Do you wonder how to delete Google account from iPhone since you have more than one of them? No worry! That's what we are focusing on in this article.
It is not uncommon to have more than one Google account. As a matter of fact, most people have more than one. A Google account can be handy especially if you have an Android device. Not only do you use it to access all of Google's services including YouTube, Google Docs, Google Drive, Gmail and many others, you also use your Google account to sync all the data on your device. So it is completely useful and important. But sometimes, you can have more than one Google account linked to the dame device which can make keeping track of everything very confusing. In this case, you may want to delete at least one of these accounts. This article will provide you with a complete guide on how to delete Google account from iPhone easily as well as how you can delete Google search history from your phone just as an added bonus to help you reclaim some storage space or keep your search history private.
There are actually two methods to delete your account. One of them is to reset your account. This method will often result in data loss so it is not recommended. So if you want to safely, delete a Google account from your device, here's how to do it.
Step-By-Step Guide to Delete Google or Gmail Account from iPhone
Keep in mind that removing the account will also remove all the messages, contacts and other data associated with the account. So, it would be a good idea to backup this data before deleting the account if you don't want to lose it.
Deleting Google Search history is one of the ways you can keep your browsing data private. Here's how to do it.
How to Clear Specific Search Terms
Step-By-Step Guide to Delete Specific Search Terms from Phone
How to Delete Many Search Items
Step-By-Step Guide to Delete Many Search Items from iPhone
Above that, you should also see a check box button. To remove all the items, check the bon d then tap "Remove All Items". You can also access older items by tapping on the "Older" button on the right side of the browser window.
100% Permanently Deleted Data on iPhone, iPad, iPod with Unrecoverable.