iSkysoft Toolbox - Restore Social App

All-in-one Tool to Manage Your WhatsApp, Kik, LINE, Viber, Wechat Chats

iSkysoft Toolbox - Restore Social App Product Reviews

I used it to backup my whatsapp history
  • by Simmm | 2018-07-18 20:05:34

    the whole process was simple. Now i have my whatsapp messages on my computer. XXOO


    fast!
  • by Kevin | 2017-07-23 12:03:06

    extremely easy to use interface helped me transfer my data so quickly


    Outstanding experience
  • by Ean | 2017-07-22 01:24:09

    it's perfect in everything whether it is transferring, backup or restore. Recommended.


    very fine on its works.
  • by Frankie | 2017-07-21 04:49:38

    I manage to transfer all my chats, images, videos and voice notes with much ease.


    Nicceee!
  • by Deborah | 2017-07-20 11:49:03

    for the first time realised transfering and backing up my whatsapp chats could be this easy!


    user friendly
  • by Brayden | 2017-07-19 11:43:24

    easy to use software, everyone can use it without having much technical know-how


    did a good job
  • by Dylan | 2017-07-18 13:40:54

    transferred my data with much ease. good job!


    really easy
  • by Benjamin | 2017-07-17 11:28:29

    transferring my whatsapp data and chats was never been so easy! its amazing!


    Easyyy transfer
  • by Eli | 2017-07-16 01:52:35

    It's a very good way to transfer my whatsapp data from one phone to another.


    good to use and easy
  • by Adam | 2017-07-13 05:22:22

    installed easily and it' been 4 months using this software, no issues yet.


    Thumbs up!
  • by Michell | 2017-07-12 11:20:45

    Transferred whatsapp data successfully!


    Works fine
  • by Jennifer | 2017-07-10 01:09:02

    this ensures to keep backup and restore safe. Liked this tool


    Much needed tool
  • by Paula | 2017-07-09 06:00:01

    Restored data, viewed it for my satisfaction and exported it successfully as well.


    Full of support
  • by Angel | 2017-07-08 11:24:07

    Makes sure to support fully and takes care of data.


    Helped me
  • by Brayden | 2017-07-07 06:58:05

    I really love this tool. It helped me when I needed the most.


    Nice work
  • by Garry | 2017-07-06 10:31:02

    backed upp all my important whatsapp data, worked well.


    Passed
  • by Garrison | 2017-07-05 05:50:08

    Did help me in transferring. Good.


    Just the thing!
  • by Raven | 2017-07-04 08:15:55

    No flaw, just an ideal tool to backup and restore.


    careful backup
  • by Gabriel | 2017-07-02 10:56:36

    It does backup carefully. I also restored to my new iphone easily.


    Worked well!
  • by Mara | 2017-07-01 10:12:45

    Supported my whatsapp texts, videos and photos well.


    valuable
  • by David | 2017-06-30 09:05:37

    Helped in syncing between my iphone and computer.


    Yo
  • by Angie | 2017-06-29 10:00:27

    successfully transferred my whatsapp chats and messages to my new phone, tbhanks!


    Free and good
  • by Carl | 2017-06-28 01:16:24

    Offers free version and supports many files.


    Best software!
  • by London | 2017-06-27 11:09:36

    Supported my device and transferred whatsap text smartly.


    very good
  • by Omar | 2017-06-26 03:33:16

    It made transfer easier. I could transfer from Android to iOS easily.


    Superb!
  • by Samuel | 2017-06-25 12:16:30

    Transfer and backup both done successfully. One should try this software for whatsaap files.


    Good one
  • by Bob | 2017-06-24 09:12:50

    The features are good and helped in restoring whatsapp backup to my android.


    Fantastic!
  • by Rebecca | 2017-06-23 17:37:26

    Unfortunately my phone is broken and this tool saved my data. Thanks!


    powerful tool!
  • by Mathew | 2017-06-22 08:05:07

    loaded with features and works effectively.


    No comparison
  • by Jane | 2017-06-21 12:06:57

    awesome to work with this software. I can transfer and backup not just single file but variety of files with it


    backup for free
  • by kirk | 2017-06-21 06:04:41

    The amount you pay is s less than what this software provides you. Its like free backup.


    Continuous backup
  • by frank | 2017-06-20 06:51:11

    This software has lead to the continuous backup that is the backup takes place uninterruptedly.


    Easy transfer
  • by John | 2017-06-20 02:06:30

    I transferred all my Whatsapp data easily with the help of this software.


    Whastapp backup done
  • by Doyle | 2017-06-19 05:03:48

    My whatsapp data was pending to be backed up and I backed up using this software faster and easier.


    Whatsapp backup is easier now
  • by Shelton | 2017-06-14 07:19:34

    Whatsapp backup was very difficult before but because of the simpler features of this software, the backup is made easier than before.


    Variety of data
  • by sejal | 2017-06-13 03:31:41

    The data get backed up in a great variety. It has backed up GIFs, images, contacts, videos and what not.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore Review
  • by pearson | 2017-06-12 02:53:37

    It does not only backup the chats and messages but also the attachments that help you backup important whatsapp files.


    Deals also with Whatsapp updates
  • by laura | 2017-06-10 10:44:26

    This software deals with the all the new format of files that keep getting introduced as whatsapp updates.


    Whatsapp data backedup
  • by chapman | 2017-06-09 10:40:01

    This software helps you backup data within a moment. This is very admirable.


    Better and trustful
  • by Owens | 2017-06-08 03:05:28

    Backing up your Whatsapp data on some cloud may not be a good idea. Better is using this software.


    Works exactly the way you want
  • by Graham | 2017-06-07 03:18:48

    Whatsapp data with all its updated files was backedup and also recovered as I wished.


    Supports even newly intorduced file types
  • by Ken | 2017-06-05 03:21:57

    It has successfully backed up all the whatsapp data even including the new file types.


    Whatsapp data backup is now eaasy
  • by benett | 2017-06-03 03:29:46

    iSkysoft has designed this software from user point of view. It has made each and every feature user friendly and nice. Thanks.


    Whatsapp backup made simpler
  • by roger | 2017-06-02 08:43:54

    Backing up whastapp data is now a matter of just one click. Very fast and simple.


    best software that I got after rigorous search
  • by sanhya | 2017-06-01 07:41:51

    After lot of search I got this software and I bet there can not be a software better than this


    range of devices supported!
  • by SANCHEZ | 2017-05-29 23:58:23

    This software works for all the devices like iPhone, iPad, iPod and many other devices. Also it backs up all the file types.


    Use anyway
  • by MOORE | 2017-05-29 03:38:46

    It is the best software for backing up your whatsapp data. You can either export it, preview it or do anything it will always give you bets result.


    supports all file types
  • by Thomas | 2017-05-27 02:52:39

    It helps you backup all file types and also selectively backup the required data.


    backup in minutes
  • by Theodore | 2017-05-26 03:12:18

    Fastest whatsapp backup data software I have ever seen


    Good support
  • by Toby | 2017-05-25 01:33:10

    This is very efficient and simple to use. Also the support provided by iSkySoft for this software is great.


    Amazing software to backup whatsapp data
  • by Sofia | 2017-05-24 08:47:17

    This software is best to backup and restore the whatsapp data. Be it videos, media files or text messages


    hassle free process
  • by jacob | 2017-05-23 07:22:54

    Backup was pretty difficult and full of hassles. But this software makes the whatsapp backup very easy.


    My favourite software
  • by Amelia | 2017-05-22 06:23:23

    I cannot live without whatsapp and now also I cannot live without this app as it backsup my data safely/


    Instant restore
  • by jessica | 2017-05-18 22:19:34

    My phone was not working some how. But I could restore my messages back because of this software instantly.


    Backing up data is made simple
  • by Richard | 2017-05-18 00:00:55

    Backing up whatsapp data was never so easy and simple. This software made it very easy


    Restored my study tutorials.
  • by Clara | 2017-05-16 22:59:52

    I had stored whatsapp videos as my tutorials and they were deleted some how. But this software allowed me restore the videos quickly.


    Quickly and selectively
  • by webster | 2017-05-16 04:48:47

    It helps me to backup all types of files very quickly and that too selectively.


    Saved my important data
  • by Charlie | 2017-05-12 04:26:48

    I had very important business messages on my whatsapp and I had torecover them back when my device was not working properly. This software did this for me.


    Worth using it!
  • by John | 2017-05-11 04:02:59

    I have used many applications but the transfer was very fast using this app. Using it was really worth.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore Review
  • by Carrie Kidd | 2017-04-09 16:22:19

    With just one-click, your WhatsApp chats and attachments are safe even you lost your iOS device or switch to a new one.


    you have the choice to transfer between iOS/Android device
  • by Lillie Wallace | 2017-04-09 16:20:53

    you have the choice to transfer between iOS/Android device


    It gives you Full sync between iOS and computer
  • by Mae Lang | 2017-04-09 16:19:02

    It gives you Full sync between iOS and computer


    it supports whatsup text, photo & video backup
  • by Sallie Byrd | 2017-04-09 16:14:46

    it supports whatsup text, photo & video backup


    you can backup your WhatsApp without hassle
  • by Marion Joyce | 2017-04-09 16:11:47

    you can backup your WhatsApp without hassle


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore Review
  • by Xavier Reynolds | 2017-04-09 16:06:24

    It puts in your hand a selective choice to what whatsapp file; videos or chats, you want to restore or backup


    iSkysoft makes it easy to restore and backup your whatsapp files instantly.
  • by Jeffrey Douglas | 2017-04-09 16:05:07

    iSkysoft makes it easy to restore and backup your whatsapp files instantly.


    30 day back money guarantee and support,
  • by Miguel Austin | 2017-04-09 16:04:16

    I especially like its 30 day back money guarantee and support, and i found out i didnt need it cus all of my files were safely backed up on my pc.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore Review
  • by Jared Travis | 2017-04-09 16:03:01

    iSkysoft allows you not only the priviledge to solve any software problems but physical phone problems too.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore Review
  • by Lance Richardson | 2017-04-09 16:01:28

    It diligently does its task with iTunes backup


    helps numb the pain of loosing your files
  • by Joel Henson | 2017-04-09 15:57:58

    The interface really helps numb the pain of loosing your files, and gives hope to recovering them again.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore Review
  • by Duane Merrill | 2017-04-09 15:56:35

    It basically goes to the afterlife of phones and summons permanently deleted files from the dead.


    very powerful.
  • by Leo Bruce | 2017-04-09 15:54:58

    It is very easy to use and very powerful. An amazing backup tool.


    It is supported on windows, and mac
  • by Johnny Serrano | 2017-04-09 15:53:45

    It is supported on windows, and mac, makes it easy for me to worry less.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore Review
  • by Carl Terrell | 2017-04-09 15:52:08

    my youngest daughter took my phone and kept in the freezer overnight and it froze solid. Luckily i had backed up my whatsapp group chat a while ago. After a few clicks i was able to restore my group chat to my new phone.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore Review
  • by Marion Goodman | 2017-04-09 12:13:28

    I got a new device recently and i wanted to transfer my whatsapp messages and videos on my current device to my new one. With simple clicks, i had transfered all my contents from my old phone to my new phone.


    Consider security
  • by Ruth Joseph | 2017-04-09 12:11:41

    If your wondering why this program? Consider security. This program puts security first by using your itunes credentials to backup your files which only you have access to.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore Review
  • by Joshua Kramer | 2017-04-09 12:07:41

    One great feature is that you can view all your whatsapp files on your computer once you back them up.


    none compares to iSkysoft.
  • by Peyton Stanley | 2017-04-09 12:06:09

    This is the tool for recovery and backing up your whatsapp messages, attachment and every other thing. The best out there. I can honestly say that because i have tried a few and none compares to iSkysoft.


    The interface makes it so easy to use.
  • by David Keller | 2017-04-09 11:56:05

    The interface makes it so easy to use.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore Review
  • by Theodore Carter | 2017-04-09 11:53:40

    All you have to do is connect your device, a few clicks and voila. You are all backed up


    Very useful and professional
  • by Phillip David | 2017-04-09 11:51:52

    Very useful and professional to me, i use it to recvover my whatsapp messages and it wotks like a charm


    iSkysoft is for you
  • by Clifford Collins | 2017-04-09 11:40:50

    If you are looking for a program that can help you back up your wahtsapp messages and personal info. iSkysoft is for you


    can help you recover all WhatsApp chats history
  • by Billie Franks | 2017-04-09 11:26:22

    can help you recover all WhatsApp chats history on iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus,iPhone 5S/5c/5/4s, iPad Air/mini 2/4/mini, iPod Touch 5/4 that were lost due to deletion, failed iOS update or jailbreak.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore Review
  • by Lowell Joyce | 2017-04-09 11:24:54

    Backup or export ios whatsapp messages to computer.


    Easy, fast and reliable.
  • by Norman Byers | 2017-04-09 10:53:14

    Its easy, fast and dependable regardless of the situation


    the backup works by itself.
  • by Jessie Foreman | 2017-04-09 10:46:54

    iSkysoft can make the backup of your WhatsApp history much easier than ever. Connecting your iPhone/iPad and performing one click, the backup works by itself.


    Backup my Whatsapp data
  • by Barry | 2017-03-10 01:54:54

    Truly, I have to recommend this tool. It helped me back up my Whatsapp files and data on my computer in just several minutes. Great design.


    Excellent
  • by Enid | 2017-03-05 18:37:26

    Excellent transfer tool for WhatsApp. No worries about data losing.


    Thanks a lot
  • by Denny | 2017-03-02 23:06:26

    The interface seems quite simple, with many other powerful features. I won't worry if I lost my iphone or reinstalled whatsapp cause I can restore all data from previous backup.


    Good transfer help
  • by Tony | 2017-03-02 23:05:37

    I like the feature to transfer my whatsapp messages on my iphone to samsung, this iskysoft toolbox can also help back up all my messages, images, videos,


    Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next