iSkysoft Toolbox - Backup&Restore (Android)

Backup and Restore Android Data, Never Lose Your Data

iSkysoft Toolbox - Backup&Restore (Android) Product Reviews

Smartly designed software
  • by Alvarez | 2017-06-07 03:29:23

    Very easy backup and restore processes are developed. The features are smart enough for the user.


    Data backup selectively
  • by Jen | 2017-06-05 03:46:33

    Backup only what is required at the time. Also you can preview the data before restoration. It has all the features required by the user.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - Android Data Backup & Restore Review
  • by mark | 2017-06-03 03:13:17

    This software backsup and restores the data very securely. I have many times backed up my very sensitive data there without any problem.


    Selective backup
  • by bailey | 2017-06-02 09:02:20

    The files that I needed to be backed up and restored, can now be selected by me and hence it is very easy and fast.


    restore and backup processes made easy
  • by nyasa | 2017-06-01 07:12:59

    The backup and restore processes are made very easy than ever before. It has already changed the epic process.


    doesnot replace old files
  • by TORRES | 2017-05-30 00:33:10

    Once you restore the files it will never replace the old files hence user can decide what to do with the 2 versions.


    view backup files before restoring
  • by perez | 2017-05-29 04:34:41

    The software allowed me to view the already backed up files and restore only the required ones.


    Exports data
  • by martinez | 2017-05-27 03:16:26

    Apart from backing and restoring, it allows to export the data in the required format.


    backup and restore review
  • by geone | 2017-05-26 03:28:00

    It has many additional features required for backup and restore.


    Preview and export the data
  • by David | 2017-05-25 02:04:16

    I can now preview and export the data that I have backedup and also I could export it to the required format.