iSkysoft Toolbox - Backup&Restore (Android)

Backup and Restore Android Data, Never Lose Your Data

iSkysoft Toolbox - Backup&Restore (Android) Product Reviews

Preview is the best feature
  • by Raymond | 2017-05-01 21:09:23

    I had to restore the 5 files only. But I was not remembering the names of the files. It allowed me to preview the files before I could restore them.


    Works nicely
  • by Vinci | 2017-05-01 21:08:33

    I could restore the data only which I required. I had no more time to restore other data. It worked well.


    Selective backup
  • by Leo | 2017-05-01 21:07:54

    I had GBs of data and I wanted to backup only 3 files which were only in MBs. It did this taking considerably lesser time.


    Recommended for all
  • by Erick | 2017-05-01 00:29:33

    Hi all. I recommend this to all as it has made backup and restore process easier than ever. Thanks to iSkySoft.


    Helped me in urgency
  • by Raucher | 2017-05-01 00:28:50

    I had really very less time and backup was to be taken urgently. I used this software and could do my work quicker than expected.


    Changed my misconception
  • by Fiesta | 2017-05-01 00:28:02

    Backup and restore are very time consuming processes and require very less time. But this was a myth until I used this software.


    Faster than expected
  • by Seneta | 2017-05-01 00:27:07

    I could backup data in very less time. Also it made me do the job of backup very fast. After that even restoration was easily done.


    No need to backup entire data
  • by Siemen | 2017-05-01 00:26:21

    I liked this app mainly because you don’t need to backup entire data. Also considering the size of data it took very less time.


    Selective backup and restore
  • by Riya | 2017-04-29 02:33:16

    I liked this app mainly because you don’t need to backup entire data. Also considering the size of data it took very less time.


    Unique features!
  • by Sagi | 2017-04-29 02:32:26

    It allowed me to preview the data before I could restore it back. That helps save time