iSkysoft Toolbox - Backup&Restore (Android)

Backup and Restore Android Data, Never Lose Your Data

iSkysoft Toolbox - Backup&Restore (Android) Product Reviews

Nice one!
  • by Gemini | 2017-04-29 02:31:37

    I loved this app as backup and restore process is pretty frustrating. But this software has made it very easy.


    Interesting
  • by paulos | 2017-04-29 02:31:04

    The process is made interesting and easier. It is fully developed taking into consideration the user needs.


    Amazing app
  • by Schona | 2017-04-25 23:36:38

    Amazing app! I would recommend this app to many. I have already recommended it to many and those who have used it are all satisfied with it.


    Has many unique features
  • by Jackie | 2017-04-25 23:35:43

    The app is quicker than many. Also they have provided unique features like previewing od data, backup and restore of only selected data


    Process made faster
  • by Gesty | 2017-04-25 23:34:55

    I could restore the data that I wanted. This made the process faster. Also, I could backup only required data. Totally under my control!!


    Incomaprable
  • by Veena | 2017-04-25 23:34:04

    Best app that I have used till date. I can find no app better than this. Its simplicity and efficiency is incomparable.


    Performer
  • by Tara | 2017-04-25 00:35:18

    I could backup more data than I thought. It has always performed beyond my expectations. I liked this app.


    Efficient
  • by Paul | 2017-04-25 00:34:25

    I used this app to backup lot of data and it did it very efficiently. I liked the way it completed the entire process.


    Best feature
  • by yomit | 2017-04-25 00:31:44

    It helps me preview the files before restoration. It helped me and saved my time much. This is the most preferred app.


    Best in comparison with other similar apps
  • by Louis | 2017-04-24 01:03:14

    It has many features which are not there in the other apps. It is outstanding in all respects. I recommend this to everyone!