iSkysoft Toolbox - Backup&Restore (Android)

Backup and Restore Android Data, Never Lose Your Data

iSkysoft Toolbox - Backup&Restore (Android) Product Reviews

Nice to use
  • by Sam | 2017-04-24 01:01:28

    It is designed at its best. It has a very user friendly GUI and best approach to simplify the long process of backup and restore.


    Faster and easier to use
  • by Schone | 2017-04-24 00:59:31

    It made my work easier and faster. It is the best time saving app. The longest process of data backup is made very faster.


    My favourite app
  • by Schone | 2017-04-24 00:58:44

    Thanks to this app. It works exactly the way the user wants. It helps me preview and selectively do restore and backup.


    Nice innovation
  • by Kate | 2017-04-22 01:35:42

    It helps me preview data and makes me do customize backup and restore. Hence, it takes time accordingly. Nice innovative feature!


    Extensive and easy
  • by Ketie | 2017-04-22 01:33:04

    It backs up your files on one click and also makes the process very easy and user friendly.


    Easy to understand
  • by Paul | 2017-04-20 03:26:26

    It is so easy to use and understand that even a layman can make it work. The entire process is simplified.


    Best one click app
  • by Lucky | 2017-04-20 03:25:38

    It backs up your files on one click and also makes the process very easy and user friendly. Best app ever used.


    Lot of features!!
  • by Bieber | 2017-04-19 03:24:03

    I wanted to restore the data. This app gave me an opportunity to preview the data before restore. This feature is just what I expected but is absent in many apps


    High in Qualtiy
  • by Austy | 2017-04-19 03:19:45

    I would strongly recommend this app as it is very efficient in terms of time and quality of process.


    Efficient than other apps
  • by Jim | 2017-04-18 03:34:32

    The best feature of this app is selective backup and restore. This makes the process more efficient than other apps