Toolbox - Android Data Recovery Product Reviews

134 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-03-10 01:29:21
Thanks by Elaine

Thanks for this powerful Android data recovery tool. I got my lost photos back now.

2017-03-07 04:05:55
iSkysoft Toolbox - Android Data Recovery Review by tracy hoscheid

it works

2017-03-05 17:54:09
Brilliant Tool by Tamiel Grams

After my careless action in ROM flashing on my One Plus 2, I lost my photos, videos, apps and other files in it. Thanks to iSkysoft Android Data Recovery. It gave them back to me now. Brilliant tool.

2017-03-02 23:19:23
Wonderful by Izzy F

Thank God! You guys just brought a new life to my deleted photos in my Samsung Galaxy S6. I got them back by using iSkysoft Android data recovery. Wonderful. It deserves everyone's praise.

2017-03-02 23:18:31
Out of my imaganation by Meredith D

Never thought there was a so great saver for my lost files on my Nexus 5! This must be the best Android data recovery tool in the world.

2016-07-20 22:06:20
Android Data Recovery for Windows Review by Gimiy stylez

Sometimes you are not lucky to get away with the attack on your device. This result in abrupt data loss situation but you can have everything back with this tool.

2016-07-19 19:39:46
Must have by Allysia Fox

Even if you are a student like you have to maintain lot of education data in your device that you want to keep for long term. This is why students must have it.

2016-07-18 20:56:18
Downloading lot of products by Namia

I wanted to check the quality of iSkysoft’s tools so I decided to go with this tool and guess what since then I have been downloading their every recently launched product.

2016-07-17 21:38:59
Android Data Recovery for Windows Review by Bros kate

Really a perfect combination of efficiency and speed. The good thing is that your data is not exposed to even a minute kind of risk.

2016-07-16 22:29:18
Android Data Recovery for Windows Review by Mitu chase

I left great feedback for both the versions of this data recovery software. Because both of them worked exactly as mentioned in their respective descriptions.

Back to top