iSkysoft Toolbox - Recover (Android)

Recover Lost or Deleted Files on Android Phones/Tablets of Any Brand

iSkysoft Toolbox - Recover (Android) Product Reviews

Iphd
  • by Meshal | 2017-08-05 12:02:38

    The account holder is mis the conjuring the conjuring the conjuring the conjuring


    Top class
  • by Fiona | 2017-07-23 02:58:46

    high quality work, superb compatibility. Recovered all the lost Samsung data.


    Miraculous
  • by Ariana | 2017-07-22 09:14:18

    I had to factory reset my Samsung s7 and forgot to backup my data. Iskysoft was really helpful in recovering lost data


    fast and effective
  • by Ethen | 2017-07-21 13:34:05

    this app recovered my data extremely fast and with good results, thanks a lot!


    Awesome!
  • by Jaxon | 2017-07-20 00:40:40

    this app is super awesome in recovering stuffs, recommend!


    recovered data successfully!
  • by Zoey | 2017-07-19 10:46:06

    did a great job down there recovering my important data out of my memory card, thank you so much!


    most professional tool for recovery
  • by Evelyn | 2017-07-17 06:24:42

    brought back all my lost photos and videos that got accidentally deleted, thank you iskysoft for this amazing tool.


    Clear to use
  • by Caleb | 2017-07-16 08:43:11

    A perfect app. Recovered all my data. Loved it!


    good
  • by Saad | 2017-07-14 14:54:44

    it is good idea and it could hep many people


    best recovery tool!
  • by Austin | 2017-07-13 05:49:24

    it actually nailed it, recovered all my data even those which were deleted long ago!


    worthwhile!
  • by Antonio | 2017-07-12 11:49:57

    this one is worth giving a shot., recovered all of my data


    smart recovery tool
  • by Danielle | 2017-07-10 11:13:32

    recovering data for this tool is like a piece of cake


    Scenario doesn't matter!
  • by Gus | 2017-07-09 10:33:04

    The best thing about this tool is it doesn't care of losing scenario. It just recovers the data.


    Absolutely perfect
  • by Carter | 2017-07-08 08:24:56

    Recovered my files from SD card unlike other tools.


    brrrraaavo!
  • by Morris | 2017-07-06 17:06:03

    loved this software, helped me recover my vlogs!


    This is good!
  • by Dania | 2017-07-05 09:33:17

    Recovered my many files but the process was lengthy.


    Thumbs up!
  • by Shelly | 2017-07-04 09:24:19

    very big thanks to iskysoft. It really helped me a lot.


    Astounding!
  • by Anthony | 2017-07-02 04:54:54

    I almost started crying when I saw no pictures in my gallery. But a very big thanksss to iskysoft. It saved my data.


    Works with any loss scenario
  • by Ava | 2017-07-01 02:04:44

    Thanks for making this tool. It gave me my data back.


    Wow!
  • by Frank | 2017-06-30 10:56:44

    I accidentally deleted my videos. And thanks to the software. Loved it. I have my videos now.


    rocking
  • by Ashley | 2017-06-29 13:21:09

    never thought data can be recovered even from a formatted device. got all my photographs recovered. thanks!


    Clean and genuine
  • by Ricky | 2017-06-28 04:20:51

    Good capability of recovering multiple files.


    Impressive!
  • by Lydia | 2017-06-27 08:35:08

    Compatible with all the files I wanted to recover. Recommend this software.


    Fruitful, worthwhile!
  • by Diana | 2017-06-26 08:59:58

    Recovery process done smoothly. A very helpful software to get the lost data back.


    Decent software!
  • by Naomi | 2017-06-25 07:51:57

    supported my htc device and recovered data. Effective tool.


    Reliable
  • by Maria | 2017-06-24 11:26:53

    Veryyy pleased to use this. Got all my lost photos back. Thankssss!


    Beneficial and easy
  • by Smith | 2017-06-23 12:16:32

    It’s a valuable tool and data recovered from my SD card as well.


    quite easy!
  • by xander | 2017-06-22 11:58:00

    it actually made my day, recovered almost all my data from my android device!


    Great job!
  • by Scarlet | 2017-06-21 08:35:26

    Done a great job seriously! I would give more stars If I could.


    Data recovered which was vey imp
  • by Gramnen | 2017-06-21 06:14:22

    I recovered a very important data that contain the court case files. Thanks a lot.


    Rebuild data
  • by Patton | 2017-06-20 06:59:00

    It has successfully rebuild my data which was not able to get recovered. Thanks.


    recovered everything I wanted
  • by Daniel | 2017-06-20 05:39:50

    it recovered all my lost messages and photos I got my very old photos too. Happy :D


    necessary one
  • by Goodwin | 2017-06-19 05:31:04

    This software is very necessary for all the Android devices considering their safety.


    saved me from virus attack!
  • by erickson | 2017-06-15 05:39:16

    There was a virus attack and all my vital data was lost. This software rebuild all my files.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - Android Data Recovery Review
  • by Mudasir Khan | 2017-06-14 03:51:59

    Khan


    Far better than other softwares
  • by Michel | 2017-06-13 03:53:10

    when I compared it with other softwares, this software has always been better in working, design and features.


    must software
  • by Samaira | 2017-06-12 03:05:09

    This is a must software especially for Android devices as it is risked by many viruses.


    best for the paid price
  • by Jenson | 2017-06-10 11:04:31

    This software gave me more than what I paid for it. Truly good and worth.


    Difficult made possible
  • by Save | 2017-06-09 10:29:46

    It was very difficult to recover m Android data but this software made it possible.


    Recover all my files
  • by Ruiz | 2017-06-07 03:25:55

    I can now recover my files form internal as well as external storage without any problems.


    got my files back
  • by jenkins | 2017-06-05 03:41:25

    This software got me my data back which got deleted accidentally. Tons of thanks.


    Many services
  • by cruz | 2017-06-03 03:18:57

    It has many additional features to the data recovery. It performs best for all the features.


    data recovered
  • by Kelly | 2017-06-02 08:56:06

    My data was not completely recovered even after trying a lot. This software made it possible.


    data recoverd
  • by veen | 2017-06-01 07:03:46

    I tried many softwares but this software recovered my entire data maintaining the security.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - Android Data Recovery Review
  • by PHILLIPS | 2017-05-30 00:21:37

    If the files get deleted this software enables you to recover it from sdcard and internal storage.


    recovvered due to malfunctioning of the software
  • by thompson | 2017-05-29 04:27:26

    This helped me recover due to a problem caused by malfunctioning of another software.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - Android Data Recovery Review
  • by smith | 2017-05-27 03:08:48

    This recovery software worked well when my Android device gave me many problems. The data was always found safe and steady.


    Data recovery
  • by jake | 2017-05-26 03:24:13

    this software gave me best services as far as data recovery is concerned.


    Best android data recovery app
  • by Jayden | 2017-05-25 01:47:26

    It rebuild many files of mine those were irrecoverable by other softwares.


    Fast recovery
  • by Dylan | 2017-05-24 09:37:08

    My corrupted files got recovered very fast and quickly.Thanks to this software


    helped me during blank screen
  • by Ruby | 2017-05-23 07:35:35

    Android phones have so many security threats. This software helps to recover the lost data due to these threats.


    Android recovery simplified
  • by Ethan | 2017-05-22 06:35:34

    I used many softwares but this does the work very quickly and tirelessly.


    No fear to lose the data
  • by Douglas | 2017-05-18 23:17:44

    Because of this software there is no fear of losing the data at all. You can get it recovered in no time.


    Must for every android phone
  • by Josef | 2017-05-18 00:23:49

    Android phones are vulnerable and hence such a software is must.


    Helped me in organization
  • by Ernos | 2017-05-16 23:26:12

    I can now do all the work in organized way because of this software.Thanks iSkySoft.


    Safe and fast
  • by george | 2017-05-16 04:24:59

    This safest software to recover your data. Also the process is made faster as compared to other software.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - Android Data Recovery Review
  • by Chaly | 2017-05-15 04:36:45

    My corrupted file was recovered by this software. I tried many others but this gave me best result.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - Android Data Recovery Review
  • by Jeston | 2017-05-12 05:29:45

    It recovered my data in considerably less time and it was done very nicely. Thanks iSkySoft.


    Recovery at its best
  • by Kate | 2017-05-11 05:34:33

    This software has changed the definition of the long recovery process. It has made it short, apt and smooth.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - Android Data Recovery Review
  • by manikandan | 2017-05-11 05:26:23

    xioami redmi 3s version 6.1 not working this app


    Great in work!
  • by Jim | 2017-05-01 21:20:17

    You get more that what you pay for. It provides such a wide range of services for such a reasonable cost. This is unimaginable.


    Rebuild my files
  • by Kaufmann | 2017-05-01 21:19:42

    I don’t know how but my important data file got corrupted. However, iSkysoft’s recovery tool managed to rebuild my file again and saved my job! Thanks iSkysoft.


    Best recovery software
  • by Weinmann | 2017-05-01 21:18:56

    It recovered my important project files which were deleted when my little daughter played games on my device. Now I am tension free even I she plays on my device as I have the best recovery app.


    Successful recovery
  • by Bein | 2017-05-01 21:17:59

    It has successfully recovered my most important data like contacts, messages and media files. It is a life savour app.


    Simplicity is its best feature
  • by Hermin | 2017-04-30 22:06:26

    Process is made easy. Overhead of users is minimised to a great extent. I simply love its simplicity.


    Saved me from accidental deletion
  • by Hercules | 2017-04-30 22:05:40

    Once my data was on sd card and accidentally got deleted. However iSkysoft recovery tool recovered it flawlessly. It can recover data from sd card as well as phone.


    An app for all devices
  • by Charles | 2017-04-30 22:04:17

    It supports not only variety of devices but also operating systems. I am a big fan of this app as I use so many different devices.


    Best in all apps
  • by Charlie | 2017-04-30 22:03:35

    The best part of this tool which is not present any where is it allows to preview the data before being restored. This makes me selectively restore the data and hence the process is made quicker.


    Fan of iSkySoft
  • by Arthur | 2017-04-29 02:15:53

    My friend recommended it to me and I am fan of iSkysoft recovery tool. Iam impressed by its extended features and simple recovery process. It has added much than just recovery.


    Saved me from virus attack!
  • by Jupiter | 2017-04-29 02:12:42

    My important files got deleted due to virus attack and I had no clue what to do. My friend recommended me iSkysoft’s Android recovery tool and I am extremely happy using it.


    Saves my time!
  • by Gladison | 2017-04-29 02:11:00

    No wastage of time, simple to use, 100% user satisfaction. This is how you can define this app.


    Recovers all types of files!
  • by Gladison | 2017-04-29 02:09:19

    It can recover almost all types of files. Also you can recover only required files and not all. Thanks to iSkysoft for such a versatile recovery tool.


    A big thank you to iSkySoft
  • by Georgia | 2017-04-25 23:17:16

    iSkysoft has indeed introduced a best recovery app. It works for all my Android devices flawlessly and in very less time.


    Process made easy
  • by Georgia | 2017-04-25 23:16:30

    The data recovery process is highly simplified and is less time consuming. It is better than many apps in many respects.


    Happy users
  • by Rafel | 2017-04-25 23:15:45

    It gave me a good user experience. I have introduced this app to many friends and it has lead to a great user satisfaction.


    Strongly recommended
  • by Adam | 2017-04-25 23:14:55

    It never disappoints you. It is a player in the market of data recovery. Go for this app guys.


    Relaxation for me
  • by Smith | 2017-04-25 00:49:38

    I was under serious pressure when I lost my important data. Thanks to iSkysoft, this recovered my data back and relaxed me for the meeting at office.


    Flawless
  • by Orsy | 2017-04-25 00:48:54

    I used to spend so many hours but with iSkysoft it just happens so easily and flawlessly. I just love this app.


    Recommended for all
  • by Rosa | 2017-04-25 00:48:03

    I tried many recovery apps but iSkysoft Toolbox has given the best Android recovery app till now. I will recommend it to all.


    Simplest for me
  • by Rosha | 2017-04-25 00:46:30

    Data recovery was a nightmare for me. But it has been the simplest task for me now. Thanks to iSkysoft.


    Promising App
  • by Rita | 2017-04-24 00:50:10

    They do what they said. This is wht exactly this app is all about. Simple, sweet and success define this app.


    Very Reliable
  • by Robin | 2017-04-24 00:49:17

    It is the most reliable tool I have ever used. It has 100% success ratio and has never failed to stand for my expectations.


    worth for it!
  • by Maya | 2017-04-24 00:47:47

    It gives you more than what you pay for it. It gave me back my most important data and I prefer it for the same.


    Made for all
  • by Gionee | 2017-04-24 00:46:57

    I tried to work it on different Android devices as I have different Android devices for office and home. Android Recovery of iSkysoft Toolbox really worked on all devices.


    Gave me back my important data
  • by Erick | 2017-04-22 01:45:11

    It gives you more than what you pay for it. It gave me back my most important data and I prefer it for the same.


    Works on range of devices
  • by Goethe | 2017-04-22 01:44:18

    I tried to work it on different Android devices as I have different Android devices for office and home. Android Recovery of iSkysoft Toolbox really worked on al devices.


    Best app
  • by Louis | 2017-04-20 03:05:16

    Best in installation and use. No need to worry about the process. It’s damn reliable. Go for it guys!


    My only choice
  • by Sarla | 2017-04-20 03:02:21

    The process is made simpler and very quick. Also, it can retrieve data which is lost. It recovers so many types of files. It’s the only choice for all the users.


    Best user expperience
  • by Fred | 2017-04-19 03:00:17

    It can handle all data loss scenarios. I once deleted my important file unknowingly but I could recover it back. Also the recovery process is very user friendly.


    My app forever
  • by Shane | 2017-04-19 02:58:13

    It can handle all data loss scenarios. I once deleted my important file unknowingly but I could recover it back. Also the recovery process is very user friendly.


    Best Product Ever used
  • by Jennie | 2017-04-18 03:16:38

    This is the best product as it is compatible with so many devices. My friends have used these on variety of devices and it has worked well every where.


    Simple to Use
  • by John | 2017-04-18 03:15:27

    The best part of the product is that it recovers data faster and simpler way than other similar products. Also, it can recover variety of files. It is a best product I have ever used.


    My search ended here
  • by Monte | 2017-03-20 14:46:37

    My search for a data recovery tool that would do the job properly led me here and I’m really glad for that.


    Don't be fooled
  • by Lorette | 2017-03-20 14:45:41

    Don’t let the price of this data recovery app fool you, it does more than a lot of the other higher price ones.


    Huge sigh
  • by Lavette | 2017-03-20 14:45:04

    I took a huge sigh of relief after this data recovery app got me all my data back in no time.


    Never disappoints
  • by Carroll | 2017-03-20 14:44:34

    I’ve been using iSkysoft’s range of software for several months now and they never seem to disappoint me each time.


    Impressive
  • by Fern | 2017-03-20 14:44:00

    This feedback I’m giving isn’t just for show. My 5 star rating means that this data recovery app was very impressive to me.


    Goes the extra mile
  • by Flor | 2017-03-16 15:10:29

    This data recovery app goes the extra mile to satisfy customers. Other apps just do barely enough which is annoying.


    Outdid themselves
  • by Bernice | 2017-03-16 15:10:00

    The developers really outdid themselves with this data recovery app. iSkysoft seems to have a lot of really good people working for them.


    Attention to detail
  • by Davis | 2017-03-16 15:09:21

    What makes a user like me a fan is the attention to detail that was clearly put into this data recovery app.


    Gave what it promised
  • by Cherilyn | 2017-03-16 15:08:50

    This data recovery app gave me what it promised. I was really getting tired of the false promises made by other apps.


    Nothing comes close
  • by Tori | 2017-03-16 15:08:15

    I have lost data in the past and tried different software but nothing comes even close to what this data recovery app does.


    iSkysoft rocks
  • by Marisha | 2017-03-15 14:01:47

    iSkysoft with another example of why they are one of the best in the android market. Keep up the hard work.


    Time saved
  • by Buck | 2017-03-15 14:01:06

    Instead of spending several hours to recover my data like other android apps, this data recovery app did it quickly and accurately.


    Nice app
  • by Natosha | 2017-03-15 14:00:30

    I lost a lot of my data yesterday and was completely lost on what to do till I came across this data recovery app.


    No more frustration
  • by Sebrina | 2017-03-15 13:59:42

    My days of frustratingly slow android data recovery apps are over. I now have spare time when I need to recover data.


    No disappointment
  • by Erlene | 2017-03-15 13:57:01

    Paid apps have disappointed me in the past so I was skeptical of this data recovery app. Oh, how wrong I was. Brilliant!


    Something new
  • by Cindy | 2017-03-13 03:05:50

    Each time I use this data recovery app, it shows me something new I didn’t notice last time. Thank you.


    Endless possibilities
  • by Paz | 2017-03-13 03:05:23

    The possibilities are endless with this app. Other data recovery apps just seem to be wasting their time trying to compete.


    Good experience
  • by Kelly | 2017-03-13 03:04:37

    Due to my experience with this data recovery app, I felt I had no choice but to give a good review.


    Worth a try
  • by Marylyn | 2017-03-13 03:03:54

    I just thought I’d try this app, now I’ve decided this is the only data recovery app I’ll ever use.


    A bargain
  • by Danika | 2017-03-13 03:03:13

    This data recovery app is a lot more than I even bargained for, which is a pleasant surprise to me.


    Exact description
  • by Nella | 2017-03-11 10:13:36

    They gave a description of the app and it works exactly as they said it would. Thank you very much iSkysoft.


    Good app
  • by Beula | 2017-03-11 10:13:06

    I thought I had no way to recovery all the data I lost recently till I came across this android data recovery.


    Kudos
  • by Clarita | 2017-03-11 10:12:27

    iSkysoft’s years of experience making apps clearly shows through this data recovery app. I just have to give kudos to them.


    Quick app
  • by Reggie | 2017-03-11 10:11:56

    I don’t think any other android app is as quick and effective as this one. I’m surprised it’s this cheap.


    Worth your time
  • by Antionette | 2017-03-11 10:11:23

    The only android data recovery tool worth your time. I’ve had nothing but a good experience whenever I need to use this app.


    Well made
  • by Madaline | 2017-03-10 04:09:09

    Was introduced to this app this year by a friend. Never knew any android app could be this well made.


    Best app
  • by Lovella | 2017-03-10 04:08:25

    The best app of its kind currently on the market. Don’t waste your time downloading any data recovery app that isn’t this one.


    No comparison
  • by Norine | 2017-03-10 04:07:50

    Where has this app been all my life? I’ve been wasting my time with other similar one, there’s no comparing.


    Easy
  • by Antonette | 2017-03-10 04:07:11

    Data recovery made easy. Just download and recover your data. It is literally that simple. Beautiful execution of an app.


    Best system
  • by Antonette | 2017-03-10 04:06:37

    This has to be the best data recovery system on the market now. So easy to use it and understand.


    Thanks
  • by Elaine | 2017-03-10 01:29:21

    Thanks for this powerful Android data recovery tool. I got my lost photos back now.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - Android Data Recovery Review
  • by tracy hoscheid | 2017-03-07 04:05:55

    it works


    Brilliant Tool
  • by Tamiel Grams | 2017-03-05 17:54:09

    After my careless action in ROM flashing on my One Plus 2, I lost my photos, videos, apps and other files in it. Thanks to iSkysoft Android Data Recovery. It gave them back to me now. Brilliant tool.


    Wonderful
  • by Izzy F | 2017-03-02 23:19:23

    Thank God! You guys just brought a new life to my deleted photos in my Samsung Galaxy S6. I got them back by using iSkysoft Android data recovery. Wonderful. It deserves everyone's praise.


    Out of my imaganation
  • by Meredith D | 2017-03-02 23:18:31

    Never thought there was a so great saver for my lost files on my Nexus 5! This must be the best Android data recovery tool in the world.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Gimiy stylez | 2016-07-20 22:06:20

    Sometimes you are not lucky to get away with the attack on your device. This result in abrupt data loss situation but you can have everything back with this tool.


    Must have
  • by Allysia Fox | 2016-07-19 19:39:46

    Even if you are a student like you have to maintain lot of education data in your device that you want to keep for long term. This is why students must have it.


    Downloading lot of products
  • by Namia | 2016-07-18 20:56:18

    I wanted to check the quality of iSkysoft’s tools so I decided to go with this tool and guess what since then I have been downloading their every recently launched product.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Bros kate | 2016-07-17 21:38:59

    Really a perfect combination of efficiency and speed. The good thing is that your data is not exposed to even a minute kind of risk.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Mitu chase | 2016-07-16 22:29:18

    I left great feedback for both the versions of this data recovery software. Because both of them worked exactly as mentioned in their respective descriptions.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by David lision | 2016-07-15 23:10:13

    There are many things that this tool can do and others can do but there are also few things which this data recovery software can do and others can’t do.


    Great proficiency
  • by Sania hogg | 2016-07-14 22:48:19

    I think the years of experience and thorough knowledge has allowed iSkysoft to achieve great proficiency so that they can create products like these.


    All is undone
  • by Patrick | 2016-07-13 21:44:33

    It feels very bad when you lose all your data that tool because of very small reasons. Thankfully all is undone by this software in quick time.


    Brilliant creation
  • by Riena sands | 2016-07-12 18:38:32

    I have lot to say about this product than just writing a positive review in few lines. I will definitely mark an email to author for such a brilliant creation.


    Purchased two products
  • by Shelina | 2016-07-11 21:46:23

    I purchased this product at very low price as a result of that I could buy one more tool in the budget I have allocated to this tool.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Billy maria | 2016-07-10 21:41:46

    There are some other tools that take hours to recover your data and there is this product which recovers everything very quickly and perfectly.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Staneley | 2016-07-10 21:39:49

    If there is any user who has used all the features of this product to the extreme then it is me. I got fabulous results.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Jimmy lopez | 2016-07-09 21:47:20

    It doesn’t matter a tool has how many features, what matters at the end is result and I got the desired results on the virtue of this data recovery software.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Bradely | 2016-07-08 17:52:35

    After losing my data in last week, I was totally stunned and didn’t know what to do. Thankfully I found a way to resolve my problem using this product.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Marlon bravo | 2016-07-07 21:19:00

    I don’t think there is anything which this software has ignored. It takes care of all the situations under which there is possibility of data loss.


    Tool of great quality
  • by Seren Carina | 2016-07-06 18:06:59

    If you are using this data recovery then it will make sure you don’t face any frustration again. It exactly knows what user is expecting from tool of such great quality.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Shery pose | 2016-07-05 21:40:06

    This software has saved my precious time which I may end up spending searching for diverse range of files which I don’t want to recover.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Chase pierce | 2016-07-04 18:10:41

    This is not the product you should use it rush because it has so many things to explore and take you to the next level.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Terrance | 2016-07-03 22:08:50

    Earlier I had to use different software for different data loss situations but since I purchased this one it handles all situations at one platform.


    Everything is systematic now
  • by Sentry | 2016-07-02 22:04:39

    Before purchasing this data recovery software, things were quite messy in my device but since I downloaded this everything is very organized and systematic.


    Best results
  • by Rowan haward | 2016-07-02 21:59:41

    I would say it is not just giving better results as compared to other products but it is giving precise results the way user want.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Keshim | 2016-07-01 21:36:05

    Somehow I managed to fix lot of issues using this android data recovery tool. I can definitely see the positive difference of using it.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Bradely gomes | 2016-06-30 21:32:40

    I am so impressed with the functionality of this software that next time I have to purchase anything from here I don’t need to take second opinion.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Amanda | 2016-06-29 17:26:40

    Considering my project deadline, I had to make very quick decision to purchase this product. But it really stood my expectations when I was in need.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Shivon | 2016-06-28 22:01:22

    What makes users like me a fan of this product is its ability to go extra mile which other products are highly missing.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Jeorge hedley | 2016-06-27 21:57:13

    This is completely a risk free product. You can not only get your work done but also make sure your confidential data is safe.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Kevin shaw | 2016-06-26 21:56:05

    I would like to give entire credit to developers for making things extremely easy and effortless for users such as me who doesn’t have much technical knowledge on this topic.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Darel shaw | 2016-06-25 21:42:08

    It was very big lesson for me when I lost all the files from my device accidentally. Since then, I am always keeping this tool and also recommending others.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Reeta bernak | 2016-06-24 21:40:06

    I was looking for a data recovery tool that can do the perfect job rather than increasing any complications. I found all that I wanted here.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Gary carnel | 2016-06-23 22:07:56

    If any product is of top quality doesn’t mean that it should be of high price. This tunesover software very well proves that.


    Took a chance
  • by Rudima | 2016-06-22 21:39:44

    I have used several data recovery tools earlier, so I decided to take chance with this one. Now I don’t need to look for any other product.


    My close friend
  • by Somya | 2016-06-21 21:42:35

    I have never imagined a technical product can become my friend. It has all the qualities to get you rid of the data loss problem.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Pam hudson | 2016-06-20 21:53:14

    Once you use this tool, you will never feel like using any other data recovery software. The results and quality of this tool demonstrates everything.


    Great power
  • by Amjad | 2016-06-19 23:27:57

    After downloading this data recovery software, I feel like having a great power in my hand that can save me from any problem.


    Sigh fo relief
  • by Jimy edoward | 2016-06-18 22:34:23

    This fabulous data recovery software has allowed me to recover everything that I lost and now I can take a big sigh of relief.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Jaun harding | 2016-06-17 21:55:15

    No more waste of money on data loss problems when such a great android data recovery software is available at discount as high as 40%.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Reena walter | 2016-06-16 21:08:52

    I am celebrating my one year being association with iSkysoft. It was really great working on the all the tools I purchased through this site.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Peter taylor | 2016-06-15 21:49:36

    Products like these are made once in a while. I am feeling lucky that I came to know about this data recovery software at the right time.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Stephen | 2016-06-14 21:34:58

    When I used this tool, I only need to sit back and relax because most of the things are automatically taken care by the exclusive features of it.


    5 star ratings
  • by Chris messie | 2016-06-13 21:36:47

    I am not leaving the feedback here for mere formality. If I am giving 5 star ratings for this product, then I really mean it.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Pulkit bross | 2016-06-12 21:49:49

    I always wanted to have a command on my device my not getting into any data loss situation and guess what this tool is a way to achieve it.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Jacob watson | 2016-06-11 21:43:27

    It is definitely above par software with so many features you get as a bonus. I found it useful and you may have the similar experience.


    User guide and trial version helpful
  • by Ashley warner | 2016-06-10 21:52:08

    The user guide and trial version allowed me to get confidence on this product so that I can use it freely got best out of its features.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Morgan joseph | 2016-06-09 21:50:35

    The creditable about the tools of iSkysoft is that they bring a some form of comfort to users because of their trustworthy features.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Dwane miller | 2016-06-08 21:29:27

    I have invested lot of money and time to restore my system using some costly programs but none of them work for me except this one which I purchased at economical price.


    Shining product
  • by Naomi jade | 2016-06-07 18:27:06

    There are multiple reasons behind a data loss but there is definitely only one solution for all the problems and it is this shining product from iSkysoft.


    Safety is priority
  • by Abella rains | 2016-06-06 21:20:03

    These days, it is very difficult to find out a product that cares about our data safety. This multi-featured tool keeps safety as top priority.


    Obsessed with it
  • by Amor hayes | 2016-06-05 19:11:11

    I am so obsessed with this data recovery software and is benefits that I can’t hold myself back in recommending it to my fellow ones.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Andre nissom | 2016-06-04 18:56:16

    Though this software comes with technical support and money back guarantee, but I never felt any need of using those as everything designed a perfection.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Shila samson | 2016-06-03 18:39:57

    I have already paid lot of price for not having android data recovery software in my android device. Great that I have this tool now.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by John astley | 2016-06-02 20:57:50

    Most of the data recovery tools come with unnecessary features that slow down the overall speed of recovery process. This software looks after everything.


    Extremely useful product
  • by Josna kimmer | 2016-06-01 20:32:29

    Out of my experience of using several products of iSkysoft, I found this one extremely useful for me. As it suits my specific requirements.


    Developed to utter perfection
  • by Ramsek pitt | 2016-05-31 21:46:33

    It is very difficult to find a flaw in this android data recovery software. Because it is tested several times and developed to utter perfection.


    Great number of users
  • by Benn duminy | 2016-05-30 21:18:56

    3 000 000 users and still counting. I don’t think any other service provider has such a large database of satisfied customers like iSkysoft.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Arthur carter | 2016-05-29 21:48:02

    I am feeling proud to be one of those 3 000 000 satisfied users of iSkysoft. Really a great experience using its exceptional tools.


    A product for me
  • by Amy morgan | 2016-05-28 22:00:05

    While reading the product description of this android recovery software from top to bottom, I realized in the first instant that this is the product for me.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Lisa karter | 2016-05-27 21:53:09

    When it comes to buying any software for my devices, I always check out iskysoft because here I can have wide list of tools at single platform.


    Everything is rightly explained
  • by Mandira | 2016-05-26 22:38:13

    I highly appreciate the ability of iSkysoft to express its product. They are explained in very detail so that users can get idea of what a specific product is offering.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Robin parker | 2016-05-25 21:50:09

    I could not only recover the data from my formatted memory card but also restore my device to factory setting in order to run it properly.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Ann fairhead | 2016-05-24 22:02:45

    At such a minimal price of $50, I have got a versatile android data recovery tool. It offers more than users expecting from it.


    Ultimate creations
  • by Garry anderson | 2016-05-23 21:32:11

    iSkysoft is definitely a big name when it comes to offering latest softwares. This android data recovery is one of their ultimate creations.


    Fixed everything using this product
  • by David johnson | 2016-05-22 20:54:13

    Since last few days, I was observing lot of software malfunction in my device and eventually I lost everything. Thank god this product was there to fix everything.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Kerran lopez | 2016-05-21 20:05:37

    Yes if this data recovery software says that it handles every data loss scenario then it really means it. I have tried all the scenarios and it worked for me.


    Looking forward for it
  • by Omania | 2016-05-20 21:40:05

    The free trial went very fine with me. Now I am considering the paid one. I am definitely looking forward for few miracles using this software.


    Excels over others
  • by David carlos | 2016-05-19 18:18:23

    When I came across this data recovery software, I actually end up uninstalling my earlier tool because this definitely excels over it on all parameters.


    Secured shopping experience
  • by Preeti k | 2016-05-18 19:37:03

    Buying tools at iSkysoft is definitely a secured shopping experience. I have purchased not only this one but looking forward to buy some more products here in coming time.


    Smooth experience
  • by Tessa dixon | 2016-05-17 21:13:12

    What I so liked about this android data recovery software is that it works exactly the way you want it to work. Very smooth experience using it.


    Delivers everything
  • by Corey ventura | 2016-05-16 19:09:07

    Most of the tools only brag about their features but fail to deliver. This software has delivered everything that has commited by its developers.


    Satisfactory product
  • by Morgan ashley | 2016-05-15 21:15:04

    iSkysoft is really thinking about the customer satisfaction and quality that’s why it could deliver such amazing batch of tools for users like us.


    Very valuable for me
  • by Debra Graham | 2016-05-14 21:20:07

    It is not just an android data recovery software but it means something more to me. The value of this tool is really great for me.


    Win-win
  • by Arthur styn | 2016-05-13 20:35:13

    It is really a win-win situation while using this android data recovery software. It takes care of your data as well as your device.


    Quick service
  • by Genelia haze | 2016-05-12 21:07:27

    As mentioned on their site, I really got extremely quick service from iskysoft and its staff while using their products. Great service provider of all time.


    Takes care of everything
  • by Brandon bond | 2016-05-11 21:55:01

    When such a quality software in hand, now I don’t need to do any system restores in order to recover my lost data. This tool takes care of everything.


    Smooth experience
  • by Scarlet Raid | 2016-05-10 18:56:32

    The experience of losing a data from your device is very frightening. But recovering that data using this android data recovery software is very smooth experience.


    Risk free
  • by Duglus rony | 2016-05-09 21:58:05

    While using this terrific android data recovery software, the first thing that comes to mind is risk free solution to all my problems.


    Nice technical support
  • by Robyn | 2016-05-08 18:32:26

    When I was planning to purchase this software, I was also looking for a proper technical support and iSkysoft provided me it in most dedicated way.


    Great features
  • by Darell mcdonald | 2016-05-07 19:00:57

    When I started spending more time on this product, I came to know that this software has more features to explore than those are discussed in its product description.


    High speed
  • by Lucy Evans | 2016-05-06 21:46:28

    I was desperately searching for an android data recovery software that has high speed. This software is very quick and efficient that makes it peerless.


    Brilliant
  • by Shane johnson | 2016-05-05 21:58:31

    It is great time saving with this tool as I don’t need to search for all the files which are unnecessary for me. Very brilliantly designed product.


    Real treasure
  • by Dave johnson | 2016-05-04 21:21:49

    I would say this is a hidden treasure among all data recovery tools. I have just discovered it and now going to take full use of it.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Russell | 2016-05-03 22:05:06

    This tool really has very high potential to go up to next level. It easily does few things which other products fail to do.


    Perfect functions
  • by Merry watson | 2016-05-02 21:48:56

    All the functions of this tool are so meticulously designed that we don’t need to do any hard work to achieve your desired results.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by John ray | 2016-05-01 21:46:16

    While using this software and its features, I thoroughly referred the steps mentioned in its description and I could achieve what I wanted to achieve.


    Saves me every time
  • by Jackie | 2016-04-30 21:34:33

    Unfortunately, I am the guy who keeps losing the data from my android device because of several reasons. Every time this software is there to save me.


    Compatible with my requirements
  • by James | 2016-04-29 21:31:17

    I have purchased so many data recovery tools and none of them was compatible with my requirement. Here I found a most compatible and useful software for me.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Dale watson | 2016-04-28 21:17:45

    I was planning to do quick formatting of my memory card and this software allowed me to do so easily while being connected to my PC.


    Perfect package
  • by Sophia morris | 2016-04-27 21:44:06

    I used free trial of this software and became extremely curious to see what paid version has. Turns out, it is a perfect package.


    Happy after using it
  • by Freya pitt | 2016-04-26 21:20:18

    It doesn’t matter what is the reason behind your data loss, this android data recovery software has got solution to your every problem. Happy after using it.


    Liked preview feature
  • by john thomas | 2016-04-25 21:42:20

    This data recovery software lets us to preview files before making decision of recovering them. This way I can choose which files I want to recover urgently.


    Android Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Emily lehman | 2016-04-24 21:56:59

    I wasted lot of time using some costly tools that didn’t have features I was looking for. This software has all the features I wanted that too at low price.


    5 out of 5
  • by Vin miller | 2016-04-23 21:55:56

    This software not allowed me to recover entire data but it also allowed me to restore the device to factory setting. It is really handy for me.


    I recovered my corrupted documents
  • by Malina cena | 2016-04-22 21:17:02

    It was so frustrating for me when I saw my several important documents were corrupted. I recovered them in no time, courtesy to iSkysoft and its quality tools.


    Recommended
  • by Fab brooke | 2016-04-21 21:29:02

    This software has helped me to saved lot of money and important data of my clients. I would definitely recommend it to my clients as well.


    Nice range of products
  • by Albie hosting | 2016-04-21 07:35:50

    This site has got variety of software that can cater to requirement of any guy using different operating system on different platform. Great range of products.


    Surprised
  • by Andrea | 2015-12-26 22:16:39

    I was deleting some unimportant whataspp messages end up deleting the important one too. Was worried needed to get em back was looking for solution and found this. Tried the trail version was surprised it can recover apps data. End up buying it.


    Great deal for me
  • by Rehman | 2015-12-24 17:53:57

    I download a pro version for Android Data recovery and then register it, helpful for me and recovered my data from android Thanks ‘iskysoft’


    A Real Friend
  • by Zaman | 2015-12-15 21:24:56

    The tool has done a lot for me by retrieving my valuable data for my business. I am really grateful to this great friend. Thanks


    Free Trial Is Useful
  • by Stephanie-Ann | 2015-10-24 01:31:11

    It was nice to see the files the recovery software pulled up instead of just having to download everything. I got to pick and choose which is really nice when I deleted thousands of files.


    Great App To Keep On Hand
  • by Andrew | 2015-10-21 03:50:06

    Downloaded the program to be proactive. I didn''''t use it for a few months, finally I made the mistake and deleted a lot of my data. I got it all back with a few clicks of my mouse. Great software, really glad I bought it.


    Never Thought About It Until I Needed It
  • by Billy W | 2015-10-21 01:01:18

    I would have never thought there was no way to manually recover my data after it was done. Finally got this software and got all my WhatsApp data, contacts, and even some of the notes I made a long time ago back.


    Worth The Money
  • by Amy | 2015-10-16 03:02:06

    With all the freeware I have tried in my day, I was surprised to find this program really had something to it. Fantastic application, seamless designs, and really powerful recovery tool. Typically I don''''t brag, but this is totally worth the few bucks.


    Lifesaving Program!
  • by Derek A | 2015-10-15 21:24:41

    My company has a habit of switching around SD cards from camera to camera and previewing them on our mobile. With all those different formats, we were ready to have it go bad on us. Didn''''t expect it to happen after a major event. This program saved us many clients and thousands of dollars in refunds.


    Easy To Use and Intelligent
  • by Patrica | 2015-10-15 02:56:24

    I didn''t know there were certain steps because this software can take inputs and still give you the results you need. A wonderful program that allowed me to bring up all my contacts, texts, and pictures with ease.


    Honest Program
  • by Mark | 2015-10-15 01:09:51

    I was worried that some of my personal infromation could be leaked through this program. I did some digging and found that it is completely secure. Great software and really smooth interface.


    Great Buy!
  • by Stephanie | 2015-10-14 22:38:52

    I never thought data loss would happen to me, well I was wrong. Thankfully I had a family member tell me about iSkysoft and their amazing recovery tools. Now I am back on my way and all that much wiser.


    Awesome Trial Version!
  • by Amanda | 2015-10-14 19:58:36

    I am so happy that this tool got everything on my phone back. I never thought upgrading could bring me back to factory settings! Awesome tool and great features.


    Easy To Use Interface
  • by Richard | 2015-10-14 04:56:18

    With all the walkthroughs, I found this software to be one of the best on the market. Not to mention iSkysoft has really great videos on how to use their software if you need them.


    Saved Me From A Loss
  • by Smith | 2015-10-13 19:36:48

    Wow, client data is super important to my company. When we had a client drop off an SD card from her wedding, we tried to transfer the data and it corrupted everything. She was devastated. Thankfully one of our employees uses this software and we got her back on her feet and with beautiful canvas versions of her photos.


    Honest Product, Safe Too
  • by Andy | 2015-10-13 03:27:30

    I have always worried about "free trial" products. This one passed my test when my Andriod decided to wipe itself one night after updating. I have to say I felt pretty secure using this program. No annoying pop-ups that would detract from their image. Great download guys!


    No Pop-Up Prompts, Finally!
  • by Matthew | 2015-10-13 01:45:13

    Maybe it bothers me more than others, but I want to be told once that I need to upgrade, end of story. For this product, you review your items, and then purchase if you want to recover them. Simple, effective, and worth the pocket change.


    Fantastic Recovery Tool!
  • by Tracy Andrews | 2015-10-12 22:59:16

    I never write reviews, but this tool has saved me a bunch of money since I no longer need to take it to a repair shop. I never knew how easy it was to pull up my lost data. Oh, thank you iSkysoft for making this so accessible for everyone. You have a loyal customer here.


    One Of A Kind Product
  • by Mr.Kenneth | 2015-10-12 20:13:45

    Yeah, there are others out there who claim to do the same things as this recovery tool. How many of them can you trust? I personally will not believe any other after some of my data somehow got onto the internet by using a freeware. I will only use iSkysoft products now since my son did a review of the program and found it only reads the data, never stores.


    Perfect and Functional
  • by Tiffany | 2015-10-12 06:03:27

    I finally found this website again after downloading the software some time ago. I have had to use it twice since the first time my son''''s phone corrupted on him, now mine has as well. I have to say, with having this program I know that we can always get back whatever is lost.


    Disaster Recovery Must Have!
  • by Brad and Ashley | 2015-10-12 03:13:47

    Everyone has plans for their disasters, what about data loss? Sure you can back it up, but I didn''''t think that was enough. I have added iSkysoft''''s Recovery tool to my computer to ensure that no matter the event, we never have to start with nothing...yeah it''''s that good.


    Exactly What The (Phone) Doctor Ordered
  • by Bran | 2015-10-12 00:12:59

    I don''''t know about anyone else, but I have a really awesome IT guy who works phones all the time. Instead of charging me an arm and a leg to get data off a corrupted SD card, he told me about this program. I downloaded it and got the job done within 15 minutes. Pretty solid deal if I do say so myself.


    Dependable Program, Built For Ease
  • by Gertrude | 2015-10-11 23:22:54

    I am by no means computer literate. My granddaughter found this program for me. I decided I was going to walk myself through the recovery steps and it was pretty easy. I had everything done by the time my cake was ready for frosting. Thank you for the videos too.


    Easy for Using
  • by Jessica | 2015-10-10 03:54:13

    I didn''t like to use any software, but i have no idea when my important data was lost. My friend told me to try this. Yes, then it recover everything. Most important thing, it''s really easy to use. Just few click.


    Cool
  • by Kanne | 2015-10-10 02:44:35

    I can''t express my happy feeling! Your guys really nice. I was successful to restore all music in SD card.


    Root Android
  • by Jane | 2015-10-10 00:02:04

    I tried to many ways to find my loss PDF, but it can''t work. Because I didn''t root my Galaxy 3. But the nice software can help me do that. Well, I found the important file again. Thanks.


    Great too!You can''t miss it!
  • by matthew | 2015-10-09 23:01:38

    I made a mistake for factory settings of my phone, there''s nothing. How powerful iSkysoft Android Data Recovery is! It not only recover all my data, but also choose what you need. It''s also efficient to remove undesired file. Great!


    Recover My Data, It Really Works!
  • by Elsy Aumann | 2015-10-09 18:25:37

    I lost my contacts because of my mistaken operation. I almost lost a big deal. Thanks to powerful software, I recover it. I had to admit it help me a lot. Thank you very much. I love iSkysoft!!


    Thanks for iSkysoft
  • by Vishal | 2015-10-09 04:34:06

    Haha The software really save my time! Thank you so much. Recover and backup my data selectively. So easy.


    Love this software~
  • by Xavier | 2015-10-08 23:08:17

    It''s unbelievable! Those photos are my precious memory with my children. I would say it ''s really amazing tool. Recover and and restore, how quick the speed is! Thanks a lot.


    Well Done!
  • by Andrey | 2015-10-08 20:15:19

    It''s perfect software. I can''t image my photo can be recovered easily. I am so excited to share with my friends.


    Clean Walk Through, Easy Set Up
  • by Margo | 2015-08-27 13:30:38

    I fancied myself as knowing a little about my phone. Well, I was wrong. Thankfully the video walkthrough helped me along more than the text. If you get stuck, watch the video. I know my phone wouldn''t open the developer mode the first few times, restart your phone or contact customer support. They are really great!


    Software That Does As It Says
  • by Andrew | 2015-08-26 22:38:24

    I have tried a few freeware options out there to restore my tablet. A few only corrupted it further, others just allowed me to preview it but could never fetch them. iSkysoft data recovery was the only one that let me restore them. Thank goodness that ordeal is over.


    great tool. highly-recommended
  • by Mirranda | 2015-08-18 19:31:08

    I deleted by daughter''s photos by mistake. This software helps me get them back. Thank you guys. The photos are very important for me.


    amazing
  • by Olivia | 2015-08-11 19:23:29

    This software is soooo amazing. I succeeded recovering my photos, which are very important to me. Thanks.


    awesome program
  • by Sara | 2015-07-20 20:32:40

    I deleted my photos from my Samsung phone by mistake. Tried lost of software. And this one works. I''m so excited. Thanks.


    Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next