iSkysoft Toolbox - Unlock (Android)

Remove Any Types of Android Screen Lock without losing data

iSkysoft Toolbox - Unlock (Android) Product Reviews

password recover
  • by hana | 2018-06-03 09:45:04

    excellent work


    good
  • by rachid | 2018-03-25 07:50:29

    good excellent


    good
  • by rachid | 2018-03-25 07:47:14

    good excellent


    good
  • by safy | 2018-02-12 04:59:07

    Good


    برنامج ممتاز جدا
  • by سيد حسن رزق | 2017-11-11 08:13:55

    برنامج ممتاز ومفيد جدا


    iSkysoft Toolbox - Android Lock Screen Removal Review
  • by hassen | 2017-10-20 05:00:35

    أفضل تتبيق


    High standard
  • by Christian | 2017-07-23 02:57:00

    this tool deserve more praise. Another great invention by iskysoft. Really admirable.


    Good removal tool
  • by Tiffany | 2017-07-22 09:16:28

    removed in few clicks.


    اروع برنامج على الاطلاق
  • by BASSAMYAFE1 | 2017-07-22 07:12:37

    مع هذا البرنامج لا قلق بعد اليوم على نسيان كلمة السر او النمط


    lock screen removed
  • by Jeramiah | 2017-07-21 13:39:17

    it simply cleared my lock screen in just couple of minutes, good job!


    Helpful! Recommend!
  • by Eric | 2017-07-20 03:42:44

    my kids setup a new password to my phone and then they just forgot it, but with this tool need to worry anymore!


    Profitable tool
  • by Anna | 2017-07-19 04:32:13

    This has proved again that this is the best tool and has solution to every problem.


    Incredibly worked
  • by Jacey | 2017-07-18 10:26:20

    This is just amazing. Good quality and good work. Removed easily.


    effective
  • by Emma | 2017-07-17 04:18:12

    Thank you very much, your adnroid lock screen removal did worked for me.


    Good quality
  • by Gavin | 2017-07-16 08:45:17

    Removed easily. This is worthy.


    perfect tool!
  • by Harley | 2017-07-13 11:45:48

    it was as easy as eating a piece of cake. good!


    kada
  • by kada | 2017-07-12 09:44:50

    Kader


    so very easy!
  • by Mike | 2017-07-12 01:53:08

    no specific technical knowledge required to remove lock screen with this tool.


    lock screen removed!
  • by Jimmy | 2017-07-10 11:25:07

    wiping off my lock screen pattern was just a matter of couple of clicks!


    Comforted
  • by Marty | 2017-07-09 10:34:47

    It really helped in bypassing my lock screen.


    Removed in seconds
  • by Wyatt | 2017-07-08 08:23:01

    woww! A veryy nice tool. It worked in a couple of seconds.


    troublefree
  • by Moore | 2017-07-07 09:34:15

    after many attempts, I left everything on this tool and this helped.


    lock screen Successfully removed!
  • by Catherine | 2017-07-06 17:10:32

    thank you so much iskysoft, it actually removed my forgotten pattern of lock screen.


    High – speed!
  • by Patrick | 2017-07-05 09:35:39

    removed my lock screen in few seconds. This is great.


    Truly dependable
  • by Stephen | 2017-07-04 09:26:57

    It can unlock easily when you forget passwords.


    Good results
  • by Aubrey | 2017-07-02 02:04:25

    Gives free trial, full privacy and super results.


    uncomplicated
  • by Luke | 2017-07-01 02:08:35

    bypassed lock screen without any loss of data.


    Satisfactory job
  • by Christian | 2017-06-30 10:53:41

    Unlocked my PIN. A nice tool.


    life saver
  • by Genilia | 2017-06-29 13:27:23

    thanks to lock screen removal by iskysoft I removed the forgotten one and resetted it again!


    Yippee! Removed in a moment
  • by Ashley | 2017-06-28 04:15:39

    This software took me out of trouble. Highly recommended. Thanks!


    Cheers to iskysoft!
  • by Alyssa | 2017-06-27 03:10:05

    My pattern unlocked. Yippee!! I loved this. Thank you sooooo much!


    Convenient
  • by Hannah | 2017-06-26 08:57:27

    Unlock my Sim. Good features too.


    Very nice!
  • by Sally | 2017-06-25 07:54:52

    worked on fingerprint lock too. This is something brilliant. Lovely!


    Saved me!
  • by Kate | 2017-06-24 11:24:50

    This helped me when I forgot password and was so much worried. Lovely.


    Worked wonderfully
  • by James | 2017-06-23 10:08:26

    Helped efficiently for me and my sister by removing difficult patterns.


    loved it.
  • by Cindy | 2017-06-22 12:00:42

    got my old android device sold at a better deal after unlocking it! thanks!


    Nice!
  • by Randy | 2017-06-21 08:39:39

    Helped in emergency when my mom was not able to recall the pattern.


    Works for all types of locks
  • by atkinson | 2017-06-21 06:16:39

    It will successfully unlock the pattern, code, pin or even the graphical passwords. It is truly an all rounder app.


    Top-notch invention!
  • by Dorris | 2017-06-20 11:35:03

    my mom forgot her lock screen password nor did she remember her email password, this tool helped me then and there in just few clicks.


    Difficult patterns
  • by Mueller | 2017-06-20 07:00:57

    The pattern was very difficult and yet the software could unlock the phone during urgency.


    Lock removal
  • by Josef | 2017-06-19 05:38:20

    This software is the best lock removal that works for all the patterns, numbers and graphical passowrds to!


    Lock removed
  • by haynes | 2017-06-15 05:43:10

    The pattern was very tough and this software removed the lock and made my day. The device was unused for 5 years.


    Lock removed successfully
  • by Severia | 2017-06-14 07:43:49

    I tried to unlock my very old phone but was not possible However, this software made it possible.


    Unlocked friend's phone
  • by fraz | 2017-06-13 03:58:26

    My friend was in difficulty and was not in a position to operate mobile and call the parents. I used this software and could break through the lock.


    Lock was unlocked
  • by wade | 2017-06-12 03:11:26

    I had purposefully put a very difficult pattern without saving it anywhere. After few days I forgot it and this software saved my phone.


    Solution for all locks
  • by harvey | 2017-06-10 11:08:06

    Be it a pattern, code or any graphical password it has always worked well. Its not specific its all round.


    helped me recover password
  • by croke | 2017-06-09 10:25:06

    The password was forgotten and I had to make an urgent call. This software made me do it.


    Very helpful during emergency
  • by vasquez | 2017-06-08 03:15:00

    I used my friend’s phone in emergency when she was not well. This software helped me use her phone for her own good.


    Unlocked my difficult pattern
  • by Donald | 2017-06-07 03:28:23

    I had kept a pattern too difficult to remember. But this app saved me from formatting the phone. Thanks.


    Unlocked my phone
  • by Clen | 2017-06-05 03:44:42

    I had no clue as what password I had set as I was using the phone after 3 months. This software helped me surpass the lock and unlocked my phone.


    A universal lock removal
  • by carter | 2017-06-03 03:15:27

    It has been always successful in removing the pattern or PIN or even a graphical password. It is a universal app.


    break through
  • by Cox | 2017-06-02 08:59:21

    I forgot the password and I could break through the lock using this software.


    Lock removed
  • by geet | 2017-06-01 07:05:04

    I tried to remove lock very hard. But this software already reduced my efforts making the process so easy.


    Free trial and guranteed privacy
  • by TURNER | 2017-05-30 00:28:41

    It has given me amazing free trial and also though it breaks lock it has always preserved the privacy.


    bypasses all locks
  • by WALKER | 2017-05-29 04:31:58

    It has bypassed all types of locks like passwords, fingerprints, patterns and numerical locks.


    Simple and fast access
  • by garcia | 2017-05-27 03:14:18

    It gave a very fast access to the device even if I was unable to put the password.


    best lock removal
  • by Sarla | 2017-05-26 03:26:53

    It gave me access to all my apps even if I forgot my password.


    Lock cracker
  • by Tom | 2017-05-25 01:55:29

    Whatever may have happened, it has always removed the lock and saved me from difficult situations


    Helped me when I forgot my passwords
  • by Arthur | 2017-05-24 09:41:34

    I had forgotten my mobile password and wanted an important document. This software helped me so much.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - Android Lock Screen Removal Review
  • by Sheila | 2017-05-23 07:36:49

    Device got locked by me daughter and no one knew the password. This app helped me then.


    Unlocked a painless way
  • by freya | 2017-05-22 06:40:27

    I used this app but it seems to have unlocked the way for painless unlocking.


    Easy unlocking
  • by Agena | 2017-05-18 23:23:59

    It easily unlocked my phone and gave me access to my important data stored in the phone.


    Allowed me to access my phone
  • by Rochell | 2017-05-18 00:27:14

    My phone got locked after attempts to access it. This app made me directly go through. Thanks.


    Perfect for the price
  • by ignis | 2017-05-16 23:39:48

    It is perfect for the price it has been designed. iSkySoft gives so many features at such a low cost.


    helped me unlock my phone!
  • by santa | 2017-05-16 04:21:59

    My child locked the phone and this software helped me unlock it very fast.


    Saved my phone
  • by estina | 2017-05-15 04:41:31

    I always change my password daily and one day i forgot the password. This software saved my life.


    Tiger
  • by Rachel | 2017-05-12 05:33:12

    I used this for lock screen removal but it has so many additional features.


    Very good experience
  • by Silky | 2017-05-11 05:38:14

    This software completed the lock removal process more easily and efficiently as compared to any other software.


    Thank you iSkysoft.!!
  • by Sofie | 2017-05-01 21:13:29

    I had forgotten the password of my phone and had urgently required schedule In the phone. iSkysoft gave me access to it and I was able to get my office schedule back. Thanks iSkysoft.


    Quick and efficient
  • by Jenifer | 2017-05-01 21:12:22

    I am astonished by the quickness of this app. Simply unbeatable. Other apps can not even be compared with iSkysoft.


    Flawless
  • by Jennie | 2017-05-01 21:11:51

    It has 100% success rate since I have used it many times on different devices and platforms. It works well for all the devices.


    Success rate is high
  • by Jakarta | 2017-05-01 21:11:18

    Whatever the situation may be, this app will always be successful in any case. It is the most reliable app.


    Extraordinary
  • by Eden | 2017-04-30 22:13:59

    It was able to bypass PIN, password and even te pattern. I have tried this on different devices. This app is really very versatile.


    Works in seconds
  • by Edwith | 2017-04-30 22:13:24

    It took only seconds to remove the lock of my phone. I was not able to access my phone for hours and iSkysoft did this for me in seconds


    Very impressive
  • by Richie | 2017-04-30 22:12:46

    I was impressed with the trial version itself. It has done more that just lock removal. Most importantly it has cared for my data.


    Very helpful
  • by Srojan | 2017-04-30 22:12:06

    I had an accident and my friend wanted to call my wife. He used this app to get through and called my wife. It just saved my life.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - Android Lock Screen Removal Review
  • by ABUDY | 2017-04-29 07:41:54

    HIIII


    Made my Day!
  • by Jack | 2017-04-29 02:27:27

    It made my day as I was able to access my phone even when my phone was locked after several attempts of unlocking it.


    Software for all !
  • by Jamy | 2017-04-29 02:26:40

    I had two phones Windows and Android. It worked on both the platforms. It is simply useful. Thanks to iSkysoft.


    No risk to the data
  • by Janes | 2017-04-29 02:25:47

    This app only bypasses the password of the phone but never risks your data. Thanks for making the app so secured!


    Simplest to use
  • by Siver | 2017-04-29 02:24:55

    This is the simplest app to use. Also very easy to install. It takes a minute to install and use the app. Fastest app I have ever used.


    Helped me access hacked phone
  • by Havour | 2017-04-25 23:29:05

    My phone was once hacked and was unable to access it. iSkysoft made me enter the phone and I was able to access it.


    Help me recover from broken screen
  • by Florida | 2017-04-25 23:28:22

    I had a pattern as a password. But since my screen was broken I could not enter the pattern. I used this app and I was able to use the phone.


    No risk for the data
  • by George | 2017-04-25 23:27:31

    Though it takes us through the phone bypassing the patterns and passwords, it has never risked the security concerns of the user. I had a great experience as fa as security is concerned.


    Worked for me when I had no time
  • by Bunty | 2017-04-25 23:26:39

    I tried passwords 3 times and my phone got hanged. I had no time to wait so I used this app and I was through the phone.


    Process at one click
  • by Nikol | 2017-04-25 00:40:07

    Lock removal happens at just one click. This is the only app that has made this process so easy. Thanks iSkysoft for this app.


    Life savor in difficult situation
  • by Farida | 2017-04-25 00:39:20

    My friend forgot his phone and he called me for some important information. I used this app since I didn’t have the password of his mobile and gave him the required information.


    Solved my probleml
  • by Sam | 2017-04-25 00:38:21

    I was not able to unlock the phone using a finger print and this app helped me get through the phone. Thanks iSkysoft.


    Best in trial
  • by Samuel | 2017-04-25 00:37:35

    I was so impressed with the trial that it was inevitable for me to buy the app for its use. I am using it daily as I have a habit of forgetting passwords.


    An app for all
  • by Queen | 2017-04-24 00:54:39

    It is a lay man’s app. It is so user friendly that even a toddler can handle it. Developed with user concerns.


    Cheaper but best
  • by Mionee | 2017-04-24 00:53:55

    The cost is so less as compared to other similar apps and it provides better facilities than what we have here at iSkysoft.


    Worth of the price!
  • by Danny | 2017-04-22 01:39:02

    Don’t judge the app from the price. Its worthy beyond your expectation. You will always play a win win game


    Bye bye to factory reset
  • by Paula | 2017-04-22 01:38:16

    Bye Whenever I forget my password I had to do factory reset which was so tiring. However, now iSkysoft has blessed me with the app that I has removed all those concerns.


    Easy to use
  • by Zishan | 2017-04-20 03:19:04

    I have used so many apps but I have never seen such a simplest lock removal app. I recommend this to all.


    Best at quality
  • by jiya | 2017-04-20 03:18:09

    iSkysoft is always known for the quality and innovation. Lock removal app also proves it to be correct.


    Loved this app
  • by Justin | 2017-04-19 03:15:56

    I have passwords for everything and I tend to forget phone password. However, iSkysoft helps me to easily unlock my phone.


    Quick and smart
  • by Caron | 2017-04-19 03:15:00

    I tried many lock removal apps. But it has not worked as quickly as iSkysoft. It is secured as well as user friendly app.


    Works in Seconds!!!
  • by Karla | 2017-04-18 03:31:36

    Lock removal happens just in a second. It is the fastest and most efficient app I have ever seen.


    Simple and just what you need
  • by Dan | 2017-04-18 03:28:54

    It is just simple and straight forward to use. Not very difficult to use. It bypasses the passwords and lock screens.


    So much ingenuity
  • by Laurence | 2017-03-20 14:55:06

    So beautifully designed, really gives me joy looking at this lock screen removal application. A lot of ingenuity must have clearly gone into it.


    Picked it up quickly
  • by Waltraud | 2017-03-20 14:54:20

    This lock screen removal application is built for even the most unknowledgeable android user. I picked it up in less than 15 minutes of use.


    Straight to the point
  • by Clelia | 2017-03-20 14:53:28

    This lock screen removal app just goes straight to the point without any fuss. That’s how I like my things, simple and short.


    Blink of an eye
  • by Lacy | 2017-03-20 14:52:41

    The speed of the lock removal is what amazes me till now. I mean, it literally happens in the blink of an eye.


    No more time wasted
  • by Shellie | 2017-03-20 14:52:07

    After using this lock screen removal app, I started thinking about all the time I’ve wasting with other android screen removal apps. I’ve been saved.


    Great job
  • by Monet | 2017-03-16 15:22:20

    This is the third iSkysoft application I’ve used and once again they’ve outdone themselves! Keep up the good work guys.


    Handy
  • by Justin | 2017-03-16 15:21:00

    With so many numbers to remember, sometimes I forget my phone pin. This lock screen removal app has really come in handy for those occasions.


    Remember the name
  • by Ula | 2017-03-16 15:20:15

    You all need to remember the name iSkysoft. Based on this lock screen removal application alone, this firm is most definitely going places.


    No more factory reset pain
  • by Karima | 2017-03-16 15:18:18

    Having to do a factory reset after I forget my password is so painful. Thanks for taking that pain away with this app.


    Not a scam
  • by Jenny | 2017-03-16 15:17:47

    When I saw the price of this lock screen removal app, I thought it was a scam. Boy, have I been proven wrong!


    No more factory reset
  • by Collen | 2017-03-15 14:25:47

    So long to the days of factory resetting and losing my saved up data!!! Thanks to the guys at iSkysoft.


    Solved my problem
  • by Shona | 2017-03-15 14:24:56

    Cracked my Samsung phone screen so I wasn’t able to put in my pattern to unlock it. This data extraction application solved that problem easily.


    Just one click
  • by Noriko | 2017-03-15 14:24:15

    With just one click, I was able to bypass the lock screen of my Samsung S4 as I had forgotten the password.


    No complexity
  • by Deedee | 2017-03-15 14:23:32

    I like how my mother could pick up how to use this android data extraction application in seconds. Others on the market are unnecessarily complex


    Thanks iSkysoft
  • by Damaris | 2017-03-15 14:22:27

    Thank you iSkysoft for stripping this android data extraction application to the barest minimum. No need for any unnecessary junk with this lock screen remover.


    Can't compete
  • by Tish | 2017-03-13 03:12:45

    Some upper market apps costing twice as much can’t even compete with this screen remover. It’s such a stunning application.


    Helpful
  • by Abel | 2017-03-13 03:11:59

    I bought a second hand phone with a pin lock I did not have a code for. This application helped me unlock the phone.


    Easy to use
  • by Cory | 2017-03-13 03:11:28

    This application was so easy to use, even my grandmother could grasp it to remove the lock screen on her phone.


    Trial convinced me
  • by Lilla | 2017-03-13 03:11:00

    The trial completely convinced me to buy the paid version. I haven’t regretted that decision since I took it last week.


    Handy app
  • by Lindy | 2017-03-13 03:10:24

    I’m a really forgetful person at times, so this is a handy app to have just in case I forget my password again.


    Security guaranteed
  • by Gwenda | 2017-03-11 10:22:01

    I like how security was guaranteed and data was protected against loss. They really look out for you at iSkysoft.


    Exact
  • by Belinda | 2017-03-11 10:21:25

    I forgot the pin to my phone and had to get this app. It did exactly what it said it would do.


    Value
  • by Micheal | 2017-03-11 10:20:50

    This has to be the best value for money lock screen removal application I’ve come across. So cheap and effective.


    No more problems
  • by Foster | 2017-03-11 10:19:22

    I had to factory reset my phone last time I forgot my pattern lock. I don’t see that being a problem again now I have this app.


    High end app
  • by Coral | 2017-03-11 10:18:52

    This application feels like a high end one at a low end price. It’s just amazing how detailed it is.


    Wide range of use
  • by Aura | 2017-03-10 04:15:03

    With such a wide range of scenarios that this app can work in, I’m beginning to wonder why it’s so cheap.


    Bet my house
  • by Tereasa | 2017-03-10 04:14:08

    I could bet my house and car that there is no better lock screen remover on the market than this one.


    Problem fixed
  • by Rudy | 2017-03-10 04:13:37

    My phone was hacked and I was lost till I came across iSkysoft’s android lock screen remover. It completely fixed the problem.


    Gained my phone back
  • by Louetta | 2017-03-10 04:13:02

    My fingerprint wasn’t accepted. After I download and installed this app, I was able to gain back into my phone.


    Helpful
  • by Michelle | 2017-03-10 01:31:29

    It's really helpful. I mixed my lock screen on my Samsung Galaxy Note 3. It worked and now I can get into my phone.


    Got full access to new phone
  • by Jadis | 2017-03-05 17:58:55

    Got a phone from my cousin. Unfortunately it asks for the fingerprint password every time. With full luck, this lock screen removal helped me to get the full access to my new phone.


    Saved my app's data
  • by Maggie | 2017-03-02 23:34:30

    I'm still regretting factory reset my Samsung last time when I can't figure out my pattern password! All my files, apps are lost! This time I installed this iSkysoft toolbox, remove lock in seconds, you won't regret!


    It worked
  • by Will W | 2017-03-02 23:32:28

    I've been looking for this since I forgot my password on Samsung GT, by just one click, I bypassed the lock screen.


    Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next