Toolbox - Android Root Product Reviews

118 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-03-16 15:37:17
Saved my battery by Kris

Taking out preinstalled apps on my Galaxy J5 with this rooter has led to a dramatic saving in battery usage for me.

2017-03-16 15:36:39
Well thought out by Toni

So well thought out, it could only have come from the guys at iSkysoft. At no extra cost, it rooted my phone successfully.

2017-03-16 15:35:59
Exceptional by Glennie

Exceptional root app, customer service wasn’t that bad either. Really impressed by these guys. They aren’t well known but that won’t last long.

2017-03-16 15:35:25
Not bad by Lakendra

I hate seeing idiots who don’t read the description come on here and say this is a bad root app. It does what it says it will do!

2017-03-15 14:47:21
One of the best by Nancy

For sure one of the best android root apps I have been able to try. I expect bigger and greater things from iSkysoft.

2017-03-15 14:46:53
Brilliant by Leoma

Brilliant android root app! Had issues finding my phone but online support was on it in a flash and pointed me in the right direction.

2017-03-15 14:46:16
Not the last time by Tesha

I’ve been rooting my phones since my first android. This is the first time I used iSkysoft’s Android Root and I can guarantee it won’t be the last.

2017-03-15 14:45:37
Great help by Mina

This root app helped me block all those pesky ads that normally appear when I play games on my Samsung Galaxy Tab.

2017-03-15 14:44:47
Worth more by Deja

This android root app is worth more than its rating or price. Not knowing how to properly root doesn’t give you the right to rate this app poorly.

2017-03-13 03:26:04
Works fine by Sandi

Works fine to me so far and this is after 1 month of use. The paid version is definitely worth every penny.

Back to top