Toolbox - Android Root Product Reviews

118 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-03-13 03:25:41
Good ad blocker by Tashia

Games ads kept on using up my data till I came across this app and used it to block them.

2017-03-13 03:25:18
Best app by Jacquelin

This has to be the best app offered for people who are not to computer savvy allowing them to increase phone speed.

2017-03-13 03:24:45
Quick and easy by Jerome

No permissions are required therefore no spying and exploitation of users. Works great on my Motorola, quick, easy and simple.

2017-03-13 03:24:17
No knowhow needed by Stormy

I needed no technical knowhow whatsoever to grasp this app. It was that simple even a 10 year old could understand it.

2017-03-11 10:44:19
No technical knowhow by Annette

My new phone has so many preinstalled apps that I wanted gone. This app did that and saved me lots of space.

2017-03-11 10:42:54
No technical knowhow by Merissa

I needed no technical knowhow whatsoever to grasp this app. It was that simple even a 10 year old could understand it.

2017-03-11 10:42:20
Fastest rooter by Denver

This has to be the fastest rooter I have ever used. I am now able to root any android phone I use. Thanks!

2017-03-11 10:41:50
Another one by Nita

iSkysoft have produced another app that lives up to its claim. My trust in this developer grows by the day…sorry, I meant app. :D

2017-03-11 10:41:20
DIY by Elli

Definitely noticed a change in speed of my HTC M8 after using this app. It’s all DIY from now on for me.

2017-03-10 04:29:30
High success rate by Derrick

I saw the description where the developers promised a high success rate. Thought it was all marketing till I used it. They were not lying!

Back to top