Toolbox - Android Root Product Reviews

118 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-03-10 04:28:59
It actually works by Cliff

After using so many other rooting tools, I am so happy I came across this one. This one actually works.

2017-03-10 04:28:15
First impression rocked by Autumn

My first impression of this application was nothing short of amazing. It worked on my Samsung S4 with just one click!

2017-03-10 04:27:46
Successful rooting by Jordan

Really happy that my phone has been successfully rooted quickly. I’m glad for the help this app provided me with.

2017-03-10 04:27:10
Well thought through by Carlos

What a very well thought through and informative app. Does what iSkysoft says it will do. Highly recommended to fellow android users.

2017-03-10 01:42:33
Root my Samsung S6 by Sunny

Seriously, I was afraid of rooting my phone since the security can't be assured. With iSkysoft Toolbox - Android Root, my Xiaomi has been rooted successfully and securely.

2017-03-05 18:11:13
Unbelievable by Root

Unbelievable! It worked on my Xiaomi Redmi Note 4. I tried so many rooting tools, found no help. This is so great.

2017-03-02 23:41:18
Amazing by Sherry

Amazing! It worked on my HTC One M7, with 1 click!!! Brilliant tool, I love you guys!

2017-03-02 23:40:43
Thanks a billion by Terrasa

Really big Helper! I tried the best Framaroot, and also other ways from XDA developer to root my Samsung Note 7. Nothing happened. But iSkysoft root did it! Thanks a billion.

Back to top