Toolbox - Android Root Product Reviews

118 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-05-01 20:59:40
Easy rooting by Franklin

I could do the things easily by rooting my phone with this software. I am very thankful to iSkysoft for introducing such an efficient rooting application.

2017-05-01 20:59:03
Best at rooting by Farida

I rooted my phone for installing some apps and customise ROM the way I want. It was easier than with other applications.

2017-05-01 20:58:20
Helpful by George

I customised my phone and ROM the way I want. I could also unroot my phone in the same way. It is very helpful.

2017-05-01 02:15:53
Rooting is made simple by Eastwood

I rooted my phone and unrooted the phone with same ease and simplicity. I can now make my phone work in the way I want.

2017-05-01 02:15:13
Use your device in your own way by Games

I wanted to always install some important apps that my phone did not allow me to. But now I can because of easy rooting done by this software.

2017-05-01 02:14:33
Customise your phone easily by Martina

I can now access my phone without any obstacles and hindrances. I completely make customized changes in my phone.

2017-05-01 02:13:48
Own your phone completely by Neik

Rooting is done very efficiently. I now completely own my phone and I don’t have to really wait for the permissions.

2017-04-29 02:51:09
Software for all! by Thompson

Hi guys and I recommend this software to all as It has always helped me in customizing my phone according to my requirements.

2017-04-29 02:50:33
Risk free by Weaver

Thanks to iSkySoft for such a nice software. I have rooted and unrooted my device according to requirements without any risk.

2017-04-29 02:49:54
Best by Riyaan

I actually own my phone now. That too very safely and without risking any any type of data. I have had a very good user experience.

Back to top