Toolbox - Android Root Product Reviews

118 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-04-29 02:49:04
Nice Software by Washid

I used this software on many devices. It worked well for them. I thank iSkysoft for such a nicesoftware launch that has helped many.

2017-04-26 00:16:19
Be assured!! by Akiral

Data on Android device is never deleted permanently but if you use this app you are assured of it. You can then resale your device without any worries.

2017-04-26 00:15:05
Faster by Maroel

Erased my large data very faster. It could do the job in no time though the data was so large.

2017-04-26 00:13:07
Accurate by Partha

It could erase all my personal data which I did not want it to be revealed for security reasons. It did the job very accurately

2017-04-26 00:07:44
Great user experience by Hwing

This has given me a great user experience. It used this to root my phone and nowI can play with it completely

2017-04-26 00:06:54
Trial version forced me to but the software by Hexa

Simple to use. I used the trial version and was forced to take the main version and I am very satisfied with it.

2017-04-26 00:06:07
Fast and Quick by Frederina

Other apps take considerable time to root the phone but this app does rooting and unrooting both easily.

2017-04-26 00:05:32
Rooting is easy by Susaaine

There are so many options to root the phone. However, I have chosen this one as it is faster and easy to use.

2017-04-25 00:22:00
Efficient and my favourite by Roger

The software is not only efficient but also user friendly. I got the hold of my phone very easily and now I can customize the phone the way I want.

2017-04-25 00:21:16
User friendly and reliable by Emila

I liked the way this app works and maintains the rapport with the user. The process is made self explanatory and nice.

Back to top