Toolbox - Android Root Product Reviews

118 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-04-25 00:20:33
Happy rooting by Gem

This app has helped me do the unwanted and frustrating process easily and in less time. It has made the process happening.

2017-04-25 00:19:47
Easy and Safe by Fauzal

Rooting process is made simpler. Also unrooting is made faster and is initiated really at one click. I used this app regularly.

2017-04-18 03:48:29
User Friendly by Bob

Highly secured rooting and unrooting process. This app is very reliable and the process is very user friendly. User understands what actually is going on.

2017-04-18 03:45:54
Best features by Tom

It is a best one click root app which is better at speed than many others. Rooting and unrooting are both very easily done.

2017-03-20 15:09:24
5 stars not enough by Rena

Based on the fact that this root app blocks ads, I feel that would be enough for 5 stars but add to that the other functions, 5 stars is not enough.

2017-03-20 15:08:46
100% awesome by Leena

Your root app is 100% more awesome that similar apps. Thank you for not wasting my time! Have to tell my friends.

2017-03-20 15:08:10
Wonderfully crafted app by Vance

I was able to customize my ROM with the help of this wonderfully crafted root app. It made me feel like I now truly own my Samsung S4.

2017-03-20 15:07:26
Wonderful by Savanna

Such a wonderful root app. Perfect for such a wide range of android devices. You can actually feel the power of the root! Lol.

2017-03-20 15:06:56
Deleted preinstalled apps by Paris

The preinstalled apps on my phone always used to drain my phone battery till I deleted them using this android rooter.

2017-03-16 15:37:45
Top app by Denisse

Top root app mates! Anyone who says otherwise probably doesn’t know how to use it. I should be seeing nothing but 5 star reviews.

Back to top