Toolbox - Android Screen Recorder Product Reviews

121 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-03-20 15:04:17
Gem of an app by Milo

Tutorials for my apps in development have been made less complicated to perform thanks to this gem of a screen recorder app.

2017-03-20 15:03:38
Playing games on laptop by Allen

Been playing android games on my laptop for the past 2 months with the help of this screen recorder application. Makes things easy.

2017-03-16 15:34:31
Trial will convince by Deloise

Once the trial convinces you, and it will, you should go on to purchase this screen recorder app, it’ll be the best decision you’ve made in a while.

2017-03-16 15:33:50
No problems by Odelia

I’ve used this screen recorder app on 3 of my android phones now and there have been no problems with mirroring videos.

2017-03-16 15:33:05
Too cheap by Star

This screen recorder app is way too cheap not to try. Just try it and thank me later, like I’ve been thanking the friend who showed me it.

2017-03-16 15:32:25
Multi-functional by Bernardine

The multi-functional nature of the screen recorder app is what gets me. It’s not just geared towards videos alone like similar ones.

2017-03-16 15:31:48
Good thing by Chauncey

Using this screen recorder app to record my gameplay and see videos of my friend’s game play has been a really good thing.

2017-03-15 14:41:35
Impressed me by Carin

Controlling my phone from my laptop, I was expecting lag but there was none at all. That impressed me for sure.

2017-03-15 14:40:57
Makes me happy by Shanice

Makes me very happy that I’m able to record and edit quality videos before going on to upload them online.

2017-03-15 14:40:08
Quality app by Winston

Another quality screen recorder app coming from the stables of iSKysoft. It really bears all the hallmarks of this dedicated technology firm.

Back to top