Toolbox - Android Screen Recorder Product Reviews

121 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-03-15 14:39:25
Reply messages with my laptop by Scarlet

Tried replying text messages on my laptop with my android device connected just to test. It worked a lot better than I expected.

2017-03-15 14:38:46
Hit record once by Nery

I just hit the record button once and the screen recorder app started recording Call of Duty for me. It was that simple.

2017-03-13 03:23:23
Love it! by Ashely

I love it! Words cannot describe how much I do love it. It’s just an awesome tool to have at hand.

2017-03-13 03:22:54
Recorded gameplay by Shavonne

It took me just one click to start recording the gameplay of my Candy Crush. I really love that game.

2017-03-13 03:22:16
Good for app demonstrations by Leslie

As a developer, I use this app to make app demonstrations for potential clients and investors. It’s been a lifesaver.

2017-03-13 03:21:34
Really like it by Loni

The list of android phones capable of running this app is really exhaustive. I really like cross compatibility when it comes to an app.

2017-03-13 03:20:59
Great by Alisa

Great app! I’ve been using it to create videos for my YouTube channels and it has kept on delivering quality recordings.

2017-03-11 10:31:19
Mirrored android by Marvis

After mirroring my android onto my laptop with this app, I was still able to control the phone with my mouse.

2017-03-11 10:30:28
Magnifies apps by Carmella

I can’t make out the text of some apps as they are not eligible. By magnifying with this app, that problem is gone.

2017-03-11 10:29:53
Cheap by Raquel

I keep asking people why this app is so cheap but I haven’t got a god answer yet. I’m still waiting.

Back to top