Toolbox - Android Screen Recorder Product Reviews

121 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-06-20 11:38:18
Nice and easy! by Sean

good quality recording, pretty easy controls with an elegant interface makes it better than the rest...

2017-06-20 07:03:38
Good quality by Shial

This recorder has always given videos of a very good quality.

2017-06-19 05:43:47
Recording of high quality by Cannon

The Android screen recording of a very good quality is done. The output generated can be professionally used.

2017-06-15 05:49:01
work parallely by Bladwin

I can now connect my PC and mobile together and work simultaneously. Great feature.

2017-06-14 07:52:22
Recorder that also syncs by Neal

This has additional feature that syncs with the mobile and PC. Amazing feature!

2017-06-13 04:02:50
Recorded activities by Cuba

I have recorded many bank activities and transactions that I did from my mobile. Excellent experience.

2017-06-12 03:41:15
Recorded presentations and tutorials by siya

I have recorded many presentations and tutorials using this software which I could use professionally.

2017-06-10 11:13:01
Records videos and audios by Lang

I have recorded the videos as well given a voice for the video without microphone and it has produced good video as well as audio.

2017-06-09 10:19:12
official proofs by wagner

I recorded all my important transactions using this mobile which were considered official proofs.

2017-06-08 03:20:30
Official presenation maker by mason

I made my office presentations using this software and they were really appreciated.

Back to top