Toolbox - Android Screen Recorder Product Reviews

121 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-05-01 21:03:15
Very impressive by Merry

I tried the trial version of the app and I was very impressed. I then purchased the software and I believe that it gives me more than I have paid for.

2017-05-01 21:02:33
Thanks to iSkySoft team by Jerry

My job is to record tutorials regarding usage of many mobile apps. My job was made easier by iSkysoft. I would like to thank them.

2017-05-01 21:01:54
Saves my time by Heil

I mirrored my phone with PC which helped me do my work and also reply to text messages. This saved my time.

2017-05-01 21:01:22
Good features by Kanmann

I checked many recording apps. But this app not only allows me to record the actions but also allows me to mirror my phone with PC.

2017-05-01 01:55:39
Record videos by Amantha

I recorded many gaming videos using this software. Thanks to iSkySoft for making this process easier for me.

2017-05-01 01:54:20
Provide evidences by Andrew

It worked perfectly fine for me. I had to record the transactions that I do with my office app. It helped me provide evidences about my work.

2017-05-01 01:53:41
Easy to use by Loiusa

I wanted to record the video guide to use an app developed by me. I tried many applications but were very difficult to use. However, I used this app which was very easy to use.

2017-05-01 01:51:37
A single click recorder by Sarla

I used this recorder which worked on a single click. I liked this app which recorder all my online tutorials in a very easier way.

2017-04-29 02:44:27
Loaded with extra features by Cruise

It is a recorder with loaded extra features which no app has! It is truly different and amazing. Thanks to iSkySoft!

2017-04-29 02:43:54
Good features by Sunny

I am able to use this app not only for recording the business transactions I do but also to reply back from my PC when I am doing my job.

Back to top