Toolbox - Android Screen Recorder Product Reviews

121 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-04-29 02:43:15
works on Wide range of devices by Tom

It supports so wide range of devices. It has worked on 3 phones of different companies of mine very well and with same efficiency.

2017-04-29 02:42:34
Mirror my phone by Dan

I could mirror my phone with my PC. This helps me work simultaneously and also reply the messages and do other work.

2017-04-25 23:52:26
Designing my tutorial by John

I have prepared tutorials regarding using the newly app designed by me. The users of my app find the tutorial very useful.

2017-04-25 23:51:45
Corporate use by Faizal

I have used it to prepare presentations for the business and for my partners. It has helped me create very attractive presentations.

2017-04-25 23:51:16
Saves my time by Severia

I used this to reply app messages and my regular text messages from PC. This helps me to do work simultaneously.

2017-04-25 23:50:18
Record everything by Sabrina

I have used it to record games, videos and snapchat images that I have taken. It helps me save all of this easily.

2017-04-25 00:25:23
Easy and simple recording by Margarette

It has made recording easy and simple. I can now record all the required activities that I do on the phone easily

2017-04-25 00:24:30
Helps me in my job by Hussain

I require recording all the billing transactions for my job to be recorded. I use this app for it and I am extremely satisfied with the job.

2017-04-24 01:13:24
A real one click software by Marol

Other apps boast to be 1 click app but aren’t really. This is a real one click root app where user has nothing to do but just click to root and ypur phone is rooted.

2017-04-24 01:11:55
My root software by Martha

I truly own my phone because of this rooting software. It made rooting so very easy. I can now customize my ROM, install apps and do so much more.

Back to top