Toolbox - Android Screen Recorder Product Reviews

121 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-04-24 01:10:10
Liked this by Brishma

Safe app and very easy to use. Recorded starts and stops at just on click. Very easy to use abd designed for all.

2017-04-24 01:08:27
Record evidences by Aquil

It helped me record many important steps during transactions carried out through my phone. They have acted as evidences.

2017-04-22 00:42:37
Good app by Fanil

I used this app for record my project work for my team members. Extremely easy to use. Thanks iSkySoft.

2017-04-22 00:42:02
Learning Games! by Rose

I used this app to record the game for my sibling to teach him how to play it. It worked fine for me.

2017-04-19 03:36:07
Helps my child learn by Jackie

I used this recorder to make my child learn the mobile. He enjoyed this learning session. Thanks to this app.

2017-04-18 03:43:41
This app is a winner by jiya

I like this app because it acts an evidence to my friends telling them that I always win..This app is also a winner amongst all other screen recorder apps.

2017-04-18 03:42:39
Record Work by Kennedy

Very simple to use. I have used this app to record tutorials on my mobile for my students. This is very helpful for them.

2017-03-20 15:06:10
Thanks to this by Otto

Thanks to this screen recorder app, my friends now have video evidence each time a break their high score. Totally worth it to me.

2017-03-20 15:05:26
The best by Sofia

5 stars!! This is the best screen recorder I’ve ever used and I’m sure it’ll be the same for you.

2017-03-20 15:04:56
Memorabilia by Chassidy

I like to use this screen recorder app to take screenshots of my gaming footage to serve as memorabilia for all my lame friends. ;)

Back to top