iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (Android)

Your One-stop Solution for Android Data Transfer and Manager

iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (Android) Product Reviews

iTransfer for Windows Review
  • by moula | 2017-07-17 03:36:44

    nice


    Chose only quality tools
  • by Sherlock | 2017-01-27 23:02:12

    After losing lot of time and efforts using low quality tools, I learned a big lesson. Now I only use applications from sellers such as iskysoft.


    Nice sharing experience
  • by Polina | 2017-01-27 03:08:12

    Creating GIF images and sharing those on social networking platform like pinterest, google plus, twitter and facebook is really an outstanding experience for me.


    Missed to much
  • by Willimson | 2017-01-26 07:04:30

    I missed too much when I didn’t have this phone manager in my device. Slowly I am recovering that loss by spending more and more time with this product.


    Money back offer
  • by Daniel kating | 2017-01-25 02:27:45

    I was confused as I had lot of choices and needed to select only one product but the money back guarantee offer on this site has persuade me to take a right decision.


    Working perfectly
  • by Jordon K S | 2017-01-24 02:20:28

    When I found some struggle using this product in my device, I changed few settings in device and it started working in perfect way.


    Take my gratitude
  • by Kerran hofstater | 2017-01-23 03:03:14

    Writing comment here means I am using an opportunity to pass on my gratitude towards all the staff of iskysoft for helping me to deal with technical hurdles.


    Nice work
  • by J bairstow | 2017-01-22 02:40:35

    The mistakes I made using some other product were quickly undone by this great phone management tool. Thankfully I don’t have to waste lot of money on it.


    Both versions are perfect
  • by Miara | 2017-01-21 03:04:17

    I tried both the versions of this product and they really gave me same kind of smoothness and perfection which I was expecting.


    Priced as equal to free
  • by Penjoin | 2017-01-20 02:52:53

    For me this software is priced as equal to free because it helped me to save lot of money which I was wasting on using multiple products.


    First priority
  • by Gill kaprowitch | 2017-01-19 04:20:54

    The priorities come first. So when it comes to managing your device this phone manager comes as a first priority without any doubt.


    iTransfer for Windows Review
  • by Motte kelling | 2017-01-17 17:23:10

    When it comes to managing my gadgets and personal device, I am bit lazy and always find myself in mess. Thankfully tools like this get me out of it.


    Use it smartly
  • by Diesel | 2017-01-17 01:05:06

    My hard work paid off when I started using this product and now I become quite smart to use this phone manager in my device.


    Gives good results
  • by Angel warrne | 2017-01-16 02:28:32

    Most of the times if you have to give enough time to any product to get good results and I got perfect results after showing some patience.


    Good management
  • by Pattison | 2017-01-15 08:31:29

    I spent most of my time on Windows OS and I was looking for a dedicated software that can manage so many things just like this tool.


    Teaches you a lot
  • by Mery parner | 2017-01-14 05:18:07

    An ideal software teaches you how to figure out a way out of problems and this is exactly what I could do using this software for mac.


    Great helping hand
  • by Shaifali harding | 2017-01-13 02:38:48

    For a professional person like me deadlines are very important and a phone manager like this has given me perfect helping hand to take care of those.


    Follow steps
  • by Lavet hopes | 2017-01-12 07:57:31

    The key lies in following all the steps given in description and no one can stop you from getting best results out of this product.


    Innovative thing
  • by Morgan santer | 2017-01-11 07:55:24

    This phone management product has taught me how to use my device as an external drive. It is an innovative thing that I came to know.


    Job done
  • by Mason buffett | 2017-01-10 09:58:58

    This product has offered me a fighting chance to make my work to a new level. Now, my client is very happy with the way things are going on my recent project.


    Job done
  • by Kerran p | 2017-01-08 22:14:25

    The job well done. This is what my remarks for any software or app that does perfect work for me. Same applies here as well.


    Made things simple
  • by Oxford atkin | 2017-01-06 02:35:03

    Whether it is managing my phone contacts judiciously, typing messages or taking data backup, everything was never simple before. This phone manager made it possible.


    Risk free
  • by Couter nevil | 2017-01-05 02:00:37

    The single click cross system makes it extremely effortless to transfer files from one device to other. It is risk-free and really works very smooth.


    Good job
  • by Millian | 2017-01-04 02:01:25

    My overall experience with this tool is positive, except few hurdles which overcome with the help of tech support. Good job there from seller.


    All will like it
  • by Holly markenis | 2017-01-03 01:58:52

    I think 9 out of 10 users will appreciate this product and the remaining ones will also find it interesting over the period of time.


    Fix everything
  • by Mahi wayne | 2017-01-02 01:07:40

    I believe that if everything goes wrong then there is always a way to fix that thing. Here is my way of fixing all the things in my device.


    Review
  • by Margaret | 2017-01-01 02:40:19

    Usually perfect tools don’t come at low price, but it is surprising see to how this one is available at such a affordable rate.


    Phone to phone transfer is very easy
  • by Raymond | 2016-12-31 03:48:05

    Phone-to-Phone Transfer has become so easy with this product that I can transfer all my data on my pc with just few clicks.


    Adorable product
  • by Helen warn | 2016-12-30 02:24:21

    I was never close to achieving such a perfection in my project but it is only possible because of this adorable product from iSkysoft.


    Availabelt at discounted price
  • by Nick K walsh | 2016-12-29 07:17:04

    iSkysoft has given one more reason for windows users to cherish and this time the reason is quite big as it is available at discounted price.


    Very comfortable using it
  • by Nick walsh | 2016-12-12 21:41:35

    For initial days, I have to read user guide before taking any action but now I became so comfortable and used to it that It is a cake walk for me.


    Bit of hard work require
  • by Pam milting | 2016-12-12 05:13:11

    There is only a bit of hard work and learning during initial stages while using this tool. After that, I can assure you things will go very smooth.


    Getting all desires fulfilled
  • by Wayne dish | 2016-12-11 07:02:06

    If I do a proper segregation of my needs and my desires then I can see those getting fulfilled easy with the help of this product.


    Give sufficient time
  • by Peter atkin | 2016-12-10 05:45:51

    I would only say that try to follow all the instructions given in description carefully and give sufficient time to get perfect results out of this phone management tool.


    Gives boost
  • by Jacob headly | 2016-12-09 02:50:27

    This kind of product can give boost to any user because it takes you out of all the frustration you may face while managing your phone data.


    Apt product
  • by Shaun brairstow | 2016-12-08 02:46:32

    Now developing creative GIF images and share them on social platform has become so quick and easy with this phone manager from iSkyosft.


    Lot to explain in it
  • by Joe milting | 2016-12-07 00:08:18

    This is very active product and it keeps you active all the time when you use it. There is lot to explore in it.


    Matches with my pc's specs
  • by Ripling core | 2016-12-06 02:59:21

    The system requirements to use this product very well matched with my PC’s specification so I can use it in very comfortable and smooth way.


    Nothing better than it
  • by Berni | 2016-12-05 02:36:44

    It is a time to get complete command over your device and here is a very effective way to do so. Nothing better than this made so far.


    Fun way of managing data
  • by Redime anglo | 2016-12-04 02:57:55

    If you want to manage all important files of your phone in fun way without paying much money then here is a perfect solution for you.


    My recommendation
  • by Hari cain | 2016-12-03 03:10:38

    Usually my collegues follow me if I opted for any tool to manage my device. This one will also downloaded by them on my recommendation.


    Deserves a feedback
  • by Rehan maria | 2016-12-02 01:38:26

    It is very easy to criticize any product but a perfect software like this deserves at least a positive feedback from users and I am doing it.


    Resolves problem
  • by Venki raman | 2016-11-30 23:42:43

    The good thing is that even if you face any small issues while using this phone manager, you will find out n number of ways to solve those.


    Rebuild everything
  • by Robin wisse | 2016-11-30 03:02:21

    Because of my system crashed recently, I lost my entire iTunes library. Thankfully, I could rebuild everything very smoothly with the help of this tool.


    Fast and smooth
  • by Vinci marin | 2016-11-28 21:30:35

    With such a fast and smooth product in hand, I can’t think about postponing the work. Now things are going just according to time for me.


    Like it
  • by Courtney melon | 2016-11-28 02:40:42

    There I go. An another baby from iSkysoft which has delivered all the promises it has made to users. Like the hard work done here.


    Lot to offer
  • by Jimi simson | 2016-11-27 03:49:22

    Software, how to articles, tutorials and user guides, there is definitely a lot this source has got to offer their users than just making business.


    No limitations
  • by Lemon core | 2016-11-26 03:34:58

    Never thought managing contacts and some other data in my device will be this easy. The earlier product I was using had lot of limitations.


    Superb transfer of files
  • by Reek mercedez | 2016-11-25 01:26:33

    Superb transfer of files between iOS and Android devices. Never saw things happening with such an ease and quick span of time. Great work!!!!!!!


    Best tool in this niche
  • by Robert marya | 2016-11-24 01:42:13

    I randomly came across this phone manager and it turns out it is one of the greatest tools in similar niche. Like the features most.


    Not to worry
  • by Gomes lee | 2016-11-23 03:56:39

    Maintaining our gadgets is strenuous task these days. But why to worry if we have this kind of phone manger in hand to look after everything.


    Easy task
  • by Ryan harding | 2016-11-22 04:26:24

    Creating and dealing with GIF images has become extremely easy now, I can definitely think about other version of this product as well.


    Awesome performance
  • by Kelly burns | 2016-11-21 02:30:07

    Once I found everything perfect in mac version of this all in one phone manager, I went for a windows version and it is giving awesome performance.


    Covers almost everything
  • by Ryan motley | 2016-11-20 01:45:15

    Now taking backup of multiple images to my pc with the help of only single click is very easy. It covers almost everything from photo library to videos.


    Make yo feel good
  • by Johnson lee | 2016-11-19 07:36:08

    Even if you intentionally try to find out error in this phone manager, you will hardly get any. It will really make you feel good.


    Nice presentation
  • by John kennedy | 2016-11-18 04:23:40

    I not only like the tools on this site but I also appreciate the way they presented to users, it makes things quite simple.


    Managing my photos easy
  • by Rocky carter | 2016-11-17 08:42:29

    Now I can easily categorized all the images according to date. I found here one of the safest and most trustworthy way of managing my photos.


    Making things easy
  • by Ronchi anderson | 2016-11-16 05:13:37

    There are some phone managers that are making things worse for users and there is only this one which is making things easy for users.


    Flawless work
  • by Peter marsh | 2016-11-15 05:41:02

    Now transferring photos to my hard disk and store it for eternal time has become very smooth with this tool. It works extremely quick and flawless.


    Positive rating
  • by Alestair broad | 2016-11-14 07:36:03

    In today’s dubious world, iSkysoft is really maintaining its positive reputation by high quality products like these at reasonable price.


    Useful source
  • by James hofstater | 2016-11-09 01:57:05

    Once you check in to this site, I can assure that you will exist only after purchasing few or other tools from here. It is really very useful source.


    Very simplistic to work
  • by Andy corshe | 2016-11-08 02:55:30

    If you have a phone manager that is quite complicated to manage then thing may become messy for you. This one is very simplistic to work.


    Running things smooth
  • by Leena freeman | 2016-11-07 03:41:09

    According to me, phone manager is like your ultimate companion because it plays important role in your life by running things very smoothly for you.


    Versatile phone manager
  • by Maria carting | 2016-11-03 22:59:51

    If you want to make worth of your every single penny and every single second then just try this versatile phone manger in your device.


    Good Work
  • by Geminy walton | 2016-11-03 04:07:00

    I like the feature of rooting different android phones it is very difficult to get such feature in other phone management product. Good work!!!!!!


    Capable
  • by Martin ronchi | 2016-11-02 03:13:52

    The experience of using mac version of this product has persuaded me to try out this windows version and I found it equally capable.


    Reliable product
  • by Jacob walton | 2016-11-01 03:35:10

    Whether it is phone to phone transfer of files or managing other things such as my music files, I can completely rely on this tool.


    Meets your demand
  • by Katrina joseph | 2016-10-31 07:49:28

    In very short span of time, I was able to recover the money invested in this tool. It offers more than a user can demand for such product.


    Phone management product
  • by Victory usela | 2016-10-30 05:31:39

    If you are holding this phone management product in your device then you are in safe hands because this tool makes sure you will not face any trouble.


    Change happened
  • by Emily warn | 2016-10-29 09:37:23

    I have seen a sudden turnaround in my work life since I started using this product in my project. It has power to make big difference.


    Downloaded now
  • by Walton karon | 2016-10-28 20:35:39

    I am surprised how I miss this tool earlier because I should have purchased it way before. But anyways I have downloaded it just now.


    Same experienece
  • by Asher joe | 2016-10-27 09:42:49

    I had similar kind of experience with both mac and windows version. They are apt and designed according to the requirement of users.


    Have all key things
  • by Robert taylor | 2016-10-26 03:59:53

    Good that this product knows what users are looking for because other products have unnecessary things and miss the key features that are expected from users.


    New things to learn
  • by Lucie freeman | 2016-10-25 04:21:43

    The more I use this tool on my windows OS, the more I learn about it. You will get to know several new things when using it.


    Total transformation
  • by Livon sheri | 2016-10-24 07:51:50

    I can feel the difference of days without this product and days with this product. There is a total transformation in managing the things in my device now.


    Faster
  • by Korey nish | 2016-10-23 04:42:22

    This software has allowed me to shift from normal to top gear and now I can do all my work very quickly using the features of this product.


    Source of knowledge
  • by Shemaro | 2016-10-22 04:11:14

    It is very convenient if a user gets software, user guide and articles to read at single platform. This is definitely a great source of knowledge.


    Covers everything
  • by Gabriel jones | 2016-10-21 06:09:05

    I am searching for a thing which this phone management tool can’t do but I couldn’t find anything. It really covers wide range of applications.


    Great qualitiies
  • by Ross santner | 2016-10-20 02:58:53

    I want to highlight some of the most appreciable things about this software and that is efficiency and speed. Very hard to get these qualities in other tools.


    Both versions are great
  • by Lehman ausi | 2016-10-19 07:32:05

    Last week I tried mac version and recently this one, I found both of them meeting all the commitments which made under their product description.


    Very very smooth
  • by Dwane pollard | 2016-10-18 05:34:54

    Now managing music, video, playlists and photos has become very very easy using this phone manager. It runs very smooth on the windows OS.


    Grab it at first
  • by Marlon jose | 2016-10-17 05:30:05

    Just like the mac version, I came across this top quality windows version that can take care of all the things in your phone device. Grab it at first visit.


    Have it
  • by Jackati parnell | 2016-10-16 05:37:46

    I especially purchased this tool to take care of my contacts and messages. No wonder it look after everything very well. Any user can have it.


    Outstanding job
  • by Sidhu k | 2016-10-15 00:19:10

    It works so nice on windows that you can actually feel that it is specially designed for this operating system. Outstanding job done by iSkysoft.


    Bang on
  • by Jesicca | 2016-10-13 22:16:55

    This tool has given answer to my various questions which I was trying to resolve by using different types of products. It is bang on!!!!!


    Highly authentic
  • by Joy harding | 2016-10-12 22:25:45

    There are many fake products available in this market that dupe users for high price. But this one is very authentic and still available at low price.


    Versatile application
  • by Joseph k | 2016-10-12 07:32:08

    If you have such a versatile application in your device then you don’t need to look for any other thing. I have been using it on regular basis since long time.


    Perfect solution
  • by Marla gilepsi | 2016-10-09 07:42:12

    Whether it is keeping backup of your data or maintaining your official data well organized, you can solve everything with the help of this product.


    So unique
  • by Rayman Foxil | 2016-07-20 22:14:11

    I have been using the power of iCloud to transfer video and music files that I have downloaded with the help of my own Id. It is so unique.


    Break limits
  • by Leigh thompson | 2016-07-19 19:43:30

    Sometimes you try extremely hard but you can’t cross limits if a product is not that capable. I could break those limits with the help of this fab tunesover.


    This is the one
  • by Picks cooper | 2016-07-18 20:51:22

    What if there is a product available that can not only allow you to transfer videos and songs from your device but it can look after some other functionality as well. This is the one.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Timley | 2016-07-17 21:35:15

    Though it took me bit of time to understand all the nuances of this product, now I can manage everything very well and also guide my friends on how to use it at perfection.


    Check it
  • by Martin shaw | 2016-07-16 22:24:56

    The unique thing about all the products including this of iskysoft is that you have trial version to check what is there in the actual package.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Mark cooper | 2016-07-15 23:08:53

    There might be difference in opinions about this product but my hours of time spent and overall experience tells that this data recovery will never disappoint you.


    Very valuable
  • by Gimiy brooke | 2016-07-14 22:46:24

    It is great thing to have this tunesover software as a part of your entire software collection. It can be useful at point of time.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Kate jamsi | 2016-07-13 21:42:30

    The twenty percent discount on this tool makes it definitely one of the most affordable tunesover tools available in the market at present time.


    High discount
  • by Dwayne R | 2016-07-12 18:36:19

    Most of the other sites offer only 5 or 10 percent discount on their product but here I got more than 20 percent. This is great offer.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Karraon | 2016-07-11 21:45:05

    Using this tunesover now I can take whole control of my playlist and organize songs that I wanted to play on my any of the devices.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Savannah roger | 2016-07-08 17:58:08

    The fantastic thing about this kind of product is that once you use it you don’t need to search for any other tool to meet your project goals.


    Not to give up
  • by Chamira vaas | 2016-07-07 21:16:02

    This tunesover has taught me not to give up on anything. Because if we have resources in hand then everything can be possible the way we expected.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Arkida hopps | 2016-07-06 18:04:55

    I have used this tunesover to give final touch up to my project. It allowed me to fix some missing pieces in my work.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Arthur | 2016-07-05 21:30:25

    In order to convince my client to acquire new projects I really needed a product like this. I am extremely grateful to iSkysoft for making things possible.


    Buy at any price
  • by John kidman | 2016-07-04 18:08:03

    The 20% discount on this product has persuaded me to buy this product but now I can say that it is worth buying at any price.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Tecy carter | 2016-07-03 22:07:00

    Twenty percent discount is just an awesome deal on this kind of tunesover. I think everyone should grab such a rare offer. I already did.


    Price paid off
  • by Shahid khan | 2016-07-01 21:40:18

    When I went for this tunesover, it was like I was taking last chance after using so many products. But this really paid off and I don’t need to think of any other product now.


    Favorite one
  • by Homer jack | 2016-06-30 21:30:01

    Out of so many tools I purchased from this site, I call this product as my favorite one. It is because of exposure I received from it related to managing features.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Hobbs k | 2016-06-30 21:27:12

    If you want to see a perfect example of technology product available at a most lucrative deal then this is the one.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Kevin | 2016-06-29 17:26:00

    The product I purchased from earlier service provider has many bugs. Here I found a flawless masterpiece to match my taste and work preferences.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Marlon ramdi | 2016-06-28 22:00:34

    There were some other products with similar features I used but they have created an absolute mess for me. This tool is the only one to make things easy for me.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Amir | 2016-06-27 21:55:07

    This tunesover overcomes all the limitations that other software has when it comes to music sharing. So nice to get all those features in affordable cost.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by David head | 2016-06-26 21:52:56

    The sellers like iSkysoft not only believe in offering high quality tools but they also provide outstanding customer service to users. Really an awesome service.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Nicolas samuels | 2016-06-25 21:46:49

    The thing I highly appreciate about this product is that it has so many features which even don’t exist in other premium tools.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Emily stanley | 2016-06-24 21:46:03

    I referred all the instructions given related with this product and everything has happened so easy and quick which is hard for me to believe.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Marcos sima | 2016-06-23 22:07:13

    The developer and designers of this product went to such an extreme that they didn’t leave any further scope of improvement for this perfect tunesover.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Tashna | 2016-06-22 21:54:23

    This software is nicely integrated with several other features that makes it easy to transfer the video or media files which are incompatible.


    Simple and straight
  • by Jenelia parker | 2016-06-21 21:47:26

    I found all the other tunesover software extremely heavy to use. This is the only one that has got everything simple and straight.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Jussy | 2016-06-20 21:50:26

    While using this tunesover software, I was getting an experience of whole different level. It is something that happens in rare time.


    Soure of knowledge
  • by Shahrukh | 2016-06-19 23:26:32

    Knowledge is a great source of power and this tunesover software is amazing source of knowledge. I liked the overall learning experience with it.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Jerico hoffstater | 2016-06-18 22:29:42

    I have been using this tunesover since long time and this long period of practice has helped me to get mastery over all features of it.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Dave lorren | 2016-06-17 21:59:19

    I read the entire product description and also went through the reviews about this tunesover. I am really looking forward to use it.


    Both versions are excellent
  • by Bill watson | 2016-06-16 21:16:05

    Whether it is windows or mac version, I faced similar experience with both these tunesover. They are perfect and fulfill all the professional requirement of users like me.


    Step towards progress
  • by Christiano | 2016-06-16 21:12:03

    I have taken one step towards my progress by downloading this tunesover software. I am sure it will be great worth for me as I will keep using it.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Jason braithwaite | 2016-06-15 21:46:20

    Apart from the features offered in this tool, the style of iSkysoft on how to use it for best is something I admire most.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Ankita vijeta | 2016-06-14 21:35:49

    I have experienced a kind of life transformation since I have started using this product in my project. My work life is going very smooth now.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Ash motley | 2016-06-13 21:35:47

    Before purchasing any software for my gadgets, I ask myself a question – Are they really safe for my device? As far product of iSkysoft goes, every time the answer is YES!!!!!!


    Lucrative investment
  • by Aspene golis | 2016-06-12 21:44:56

    For a guy like me who is using this tunesover for professional purpose it is really a lucrative investment for me in long term.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Clodia jones | 2016-06-11 21:41:15

    20% discount offers is definitely something that will attract users to buy this product. Yes it is a tunesover you can consider buying.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Aarti | 2016-06-10 21:46:07

    Whenever I use this tool, it pops out new ideas out of my mind that allow me to use it in most creative and efficient way on my project.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Leo agrawal | 2016-06-09 21:49:46

    I could definitely predict what is in the box when I read description on the site about the product I wanted to purchase. It was exactly what it was described.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Jackie cory | 2016-06-09 21:48:25

    No worries, when I have a quality of iSkysoft along with support from its experienced and professional staff. Nothing more to expect than this.


    Looks after everything
  • by Jaun paul | 2016-06-09 04:13:06

    This software not only gives you what a user expects from it but it also looks after the things which an ideal product takes care of.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Jia morgan | 2016-06-08 21:25:32

    I consider this tunesover software as an investment option because I have made lot of money using it on different projects of my client.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Vidya bankar | 2016-06-08 04:16:33

    Using this tunesover software, I can use great power of iCloud in order to transfer the videos or music which I purchased through recently.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Maxine bitoni | 2016-06-07 18:24:28

    If I am getting such a fantastic tunesover with such a great technical support then I don’t need to bother about price but discount is definitely welcomed.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Laura kelly | 2016-06-06 21:17:04

    Whenever I have to buy any tech tool, I always think backwards by writing down my requirements and finding match with it. This one matches my every objective.


    Made great difference
  • by David zampa | 2016-06-05 19:04:09

    I was thinking over my project before downloading this project and looking at it today, I can clearly see that this product has made great difference.


    Conversion feature is great
  • by Aspene Raunch | 2016-06-04 18:54:11

    Some of the unique features in this software such as conversion make sure that when we transfer incompatible files it converts them to suitable format.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Kavin dorris | 2016-06-03 18:37:49

    Very few tunesover software in the market come with such a hefty discount. It was tremendous opportunity offered by this service provider for users like me.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Cherry antik | 2016-06-02 20:55:33

    I think iSkysoft has a very experienced team of developers and designers that the reason why they could develop such an amazing tunesover.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Jim hangis | 2016-06-01 20:27:24

    There are lot of things which could not have possible without in my project without this tunesover software for windows. Checking other version as well.


    Efficiency is great
  • by Quinton carla | 2016-05-31 21:43:15

    The key reason why I prefer the products of iSkysoft is that I experience perfection and efficiency while using all its wide range of tools.


    Reviews talking everything
  • by Eon marsh | 2016-05-30 21:16:16

    I don’t think iSkysoft has to do any publicity to promote its product because the reviews provided by its users are talking everything.


    Became in charge
  • by Divya rajpoot | 2016-05-29 21:45:06

    While using this tunesover for windows I have complete in charge of my song playlist and I can manage all the songs easily which I wanted to play on my device.


    Above my expectations
  • by Henry ann | 2016-05-28 21:58:18

    First I went for the mac version of this tunesover and then checked windows one. It turns out both of them are above my expectations.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Diana fischer | 2016-05-27 21:50:08

    This tunesover not only transfers music to your iTunes Library but also transfer multiple files such as podcasts, audiobooks, playlists, photos and much more.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Mr VJ pollard | 2016-05-26 21:41:42

    I was searching for a product that will covert videos in high resolution formats into images in different formats. I got to make it using this product.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by George Garcia | 2016-05-25 21:47:34

    What made so simple for me to use this tunesover is that I found all the details on how to use every single feature in its user guide.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Tobe | 2016-05-24 22:00:41

    I would have downloaded this product even if discount was not there. Anyways good to get such a tunesover at an additional discount.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Nathan kasprowitz | 2016-05-23 21:26:04

    I have been using this Tunesover software to copy photos, playlists, songs, videos and several other files from my apple device to PC as back up.


    Powerful and perfection
  • by Catrina | 2016-05-22 20:51:46

    Powerful and perfection are the two important adjectives that perfectly suits this tunesover software for windows. It definitely more than 5 out of 5.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Alestar mosez | 2016-05-21 20:01:27

    Really twenty percent discount doesn’t matter to me. Because even this product was available at high price, I would have definitely downloaded it.


    Worth all appreciation
  • by Johny cooper | 2016-05-20 21:37:23

    I heard lot of positive things about this software from my friends and I just checked it myself now. It is really worth all appreciation.


    Oustanding performance
  • by Nayan zill | 2016-05-19 18:17:25

    When it comes to buying any technical product for my devices, I look no other than iSkysoft. I am extremely confident about its credibility and performance.


    Tremendous offer
  • by jazz chopera | 2016-05-18 19:33:31

    I never imagined quality tunesover like this could be available at such a low price and that too with forty percent discount. Tremendous offer.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Nikki polina | 2016-05-17 21:11:19

    I have used every single feature of this tunesover software for windows and I didn’t find even a single thing which will hold you back while using it.


    Very quick
  • by Kim pretel | 2016-05-16 19:04:06

    Now I can avail the album art as well as song details of whatever files I add to my music library in quick span of time.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Justin luther | 2016-05-15 21:09:27

    Now transferring music files with the help of this tunesover software has become so simple. It can easily do things which other tools can’t do.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Shane | 2016-05-14 21:16:42

    Out of all features of this software, what I like most is its conversion feature that even allows us to convert the incompatible files.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Dale | 2016-05-13 20:33:27

    If I want to listen to my favorite music purchased from iTunes store then I simply need to drag it to my iOS device as this software takes care of everything.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Cary | 2016-05-12 21:04:07

    311. This Tunesover software for windows is available at forty percent discount is itself a reason to go for it. Difficult to get such a product at such low price.


    Pleasure using it
  • by Bradley browndy | 2016-05-11 21:51:41

    This tunesover for windows gave me an ultimate freedom while overcoming all the limitations I faced by iTunes. Absolute delight to use it.


    Treat for me
  • by Marsh gucci | 2016-05-10 18:55:35

    I am a guy who can’t live a single day without listening to songs and if I have product like this then it is real treat for me.


    Quality at low price
  • by David freeman | 2016-05-09 21:55:28

    When it comes to selecting out of several tools, I would definitely go with quality offered at low price. This is what I got here.


    Excellent offer
  • by Felix jersy | 2016-05-08 18:29:51

    One of my friends told me that this product is available at a very high discount. I was never expecting forty percent off in it. Excellent offer.


    Wide range
  • by Alia usher | 2016-05-07 18:59:02

    The software allows transfer of multiple files which includes everything from audiobooks, playlists, videos and podcasts to iTunes Library. Very wide range offered here.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Bruce Feesherman | 2016-05-06 21:42:22

    I can’t believe there is such a hefty discount available on this product. It is totally worth buying this software at such a low price.


    Great going
  • by Pamela hazelwood | 2016-05-05 21:55:38

    Whatever songs I add to my music library, I can fix all the album art as well as song info within quick time. Great going with this software.


    Hefty discount offer
  • by John carla | 2016-05-04 21:20:16

    WOW!!!! Such a great tool available at forty percent discount. I was very eager to buy it and ready to discover what it has to offer.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Ash ray | 2016-05-03 22:02:33

    TunesOver easily transfers the music information such as ID3 tags and album art when transferring music files from iCloud but iTunes does not.


    Powerful
  • by Roger lee | 2016-05-02 21:47:41

    The fantastic think about this product is that it is powerful yet so smooth. The credit goes to iSkysoft for making it possible for users like me.


    High reputation
  • by Fab freeman | 2016-05-01 21:43:35

    The reputation of all the products of iSkysoft is so high that I don’t even need to take any second opinion before buying this kind of tools.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by David carrel | 2016-04-30 21:42:06

    I wanted to listen my favorite music collected from iTunes Store and I can do it using this software by sampling dragging and dropping the files.


    Fast and smooth
  • by Sukhie morgan | 2016-04-29 21:33:03

    Get set go!!! This is what comes to my mind when I use this tool. It is so fast and smooth to use that I always enjoy it using.


    outastanding
  • by Lisa hoster | 2016-04-28 21:18:44

    When I want to deal with my media files, I didn’t want any boundaries. This software allowed me to go beyond the limitations which I faced with other tools.


    Unique software
  • by Lisa jordon | 2016-04-27 21:42:15

    This software has provided a nice helping hand for me by allowing me transfer music files with the help of cloud sharing. It is really unique.


    Perfection
  • by Alia miller | 2016-04-26 21:17:46

    The batch transfer feature in this software allowed me to transfer the data from one device to other within quick time and at perfection.


    Good discount
  • by Chris lopez | 2016-04-26 07:03:10

    This product has helped me to overcome all the restrictions I had with earlier software. I think it is just perfect for everyone that comes with hefty discount.


    No limitations
  • by Adam llee | 2016-04-25 21:37:05

    Recently I have collected several music files to share with my friends. With this software I can do it easily without being limited by iTunes.


    Awesome deal
  • by Vin morgan | 2016-04-24 21:54:37

    When I came to know that this product is available at forty percent discount price, I went for it straightway. Very lucrative deal for users.


    Matchless product
  • by Brad lee | 2016-04-23 21:53:23

    The unique thing about iSkysoft TunesOver for Windows is that now I can overcome all the limitations which iTunes had. It is really matchless product.


    Going smooth
  • by Goldie wason | 2016-04-22 21:14:49

    I was struggling to transfer my media files such as songs and videos from iPhone to iTunes library but now everything is going smooth using this software.


    Simply oustanding
  • by Sandy joseph | 2016-04-21 21:29:55

    I have done a straight forward comparison by calculating the time this software takes as compared to other products to achieve finish results. It is simply outstanding.


    Handy for me
  • by Adam hofstater | 2016-04-21 07:37:59

    Nothing can match the Excellency of this product that too at such a budget price. It is handy for people like me who are beginners.


    Way better than iTunes
  • by thomas | 2016-03-24 18:08:16

    I love this product wayy more than iTunes. I''ve always hated that I couldn''t move music with iTunes. Love this!


    GIFFS!
  • by james | 2016-03-23 20:09:50

    Itunes still doesn''t have gif capabilities. But TunesOver does. Recommending this to all of my friends.


    Itunes Cloud took my music!
  • by carlos | 2016-03-22 20:04:28

    I lost all of the music on my computer. Upload it to the cloud and BAM. My computer restarted and lost everything. So happy this exists.


    Good for an emergency!
  • by jenny | 2016-03-22 02:02:15

    My iTunes crash and I needed a software fast. I''ll probably stick with this!


    Artwork is great!
  • by Nate | 2016-03-16 18:44:48

    The one thing that iTunes did welll was display album artwork clearly. Thankful that this iPhone app has the same quality!


    Uploads all of my music quickly!
  • by Dellen | 2016-03-15 19:32:03

    The last time I had to move my library it took days! It only took 30 minutes today! Beyond awed.


    Windows Media Player pales in comparison
  • by Elaine | 2016-03-14 19:27:10

    Windows Media Player should be replaced with TunesOver. This is soo much better.


    Can share music with all of my friends
  • by Emily | 2016-03-13 19:26:15

    I can actually share music with other Androids…. Something that I''ve never been able to do


    Kinda slow on my Android
  • by Joyce | 2016-03-10 23:08:14

    This app has been a little glitch for me lately. It''ll crash right after I open it and idk why.


    I love the mobile interface
  • by Fiona | 2016-03-09 18:55:51

    The mobile interface on both iPhone and Android are user intuitive. The opposite of other managemnt systems


    So glad I found this!
  • by Amanda | 2016-03-08 18:30:43

    I don’t have to worry about quality or anything! Never going back to iTunes this does exactly what I need.


    So glad I found this!
  • by Amanda | 2016-03-07 19:28:43

    I don’t have to worry about quality or anything! Never going back to iTunes this does exactly what I need.


    Able to transfer between phones
  • by Martin | 2016-03-06 18:41:51

    With iTunes it used to be so difficult to transfer between phones. TunesOvermakes it a lot easier.


    Perfect in-between
  • by Kevin | 2016-03-04 00:25:56

    I loathe Windows Media Player, but wanted something other than iTunes. This fit that need!


    Wayy better than Android''s system
  • by Taylor | 2016-03-02 22:03:55

    Android does many things correctly but it''s music management system is atrocious. This fills that need that iTunes left.


    I LOVE THE MOBILE APP
  • by Kevin | 2016-03-01 17:34:52

    I have loathed Android''s music apps This does the job that I need done!


    Works for both Android and iPhone
  • by Francis | 2016-02-29 18:35:25

    I''ve needed one software that works on both platforms. So happy!


    Less space than iTunes
  • by Maria | 2016-02-28 23:02:15

    This program actually takes up half as much space as iTunes.


    iSkySoft is fantastic!
  • by Walt | 2016-02-23 18:37:44

    I loved Filmora ad now I love TunesOver. Rave abt this company all the time.


    Never going back
  • by Francis | 2016-02-22 18:17:08

    Never using iTunes. This program should be built-into Windows it''s so good.


    Built for Windows computers
  • by James | 2016-02-21 19:50:36

    I''ve used iTunes in the past, but have never liked how it works on Windows 8. This is great!


    perfectly for sharing videos between Apple devices
  • by Gary | 2015-12-04 01:44:17

    it''s great for sharing videos between Apple devices, just connect two apple devices, copying videos from one device to another.


    great tool to transfer music from ipod to itunes library
  • by Fred | 2015-12-04 01:39:02

    there are more than 200 songs on my ipod, and i used this software to copy them to itunes. it works great. love it


    Transferred music from iPod to iPhone 6
  • by Gemma | 2015-11-19 18:52:34

    Transferred music from iPod to iPhone 6. It worked like a charm. Highly recommend you guys who have several Apple devices to use this software, saving you time and easing your music life


    saved my photos
  • by Gregary | 2015-11-12 01:53:23

    there was a crash on my computer which lost all the photos on the desktop. thanks for tunesover, it transferred all the photos preciously had synced to my iPhone back to the computer.


    best itunes companion
  • by Alex | 2015-11-10 20:13:05

    though it does what itunes can and can''t, it''s the best itunes companion to transfer music back and forth to iPod, iPhone and iPad.


    copy complete playlists from iPhone, iPod and iPad to iTunes
  • by Humphrey | 2015-11-08 18:23:49

    I needed an app that would help me manage all my media files quickly and easily. I love how this app lets me copy complete playlists. Its such a great app for the transfer of files from one apple device to another. No hassle, just easy and quick file management.


    two computer, one iphone, everything so easy
  • by Burgess | 2015-11-05 18:51:09

    since i have bought tunesover, it is so easy for me to copy songs, videos, photos, etc. from computer to iphone and vice versa. no worry about the data erasing issues


    built a new iTunes library and transferred songs to it
  • by Audie | 2015-11-05 18:49:25

    i bought a new computer. i copied songs from the old itunes to my ipod, and then used tunesover on my new computer to transfer all songs from the old ipod to my new itunes library. thanks iskysoft. it makes everything so easy for switching itunes library.


    my friend love it more than i do
  • by Taylor | 2015-11-04 18:18:33

    my friend got some songs for her iPhone from my computer. she loves the software for doing the transfer for her.


    Love it~
  • by Kane | 2015-11-03 19:40:45

    Backing up and transferring videos and photos is safe and easy. Only 3 or 4 clicks, all are here. Love it~


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Jess | 2015-11-03 01:32:37

    Backing up and transferring files is safe and easy. It requires the click of a button. When I needed to switch from Apple to Android, TunesOver transferred all songs, videos and photos from my iPhone to my computer for backup.


    the most versatile software
  • by Benjamin | 2015-11-01 17:47:32

    This app has proven useful. It''s the most versatile software I''ve ever used. It allows me to transfer songs from my iPhone and iPod directly to iTunes, and vice versa, without erasing any existing data on the device.


    sync music to and from an iPhone easily
  • by Gemma | 2015-10-29 22:43:50

    Thank you iSkysoft. Last week I bought a new iPhone 6s, copied some songs to it at home, but later synced with my computer at work, it almost erase all data. iSkysoft TunesOver makes it possible to enjoy music freely.


    transferred songs, videos and photos from iPhone to computer
  • by Margaret | 2015-10-28 19:37:37

    A while back my iPhone started acting up and I was forced to change to an android device. Thank God I had backed up my contacts on my iCloud, iSkysoft TunesOver make it possible to songs, videos and photos from iPhone to computer


    send songs to my iphone 6
  • by Audrey | 2015-10-16 03:04:59

    lol, i used it to copy some songs from my friend''s ipad to my iphone 6. it works perfectly


    the best tool for ipod
  • by Odelette | 2015-10-14 03:04:39

    i recently found some songs in my itunes library lost. I tried this tool to copy these songs from my ipod to my itunes. the amazing part is that while doing the transfer, it filtered the existing ones, in this case no duplicate generated.


    saved my life
  • by Patricia | 2015-10-14 03:02:59

    i thought all my songs should stuck in my old iPhone. This software helped me to transfer these songs as well as playlists from the old iPhone to my itunes library.


    Great saver
  • by Dinah | 2015-10-13 03:04:45

    Now i can do all the songs transfer without iTunes, but this software. Never be bothered by "erase" issues.


    Works Great on PC in Windows 10
  • by Mona | 2015-10-07 19:29:02

    i thought i would lose this tool forever since upgraded my PC to the latest Windows 10, finding that multiple tools quit to work, even Windows Movie Maker. to my surprise, tunesover is fully compatible with Windows 10. Bravo


    fully compatible with iOS 9
  • by Ina | 2015-09-25 02:46:41

    updated my iphone to the latest iOS 9 and thought this software won''t work for it, but it works as well as before. Awesome


    thank you so much
  • by emma | 2015-09-21 03:13:47

    thank you so much. i almost lost all the songs in my iphone while connecting it with the computer. this software helps me to get all the songs from iphone to itunes


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Jimmy | 2015-09-15 23:03:42

    Did exactly as advertised! Restored over 3000 songs from iPad to iTunes on PC, saving me hours and hours reloading from CD. Well worth the price.


    all playlists were transferred from my ipod to itunes
  • by Jocelyn | 2015-09-14 21:05:33

    there are so many playlists in my old iPod, i thought i''ll lose them someday. My friend recommended me the software to transfer playlists in my iPod. i tried. it works great


    can''t say how much thankful i''m
  • by Basil | 2015-09-13 19:08:46

    i thought i would lose all the songs ripped from CD in my old ipod, because they no longer in my itunes library. when i plugged in my ipod to my computer, a pop-up saying all content on my ipod will be erased. this tool saved my songs directly from ipod to itunes. thank you very much.


    Plain and simple ¡Funciona!
  • by Carlos | 2015-09-10 17:41:24

    This product easly does what other software is intended for but miss to execute. Plain and simple, copy music files from my PC to iPhone or viceversa without the need of syncing using iTunes. This is great since I´m a father of many and I need to manage (and backup) all of their music libraries.


    Fully support iOS 9 beta version
  • by Jeff | 2015-09-09 23:18:37

    i have installed the latest iOS 9 version on my iPhone and tried this tool. It supports the iOS 9 fully. thanks


    FANTASTIC
  • by Maria | 2015-09-08 02:31:11

    I restored more than 10000 songs from my ipod to itunes on pc. it''s great! thank you, buddy. You have done a great job


    Excellent product!!
  • by Jifar | 2015-09-06 02:40:44

    Excellent product!! Simple and easy to use. Did what I wanted it to do.


    Thank you
  • by Marilyn | 2015-09-02 02:20:32

    Thank you for making the task of recovering my ITunes library so Easy...


    Great product
  • by Lauren | 2015-08-31 20:09:12

    Great product . in just over an hour I was able to transfer about 43 GB from my ipod to my iTunes.


    Friendly as well as Usefull App
  • by Penut | 2015-08-30 04:12:37

    this software also gives you the added option of converting the media files in to any format that you want. Thus, you will not have to use separate software for converting the media files you have copied from your iDevice into the format that you want.


    Amazing as Named
  • by Mujhaay22 | 2015-08-30 04:11:13

    Very amazing and as it named something you can rely on. Worth spending money


    Great software
  • by Ackerley | 2015-08-28 00:39:34

    Had a complete crash and replaced my laptop. I didn''t want to lose my iphone music while syncing iTunes on the new laptop. This software transfer all songs from my ipod to the new laptop itunes library. Great, love it!


    saved my entire music library
  • by Norma | 2015-08-27 02:34:56

    My computer crashed so as my iTunes library. This software helped to copy songs from my old ipod to itunes libarary on PC


    Highly recommend!
  • by Darlene | 2015-08-25 23:12:44

    I copied all iPhone 5s songs, playlists and photos. Highly recommend!


    Highly recommended
  • by May | 2015-08-24 00:33:06

    Thank to this software,I could transfer the photos, music and videos to my computer and even I am able to copy them to iTunes!


    successfully got music from ipod to pc
  • by Alexander | 2015-08-20 22:45:44

    computer crash and needed to get my music from my Ipod back to my PC. quick and easy process.


    fully recommend it
  • by Mark | 2015-08-20 02:03:46

    Woked like a champ to copy music from iphone back to itunes library, would definitely recommend it


    THANK YOU!!
  • by Edith | 2015-08-18 20:33:36

    itunes could not help to get songs stuck in my ipod to itunes, but tunesover can, THANK YOU!!


    Did exactly what it promised
  • by Amy | 2015-08-17 02:14:40

    Love it. Did exactly what I needed - back up my music from my iPod. Thank you!


    fantastic software
  • by Susan | 2015-08-12 20:51:48

    Lost all of my music and iTunes due to the crash of my computer and I was able to recover all my music from the ipad saved days with this software. I have told others about this software. Thank you, guys. You''ve done a good job


    super
  • by Paul | 2015-08-12 00:44:45

    Easy to use and did exactly what it said it would!!!!!!


    recommend it
  • by JACK | 2015-08-09 22:44:36

    I have used TunesOver for 2 years now and am very happy to recommend it. I have used it many times to backup my iPhone to my work PC.


    awesome! never bothered by data erasing issue any more
  • by Debby | 2015-08-07 03:00:44

    i used this software on the computer in my workplace to copy songs directly to my iphone. there is no data erasing issue. it''s awesome


    Copied songs from iPhone to iTunes without duplicate
  • by Bertha | 2015-08-05 21:17:07

    I''ve used the software to copy songs from iPhone to iTunes, it automatically filtered the duplicate songs.


    a must for migrating songs from old ipod to itunes library
  • by Zora | 2015-08-04 18:20:08

    i tried it to migrate songs in my old shabby ipod to itunes library on my computer. It''s amazing. It works! thank you!!!


    Can''t like it more
  • by Emma | 2015-08-02 22:53:14

    it helped to get the songs stuck on my iphone to my itunes library. Great


    iSkysoft TunesOver Review
  • by karan | 2015-06-28 04:52:31

    its amazing


    Goodby iTunes
  • by Malc | 2015-04-14 11:10:26

    Just a few words to thank all at iSkysoft for this program. The frustration of using iTunes has now gone due to TunesOver, which has made the adding and deleting on my phone a pad so easy. Thanks


    So Easy!
  • by Clone | 2015-02-13 00:26:43

    Transferring media files from iDevice to iTunes/PC has never been this easy.


    Perfect!
  • by Mouse | 2015-02-13 00:25:43

    The perfect Apple devices manager that is more versatile than iTunes.


    Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next