iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (Android)

Your One-stop Solution for Android Data Transfer and Manager

iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (Android) Product Reviews

Efficiency is great
  • by Quinton carla | 2016-05-31 21:43:15

    The key reason why I prefer the products of iSkysoft is that I experience perfection and efficiency while using all its wide range of tools.


    Reviews talking everything
  • by Eon marsh | 2016-05-30 21:16:16

    I don’t think iSkysoft has to do any publicity to promote its product because the reviews provided by its users are talking everything.


    Became in charge
  • by Divya rajpoot | 2016-05-29 21:45:06

    While using this tunesover for windows I have complete in charge of my song playlist and I can manage all the songs easily which I wanted to play on my device.


    Above my expectations
  • by Henry ann | 2016-05-28 21:58:18

    First I went for the mac version of this tunesover and then checked windows one. It turns out both of them are above my expectations.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Diana fischer | 2016-05-27 21:50:08

    This tunesover not only transfers music to your iTunes Library but also transfer multiple files such as podcasts, audiobooks, playlists, photos and much more.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Mr VJ pollard | 2016-05-26 21:41:42

    I was searching for a product that will covert videos in high resolution formats into images in different formats. I got to make it using this product.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by George Garcia | 2016-05-25 21:47:34

    What made so simple for me to use this tunesover is that I found all the details on how to use every single feature in its user guide.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Tobe | 2016-05-24 22:00:41

    I would have downloaded this product even if discount was not there. Anyways good to get such a tunesover at an additional discount.


    TunesOver for Windows Review
  • by Nathan kasprowitz | 2016-05-23 21:26:04

    I have been using this Tunesover software to copy photos, playlists, songs, videos and several other files from my apple device to PC as back up.


    Powerful and perfection
  • by Catrina | 2016-05-22 20:51:46

    Powerful and perfection are the two important adjectives that perfectly suits this tunesover software for windows. It definitely more than 5 out of 5.