iSkysoft Data Recovery

A Life Saver to Solve Your Data Loss Problems

iSkysoft Data Recovery Product Reviews

Amazing
  • by Linda | 2018-08-30 19:54:35

    My computer system is crashing and cannot restart normally. I used this program to extract all data on my drive. Now, I have sent the crashed computer to the repairman, and reload the recovered data to my new PC. No losing, perfect.


    Fully satisfied
  • by Jennifer | 2017-11-10 04:08:59

    The best part of this software is, it recovered my data which got cleared from the recycle bin too while formatting.


    Genuine :)
  • by Alison | 2017-11-09 12:21:23

    Recovers almost everything with such an ease. So happy with the results! Thank you so much iSkysoft! :)


    4. Genuine:
  • by Alison | 2017-11-09 12:19:48

    Recovers almost everything with such an ease. So happy with the results! Thank you so much iSkysoft! :D


    Simple and safe
  • by Miraj Sheikh | 2017-11-01 13:44:14

    It recovers all kind of data with very simple steps.


    Appropriate
  • by Keith | 2017-10-25 11:54:43

    Easy to use with no doubts.


    Ultimate Software
  • by Jeremy | 2017-10-20 10:53:21

    This software helped me to recover my important messages which got deleted accidentally. Thanks to iSkysoft!


    Good experience
  • by Roman | 2017-10-07 12:23:29

    Easily recovered my lost data from SD card and internal memory of my iphone.


    Data Recovery for Windows Review
  • by Obaida | 2017-10-07 08:44:52

    very good


    Super- cool
  • by Zack | 2017-10-06 17:04:57

    My essential work file got deleted without any backup from Windows operating system due to hitting "Shift + Delete", but iSkysoft helped me to recover it. Thanks!


    Fantastic
  • by Dennis | 2017-10-05 12:00:00

    I lost some very urgent data while formatting my system, but this software help me a lot to recover my lost files and data.


    Brilliant
  • by Mark | 2017-10-04 13:33:51

    I appreciate this software for recovering my lost data very easily with no worries. Highly recommended.


    Brilliant
  • by Mark | 2017-10-04 13:32:24

    I appreciate this software for recovering my lost data very easily with no worries. Highly recommended.


    Life Saver
  • by Edward F | 2017-02-10 06:54:09

    This is a fantastic piece of software. When all of my managers files got deleted during the process of copying all her files to a new laptop we didn't know what to do. But thanks to Iskysoft we had no problems with retrieving all the lost files with ease. Fully recommend


    Life Saver
  • by Edward F | 2017-02-10 06:53:48

    This is a fantastic piece of software. When all of my managers files got deleted during the process of copying all her files to a new laptop we didn't know what to do. But thanks to Iskysoft we had no problems with retrieving all the lost files with ease. Fully recommend


    key
  • by nirav | 2016-11-09 08:43:51

    what is activation key


    key
  • by nirav | 2016-11-09 08:43:02

    what is key


    A Important Question
  • by saber | 2016-07-24 00:03:58

    Hello ! I Am Student . Because of I Lose My Thesis Datas ، I Use Your Companys Softwar(iSky Data Recovery Craked Version) . I Hope I Can Atone Your Consents ، Example I Buy A Licencee Of iSky Data Recovery Softwars . If You Accept This Advice Please Give Me Time (One Week ) For Buy . Thank You . I Hope I Can Atone Your Consents . I Like You Consent From Me . Tomorrow Is My Thesies Examination Days . Please Answer Me Today


    it's Good
  • by zezanutty | 2016-05-10 02:19:08

    It's simple to use and excellent


    FANTASTIC!
  • by Debra Oskolkoff | 2016-04-15 00:18:25

    Double fantastic! Actually works and at a fair price. On a scale of 1 to 10 this is a 20!


    GREAT!!!
  • by Tracy | 2015-10-13 19:50:21

    It was easy to use and restored everything I thought I had lost forever. Thank you, thank you! You should download this product right now!


    Thanks for help
  • by Kisia | 2015-10-11 20:47:43

    I formatted my external disk without noticing important photos were there. iSkysoft Data Recovery recovers all data back from this formatted drive.


    Recovered my lost decade old docs!
  • by Cuzo | 2015-08-25 19:14:14

    I could not find this work file anywhere. Desperate and upset, thinking I would lose my job, I quickly downloaded and installed the iSkysoft Data Recovery software. They let me scan my computer and I was quickly able to find this small file.


    GREAT!!!
  • by Wadhee | 2015-08-25 19:12:23

    Works with Windows PC/Notebook, USB flash drive, external hard drive, memory cards and more. I like how you get to try out the software before you buy. Will tell everyone to use this one. Excellent product!


    Credit
  • by Ken | 2015-08-25 08:10:30

    I lost over 3000 songs from my USB flash drive, and iSkysoft Data Recovery recovered ALL of my photos! I am amazed of how good this product is!


    GREAT!!!
  • by Onspot | 2015-08-25 07:58:10

    I had an old laptop in storage from 2 years ago that I had deleted all files from (though had not reformatted)....and incredibly IskySoft Recovery recovered 11,000 deleted jpegs! My wedding and honeymoon included! I never thought I''d be the idiot that lost precipus data...and I wasn''t for 20 years, but there''s always a first.....IskySoft saved this idiot!


    Recovered my files after unwanted formating
  • by Ole | 2015-05-07 12:11:46

    I formated my SD-card but I had''nt transfered all my vidos. There were 2 videos from my camera that I rated 5 stars iSkysoft Data Recovery got my files back


    Great Product
  • by Anthony | 2015-01-19 17:05:20

    Have used this product many times to retrieve data from texts accidentally deleted. Would recommend to everyone


    Recovered my lost decade oc photos!
  • by Duncan Miller | 2014-12-30 17:01:20

    Ok I''m a real guy here. I am a former IT guy and meticulously backup and organize all my photos. Somehow in the last two years I got too smart for my own good and unintentionally merged 100s of digital photo folders without realizing it. Then over upgrading laptops I continued to error. I had an old laptop in storage from 2 years ago that I had deleted all files from (though had not reformatted)....and incredibly IskySoft Recovery recovered 11,000 deleted jpegs! My wedding and honeymoon included! I never thought I''d be the idiot that lost precipus data...and I wasn''t for 20 years, but there''s always a first.....IskySoft saved this idiot!


    data recovery
  • by Jackie Bjerke | 2014-06-19 17:05:04

    wonderful


    I am so happy I bought this product
  • by Karina | 2014-06-02 15:19:55

    I lost over 3000 photos from my USB flash drive, and iSkysoft Data Recovery recovered ALL of my photos! I am amazed of how good this product is!


    As it says
  • by Kristy | 2014-05-27 20:45:21

    I accidentally deleted an entire hard drive's worth of stuff- would have costed me a lot of time and money to get some of it back, and everything else was lost forever..or so I thought. Excellent product!


    Exactly what you expect
  • by Will C | 2014-05-19 15:20:19

    I was an idiot and trashed and emptied some audio files that were still needed in the a project thinking they were in a different folder. Data Recovery found all of the missing files very quickly and I got back on track within the hour. Totally worth it. Now I hope I won't make any more stupid mistakes and rely on this program.


    My computer was wrecked and all files lost before I found this!
  • by Buford | 2013-12-28 11:07:18

    I've used this software several times on my computer for partition issues to recover photos and files that were inaccessible and always have the best results getting my files back. A very useful tool, especially if you accidentally erase over a drive or USB stick. Works with Windows PC/Notebook, USB flash drive, external hard drive, memory cards and more. I like how you get to try out the software before you buy. Will tell everyone to use this one.


    Such a good value!
  • by Bella | 2013-12-26 13:41:47

    What a disaster! I'd worked for well over a week on a project for my boss. He was expecting the Word document immediately. But, for some reason, the file went missing on my USB drive. Possibly the file was corrupted or accidentally erased, but it was gone. I could not find this work file anywhere. Desperate and upset, thinking I would lose my job, I quickly downloaded and installed the iSkysoft Data Recovery software. They let me scan my computer and I was quickly able to find this small file. Since you can recover a file or files up to 100MB I got all this done for free. I was so impressed with the scan results and ease of use and the fact that it actually worked to find my missing file that I quickly upgrade to the paid version. One of the best investments I've made into software all year and a must have for the business professional who is worried over lost files.


    Recovers my partition
  • by Carl | 2013-11-28 03:31:48

    I deleted a partition on my Windows 7 computer and with the help of iSkysoft Data Recovery, my videos, images and documents are back.


    Thanks for help
  • by White | 2013-11-28 03:30:52

    I formatted my external disk without noticing important photos were there. iSkysoft Data Recovery recovers all data back from this formatted drive.


    Helpful
  • by Nancy | 2013-11-28 03:29:18

    I thought my videos were totally deleted from my computer. Luckily I get iSkysoft and those deleted videos are back.It's great.


    Wonderful product
  • by Akah | 2013-11-28 03:22:26

    Jimmy told me I'm able to get back deleted pictures from my SD card. So I tried iSkysoft and he's right. Thanks.


    Work for me
  • by Grummy | 2013-11-28 03:17:09

    I install iSkysoft data recovery and scan my SD card with it. It's amazing that all formatted photos have been scanned and recovered.


    Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next