iSkysoft Toolbox - Backup&Restore (iOS)

Keep Your iOS Data Safe and in Order – Backup and Restore iOS Data

iSkysoft Toolbox - Backup&Restore (iOS) Product Reviews

very easy to work on
  • by Parker | 2017-07-24 05:47:18

    this program is extremely user friendly and fast in making backups! recommend!


    awesome backup restore program
  • by Trish | 2017-07-23 12:00:57

    it so easily made my whole data backed up within few minutes, great app!


    First-class tool
  • by Millie | 2017-07-22 01:23:14

    Amazingly backup my data from ipad. Restoring is also easy.


    works quite well!
  • by Ken | 2017-07-21 04:45:26

    I can easily backup all my data easily with just simple clicks, thank you!


    simply good
  • by Craig | 2017-07-20 11:46:29

    tried backing up my device with this tool for the first time and it actually did a good job!


    the best one found yet
  • by Ronald | 2017-07-19 13:00:11

    this is the best software to backup iOS devices, pretty easy and helpful.


    ultimate backup tool
  • by Jonathan | 2017-07-18 13:42:38

    backing up data with this software is as easy as eating a piece of cake


    favourite as always
  • by Raul | 2017-07-17 11:25:43

    I use this tool always for my data backup and restore, it has never disappointed me.


    Genuine
  • by Aiden | 2017-07-16 01:51:04

    Data loss is a big issue for me but this tool helped in preventing it.


    favourite one!
  • by Mary | 2017-07-13 00:38:46

    never lets me down, backups all my data very quickly no matter what the size of data is.


    Superb!
  • by Shawn | 2017-07-10 00:43:14

    its my favourite backup software! recommend!


    Yeah!
  • by Malvin | 2017-07-09 05:58:53

    Fully satisfied by saving my iphone data using this tool.


    Good program
  • by Sally | 2017-07-08 11:25:07

    A better solution for avoiding data loss in ios devices.


    keep ios data secure
  • by Rey | 2017-07-07 06:56:46

    A very secure software to save data


    good
  • by linh | 2017-07-06 12:28:00

    toi muon review appvideo lai


    Efficient
  • by Richard | 2017-07-06 10:28:33

    Eliminated my need for an iOS backup software!


    Full marks
  • by Brent | 2017-07-05 05:49:04

    one click backup, easy exporting. All in all, a wonderful tool.


    Perfect app!
  • by Virginia | 2017-07-04 08:14:20

    Restored my data perfectly without any difficulty.


    easy to use
  • by Dorothy | 2017-07-02 10:57:54

    I could use it without any trouble. Very good option.


    easy process!
  • by Venessa | 2017-07-01 10:11:03

    Offered preview and backup feature. Nice!


    Performed well!
  • by Benjamin | 2017-06-30 09:06:58

    Supported my iphone 5s and I restore all my data.


    Very helpful
  • by Jessie | 2017-06-29 09:57:46

    User-friendly interface and helped me to easy backup my iphone's data


    Fair work by iskysoft
  • by Andrea | 2017-06-27 23:21:30

    Supported my messages and voice memos. A good choice.


    Unbeatable!
  • by Sarah | 2017-06-27 11:08:36

    No other software has the same ability. I could export selected data. Very thankful!


    1 click software
  • by Raymond | 2017-06-26 03:31:47

    Helped in backup data from iphone in just 1 click. Simple to use!


    Great!
  • by Isaiah | 2017-06-25 12:17:46

    Exported ios data as v card file. I admire this software.


    Helpful
  • by Brad | 2017-06-24 09:14:34

    My iPhone messages, contacts and photos are all saved now.


    Admirable tool
  • by Nia | 2017-06-23 17:39:27

    nice tool to backup and restore iOS data. I liked it.


    Easy and good to use!
  • by Kendra | 2017-06-22 08:03:34

    with just few clicks I easily backed up all data.


    helpful
  • by Jack | 2017-06-21 12:08:17

    iSkysoft was helpful in backing up my iOS data. Did good work.


    secure data backup
  • by Gadupudi | 2017-06-21 06:03:06

    I have backed up secure data using this software. This was very easy and safe.


    Backup and restore with any features
  • by Ola | 2017-06-20 06:49:47

    This has many features especially extraction and preview features that has lead to the enhancement.


    Useful software
  • by Michael | 2017-06-20 02:04:00

    Really helped me and very simple and easy to use. I restored data easily.


    data backup and restore is made easier
  • by rodgers | 2017-06-19 05:02:04

    The data backup and restore is easier because of its easy to use features.


    data backup and restore is amazing
  • by padilla | 2017-06-15 05:25:11

    This software is amazing because of its features and the user interface.


    Only solutionBackup and restore
  • by James | 2017-06-14 07:16:39

    This software is the only solution for the data backup and restore and it has no competitor.


    systematic work
  • by Hopkins | 2017-06-13 03:30:06

    My data has backedup in a very simple and systematic way like never before 10 out of 10 for this product.


    sorting is allowed
  • by santos | 2017-06-12 02:50:39

    It allowed me to sort the files based on any criteria like timestamp. Its good when you have many files.


    Data backup in all devices
  • by Shack | 2017-06-10 10:41:11

    This software is device independent and will work perfectly for all iOs devices.


    Data backup and restore
  • by vargans | 2017-06-09 10:41:43

    This software made both backup and restore very easy and simple.


    Makes you know everyhting
  • by Castillo | 2017-06-08 03:04:25

    You get to know how, where and what gets backed up and restore when the process is going on.


    features embedded
  • by Reynold | 2017-06-07 03:16:17

    Backup and restore has many features embedded in it which you will never find in any software.


    Easier than ever
  • by Riaz | 2017-06-05 03:19:59

    Backup and restore process was never so simpler and interactive. This software interacts with the user so well that we understand every bit of whats going on.


    Best among all
  • by Sohn | 2017-06-03 03:31:02

    I have used many iOS backup and restore softwares. But this the one that has given me 100% success rate.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS Data Backup & Restore Review
  • by soshi | 2017-06-01 07:43:29

    I have so many features available here that I can not only backup my data but also can extract and preview it.


    Own your data
  • by YOUNG | 2017-05-29 23:55:23

    Unlike other softwares it will never overwrite the data during restoration.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS Data Backup & Restore Review
  • by GARCIA | 2017-05-29 03:37:09

    It can transfer data from phone to phone or even PC. Both the modes work well.


    helps you identify the files
  • by joshua | 2017-05-27 02:49:45

    It gives you the metadata of all the files that help you identify them.


    simple GUI
  • by Laura | 2017-05-26 03:10:49

    This software has a very simple UI making it easy even for a non techie to use it.


    Recommended for backup and restore
  • by Elsie | 2017-05-25 01:29:35

    I recommend this software for backup and restore as it is very efficient as compared to other softwares.


    Backup and restore is no more a worry
  • by Millie | 2017-05-24 08:45:20

    Why to worry when you have a software like this. It does all restore and backup workfast.


    smart fetaures
  • by William | 2017-05-23 07:18:50

    This software has more features than you need. All the features are too smart to do your work.


    Backup and recovery at their best!
  • by Olivia | 2017-05-22 06:20:28

    Backup process was not tiring with this software. Also, the recovery is made simpler.


    All rounder
  • by Alba | 2017-05-18 22:16:05

    This software allowed me to backup all types of data. This is the solution to all backup and restore problems.


    Superb
  • by Shaan | 2017-05-17 23:57:40

    Both backup and restore are handled in very unique and interesting way.Liked the way the app works.


    Best features in backup and recovery available!
  • by Siemen | 2017-05-16 22:52:08

    I can preview the files before restoration and also no need to backup and restore all the files. Best features.


    Geniusly made
  • by Steve | 2017-05-16 04:50:56

    This software can recover so many types of files efficiently.


    Good user design
  • by Sweety | 2017-05-15 04:19:43

    Software is designed at its best. This makes using the software very easy and handy.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS Data Backup & Restore Review
  • by Beige | 2017-05-12 04:23:53

    I could transfer data from one phone to other very efficiently and safely. There was no extra time taken. Done just perfectly!


    Process is made simpler than before!
  • by Nick | 2017-05-11 03:53:54

    Backup and restore is actually a tiring process but it is made very easy by this software.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS Data Backup & Restore Review
  • by Arthur Dillard | 2017-04-09 09:52:55

    this is a very safe and quick tool for backing-up your data like music, even purchased music, TV shows, apps, photos and video from the camera.


    it works well on transferring data from phone to phone.
  • by Roger Carr | 2017-04-09 09:51:08

    it works well on transferring data from phone to phone.


    allows you to backup phone data in one click.
  • by Leroy Ward | 2017-04-09 09:50:15

    allows you to backup phone data in one click.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS Data Backup & Restore Review
  • by Horace Gibbs | 2017-04-09 09:49:03

    The preview feature of this iPhone data recovery software allows you to sort through lost files by name, timestamp, or message content, and presents the relevant metadata when you click on the file to preview.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS Data Backup & Restore Review
  • by Madelyn Little | 2017-04-09 09:47:43

    If your device is lost or stolen, you have a few options when it comes to iOS data recovery. If the device was synced with your computer’s iTunes program, embedded backup files can be extracted from it. From these you can recover iPhone photos, text messages


    Genius
  • by Deanna Landry | 2017-04-09 09:45:48

    The program can recover 16 types of data directly from a malfunctioning device. Genius


    easy-to-use design
  • by Deanna Hogan | 2017-04-09 09:43:53

    The interface empowers you with its easy-to-use design, ensuring that even the most technologically inept will be able to navigate it effectively.


    recovery source.
  • by Tricia Ortega | 2017-04-09 09:42:07

    Apple devices that have been backed up to iTunes previously may use those files as a recovery source.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS Data Backup & Restore Review
  • by Cathy Meyers | 2017-04-09 09:40:07

    You never know when you could drop your iPhone in the toilet as i have done in the past. Luckily, SiSkysoft allows you to prepare for those times by giving you somewhere to back up and access your data.


    easy-to-read interface
  • by Victoria Rowe | 2017-04-09 09:38:17

    The clean, easy-to-read interface will calm even the most technologically intimidated user, which is important to note during what is most definitely a stressful time.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS Data Backup & Restore Review
  • by Paula Herring | 2017-04-09 09:37:10

    This iPhone recovery software is moderately priced, for being one of the more versatile data recovery systems on the market.


    no data loss
  • by Carrie Stanton | 2017-04-09 09:36:06

    The software exports recovered files in their native formats, with no data loss. The preview function allows you to pick and choose which files to recover, in case there are some you do not need.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS Data Backup & Restore Review
  • by Donna Norton | 2017-04-09 09:34:27

    this program is pretty straightforward. The interface is easy to understand and easy to use


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS Data Backup & Restore Review
  • by Pauline McLean | 2017-04-09 09:33:03

    It is compatible with l your iPhone devices


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS Data Backup & Restore Review
  • by Phillip Chapman | 2017-04-09 09:31:15

    The iSkysoft iOS Data Recovery software can extract multiple types of lost data from various types of Apple devices, no matter how that data was lost.


    I promise you wont be disappointed.
  • by Louis Flores | 2017-04-09 09:29:10

    You can download the program’s Windows PC software or Mac OS software, and each operating system has a free version and a paid version. so you have the choice to test it out. I promise you wont be disappointed.


    the best
  • by Dale Owens | 2017-04-09 09:26:39

    some iTunes files may be encrypted, but iSkysoft deals with that so you dont have to worry about it.


    A genius tool.
  • by Essie Gregory | 2017-04-08 23:04:00

    iSkysoft uses its intellect to recover lost files like chat, messages, videos, etc. A genius tool.


    its like saying a magic word
  • by Ann Bean | 2017-04-08 23:00:25

    The process begins with the installation of the Data Recovery for iPhone software onto your home computer. Once installed, its like saying a magic word


    a program that can help
  • by Jackson Hodges | 2017-04-08 22:46:43

    its easy to forget to back up your phone or ipad. Luckily, there's a program that can help when things go sideways.


    The leading program
  • by Thomas O'Brien | 2017-04-08 22:44:36

    Losing data can be potentially devastating, but there are plenty of iOS recovery tools available to ensure that all is not lost forever. The leading program among-st them all is iSkysoft.


    Totally worth it.
  • by Mark Raymond | 2017-04-08 22:38:42

    I recommend that as soon as you get a new phone, you back your files up with iskysoft. Totally worth it.


    Compatibility
  • by Theodore Roberson | 2017-04-08 22:36:43

    the first question i asked was will my phone be compatible with the program. And i was correct, it was.


    Life saver
  • by Derrick O'Donnell | 2017-04-08 22:34:31

    I encountered an unsuccessful upgrade that ruined my iPhone, luckily i had backed up my files before upgrading with iskysoft and was able to restore them.


    iSkysoft is here to save the day.
  • by Allen Turner | 2017-04-08 22:31:05

    This days we carry our lives with us wherever we go, our pictures and videos etc. But should we loose them, we have lost everything. Luckily iSkysoft is here to save the day.


    adequate support
  • by Duane Fletcher | 2017-04-08 22:27:58

    If you are worried about not getting the adequate support you need, rest assured, a huge number of advanced and features are at your disposal to help.


    iSkysoft is a complete backup solution for your iPhone,
  • by Michael Spencer | 2017-04-08 22:22:55

    iSkysoft is a complete backup solution for your iPhone, I highly recommend this to anyone out there still uncertain of which program to trust.


    a lot more easier with iSkysoft.
  • by Walter Riley | 2017-04-08 22:20:37

    Backing up your important files, is the most important tasks to do on your iPhone, and it just became a lot more easier with iSkysoft.


    Must have tool
  • by Jessica | 2017-03-10 01:52:41

    Even I can backup my iPhone files by iTunes, I still recommend this Data backup & restore tool. It's really time-saving and efficient.


    Powerful
  • by Sandy | 2017-03-05 18:31:23

    This backup and restore product is similar with iTunes & iCloud, but ever powerful.


    Wonderful
  • by Winnie | 2017-03-02 23:04:24

    I'm not get used to the itunes, this iskysoft toolbox is much better, it helped me backed up all the data on my iphone, including my whatsapp messages, bravo!


    Must-have tool
  • by Amy | 2017-03-02 23:03:36

    This backup software is a must-have tool for me! It helped backup all the data on my iphone 7, photos, video, contacts etc, i always suffer 'not enough storage' and have to deleted some important files, never mind this tool can restore any files I backuped! highly recommended!


    Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next