Toolbox - iOS Data Recovery Product Reviews

769 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-03-23 14:10:36
fascinating by Cyndi Harris

The screen recorder feature is quite fascinating, a feature within a feature. It houses so many choices to its user. My favorite tool.

2017-03-23 14:09:33
true savior by Amy Stark

I am especially excited for the lock screen removal feature. I’m one to always lock my phone and forget my password. A true savior and knight to my rescue.

2017-03-23 14:07:37
I’m sold by Nancy Carr

Just the trail version, answered all my curiosities with positive answers. I’m sold.

2017-03-23 14:06:30
right choice by Sharon Green

It is very important to make the right choice with delicate files in my work field. I can count on iSkysoft to make the right choice over and over again.

2017-03-23 14:03:50
A big thank you by Clark Rodney

Give credit to whom credit is due. A big thank you to the developers of this product

2017-03-23 14:02:22
reliability by Michael Ruse

There are few things you can rely on these days. Luckily, I can rely on iSkysoft when I find myself in a pinch or disaster with my files.

2017-03-23 14:00:41
reasonable price by Kelly James

It's difficult to find products that are reasonable in price. I just found one.

2017-03-23 13:59:25
very efficient by Arthur Page

It's one thing to have so many features but another to ensure the proficiency of all of them. Unfortunately, i was in the receiving end of this from other products. But since iSkysoft, everything's changed. All their features are top notch and very efficient.

2017-03-23 13:58:08
The lock screen feature i find truly great by Devin Gamble

The lock screen feature i find truly great

2017-03-23 13:56:05
compatibility with both android and IOS products by Mark Collier

I like its compatibility with both android and IOS products. My folks recently got the new iPhone and some android devices, and as usual they have no idea how to use it and accidently deleted some precious documents. Thanks to the product i was able to recover the lost files.

Back to top