Toolbox - iOS Data Recovery Product Reviews

743 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-03-11 12:15:57
Powerful by Jay Miranda

It has powerful filtering tools to help you sort a large amount of data the software can recover.

2017-03-11 12:07:46
Rest Easy by Vicky Harper

The iSkysoft lets you rest easy, knowing that you can protect, restore and recover missing data from your iPhone, or tablet, and that, all your precious data are protected from any major disasters.

2017-03-11 06:06:28
Simplicity by Calvin Reed

It is very easy to understand. Its simplicity, provides an ease through navigation. iSkysoft meets the everyday basic problems of Iphone and Android users, countering them with specific analysis and solutions.

2017-03-10 19:20:45
Security by Kirk Shepard

The beauty about this is that it relies heavily on efficiency and delivery in outstanding results. I feel secure and convenient using iSkysoft

2017-03-10 19:12:48
Easy Navigtion by Calvin Reed

It is very easy to understand. Its simplicity provides an ease through navigation. iSkysoft meets the everyday basic problems of iPhone and Android users, countering them with specific analysis and solutions.

2017-03-10 01:47:23
Helped by Robert

My grandpa deleted the precious photos of his grandchildren in his iPhone 5s. Thanks to this iPhone data recovery tool, it helped him a lot.

2017-03-05 18:24:13
Wonderful by Winona

Everything goes fine on my Windows phone. I recovered my lost photos and videos in iPhone 6s. Wonderful.

2017-03-02 22:59:05
Better interface by Anna

This is a latest update of the iPhone data recovery? The interface seems more intuitive, with many powerful features added, i may consider if I need.

2017-03-02 22:56:39
Program HELPED! by Lexie

This program helped a lot, recovered my iphone 6 photos and contacts after a badly damage. That means a lot, thanks iSkysoft.

2017-02-13 11:19:31
maggie by madina

maggie

Back to top