Toolbox - iOS Screen Recorder Product Reviews

89 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-04-11 07:12:32
You can easily record videos, by Alexander Pace

You can easily record videos, audio files, or app activities like Snapchat pictures on your iOS devices to computer without any limitation.

2017-04-11 07:11:13
record Pokémon GO by Randy Burgess

iSkysoft iOS Screen Recorder helps you mirror and record Pokémon GO, Minecraft, Clash Royale or any mobile game to PC with no lag.

2017-04-11 07:10:07
iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS Screen Recorder Review by Leon Atkins

1 click to record iOS screen.

2017-04-11 07:08:51
Record games, videos, Snapchat pictures, by Ralph Vincent

If you are a gamer like me who has a video outlet and fans. This program is for you, it lets you record your gameplay videos easily.

2017-04-11 07:06:59
iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS Screen Recorder Review by Edgar Burton

Stream iPhone/iPad/iPod screen on computer with no lag.

2017-03-28 13:41:04
boki by boki

jshsbd

2017-03-10 02:06:30
5-star by Rachel

I definitely should give 5 stars to this screen recorder tool. I can also choose to share the precious videos to my friends.

2017-03-02 23:10:13
Amazing tool by Hans

it's an amazing software! I can even make presentation with my iphone 7, by just recording my screen on the computer or to the projector.

2017-03-02 23:09:16
Good recorder tool by Dave J

I can easily record my ipad screen with iskysoft toolbox screen recorder. Recording, sharing games with my friends is the happiest thing of my daily life.

Back to top