iSkysoft Toolbox - Repair (iOS)

Safest way to fix iOS system issues with simple clicks

iSkysoft Toolbox - Repair (iOS) Product Reviews

wonderfull
  • by fadel | 2017-10-06 05:55:03

    it successfully fixed my ipad


    fingerprint not working issue resolved
  • by Harry | 2017-07-24 05:45:52

    successfully fixed up my iPhone 6's fingerprint not working issue.


    thank you very much
  • by Phil | 2017-07-23 11:55:56

    it helped me getting my wifi not working error fixed!


    Dual version!
  • by Xavi | 2017-07-22 01:22:19

    It is available for windows and mac users, which helped me and my friend. We got good results


    a very great tool!
  • by Gilbert | 2017-07-21 04:43:05

    Thanks, after using this tool I was able to resolve Itunes restore error and can successfully restore my iPhone.


    system update issue resolved
  • by Casandra | 2017-07-20 11:43:33

    my iPhone used to get stuck while updating to the firmware, this tool repaired the problem and I got the latest version now!


    fully helpful software
  • by Roger | 2017-07-19 12:56:57

    i was having no clue how to fix alarm not working issue, but this tool fixed all settings and got it working, thanks!


    nothing to worry now!
  • by Lucas | 2017-07-18 13:44:59

    i felt like crying when suddenly I unintentionally made some mistakes in the network settings , but this tool right here fixed everything up!


    7 Stars!
  • by Scott | 2017-07-17 11:21:24

    this tool is amazing, rectified my iphone 6's faulty alert system, thank you iskysoft!


    A nice tool
  • by Ian | 2017-07-16 01:49:48

    Recovers easily. I used and recovered my iphone issue.


    Recommended Tool
  • by Lily | 2017-07-13 00:36:36

    I'm not a geek so any mis-happening with the device's settings makes me worried but this program helped me a lot actually, Thanks you!


    good and easy
  • by Nicola | 2017-07-10 00:49:05

    fixed my iphone's alarm malfunction! thumbs up!


    Absolutely amazing!
  • by Maite | 2017-07-09 05:58:11

    This is sooo great. I would really recommend this to my friend as her phone also needs recovery


    No difficulty
  • by Xavier | 2017-07-08 11:26:14

    Easiest way to repair. The most effective tool I've ever used.


    it's good
  • by Brown | 2017-07-07 06:55:53

    Good tool to recover any software malfunction


    Very helpful program
  • by Xenios | 2017-07-06 10:24:46

    fixed my faulty faulty location error!


    Simply fixed my ipad
  • by Charles | 2017-07-05 05:47:15

    this is the most recommended app. It helped me getting rid of that annoying black screen.


    Repaired my iphone
  • by Aaric | 2017-07-04 08:13:08

    this software deserves much more stars! Loved iskysoft


    Undoubtedly good tool!
  • by Shane | 2017-07-02 10:59:06

    Any kind of issue can be fixed with this tool.


    Fix multiple system issues
  • by Nelson | 2017-07-01 10:08:38

    I used many on various issues. It worked on all. Helped me and my friends a lot.


    Fine app
  • by Johnson | 2017-06-30 09:08:13

    easy to use and no risk. Provided results.


    perfect
  • by Carl | 2017-06-29 09:55:29

    fixed my no signal network issue instantly


    Wonderfully done!
  • by Jasmine | 2017-06-27 23:23:00

    My problem is totally fixed now. This software is advisable to use.


    Terrific job!
  • by Mia | 2017-06-27 11:07:25

    My frozen phone has been successfully recovered with the help of this tool. Thanks a ton!


    Recovered
  • by Marco | 2017-06-26 03:30:47

    It repaired my iphone well but was a little slow.


    Terrific!
  • by Collin | 2017-06-25 12:19:01

    At last, found that one tool. Thanks iSkysoft for repairing my iphone!


    Very useful
  • by Daisy | 2017-06-24 09:15:54

    My iPhone is back to normal after using this software. Thanks!


    Glad to use!
  • by Harris | 2017-06-23 17:41:23

    saved my phone from Apple logo issue.


    nice programme
  • by Jennifer | 2017-06-22 08:00:48

    worked quite fine and smooth .


    loved it!
  • by Maggie | 2017-06-21 12:03:12

    I was so discouraged when my iPhone stuck in black screen of death. But then came iskysoft. Thanks so much.


    Best for what you pay
  • by Allison | 2017-06-21 06:01:17

    I have always got very good returns for what I have paid.


    System recovered
  • by Tate | 2017-06-20 06:48:20

    The system got recovered from a very worst situation and I appreciate the work done by the software.


    No data loss.
  • by Olive | 2017-06-20 02:01:15

    I was concerned about my data but this software is completely risk-free. Highly recommended!


    System recovery done faster
  • by Rojas | 2017-06-19 05:00:32

    Using this software, the system recovery is done faster as compared to any of the softwares.


    system recovery done
  • by Chelsy | 2017-06-15 05:15:47

    It was very urgent for me to recover the system as I had important office tasks there. This software did the work.


    Worth of price!
  • by Byrd | 2017-06-14 07:07:44

    This software worth than what I have paid for it. Also it is very user friendly and quick.


    Recovered my very important files
  • by Lambert | 2017-06-13 03:21:53

    My research files were put on a system and it crashed. I used this software and got my work back. Thanks.


    interactive software
  • by Chris | 2017-06-12 02:51:55

    This software is very interactive with the user and thus makes using it simple.


    Recommended for restoration
  • by munoz | 2017-06-10 10:37:19

    The data can be restored in all cases. In no case will it fail to perform.


    Crashed system recovered
  • by watkins | 2017-06-09 10:43:18

    My laptop system had crashed with no option left for me. I used this software and it was of great help.


    Solution for a tough scenario
  • by Mendoza | 2017-06-08 03:03:33

    Whenever you find a tough recovery schedule, use this software.


    brought my system back to a heathy state
  • by Kim | 2017-06-07 03:14:51

    My system was recovered and brought to a healthy state by this software. Thanks.


    crashed system rebuilt
  • by Foster | 2017-06-05 03:18:38

    My system was totally crashed and I had no hopes to recover it back. But this software did the needful. Thanks.


    system recovered in failure scenario
  • by Pervez | 2017-06-03 03:32:34

    My system was not recoverable by any tool. At last I tried this one and my work was done.


    Imoossible made possible
  • by Cook | 2017-06-02 08:42:00

    The system was not recovered by any software and only this software made this possible.


    Recovered my system
  • by Rosh | 2017-06-01 07:45:10

    My iOS system failed and could not be recovered in spite of so many efforts. This software recovered the decvide quickly.


    Deals with all scenarios
  • by GONZALEZ | 2017-05-29 23:51:50

    The software brings your device to normal working mode whatever may have happened to it.


    faster system recovery
  • by DAVIS | 2017-05-29 03:35:39

    The recovery done by the software was very quick and understandable.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS System Recovery Review
  • by Hal | 2017-05-27 02:48:34

    I got my important data recovered back even after a deadly system failure.


    helped me get my info
  • by Jenson | 2017-05-26 03:07:57

    when I thought my info was lost my friend suggested me this software. It worked well.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS System Recovery Review
  • by Droid | 2017-05-25 01:26:43

    When you think that the data cannot be recovered this software always help you with so many features.


    best for system recovery
  • by Esme | 2017-05-24 08:41:21

    This has always done far better than my expectations as far as recovery is concerned.


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS System Recovery Review
  • by Ava | 2017-05-23 07:15:52

    Dont know how but my data got deleted and hence got lost. This software recovered all my data so quickly.


    System recovery at its best
  • by oliver | 2017-05-22 06:19:05

    System recovered faster than anytime. I used this app and I am very much satisfied.


    System recovery at its best
  • by oliver | 2017-05-22 06:18:54

    System recovered faster than anytime. I used this app and I am very much satisfied.


    Google says this the best
  • by johanes | 2017-05-18 22:12:55

    I googled to find best product for recovery and I got this. After using I understood why people trust so much on this product


    A detailed product
  • by Condlina | 2017-05-17 23:54:12

    It has many detail things considered that are otherwise absent in other softwares.


    Genuine
  • by Lee | 2017-05-16 22:38:16

    This software is genuinely designed to solve recovery problems and issues. It does this at its best.


    Upgrading didnt lose my data
  • by Dell | 2017-05-16 04:53:12

    I upgraded my phone and still was able to recover all the data efficiently. Thanks to iSkySoft.


    Recovery is easy
  • by Jen | 2017-05-15 00:00:18

    My iphone system had a problem nut I could easily recover it using this software.


    Highly Effcient
  • by Hungiston | 2017-05-12 04:21:57

    I used this software and it solved my problem in just few minutes. It is the most efficient software as compared with the other similar softwares.


    Great to use
  • by Adam | 2017-05-11 03:51:28

    I found this app very efficient and user friendly. It made my system recovery smooth and easy.


    TOP the Best program to recover for iphone
  • by Rudolph Herman | 2017-04-07 20:58:13

    TOP the Best program to recover for iphone


    I was at a loss
  • by Keith Donaldson | 2017-04-07 20:55:58

    I was at a loss. An epic summer lost because of crappy files. Anyways, my pictures were gone forever, or so I thought. Totally worth the price tag for me!!!


    Thank you very much
  • by Bennie Hansen | 2017-04-07 20:53:15

    Thank you very much. We delete very important voicemails when we change the SIM card from ATT to Verizon on my iphone. Thank you to this software we can recovery them.


    Amazing!
  • by Glenn Callahan | 2017-04-07 20:51:08

    I lost most of my notes right after upgrading to ios 9.0.1 today and now I''ve got them all back like a magic! Totally worth the price! Amazing!


    professional
  • by Daryl Johnston | 2017-04-07 20:46:47

    iSkysoft is a professional application designed to recover files from the Android device directly recover deleted SMS and contacts, including names, numbers and e-mail addresses, to export them to HTML, as well as photos and video lost due to deletion


    it fixed my problem in 10 minutes!
  • by Reginald Sloan | 2017-04-07 20:44:07

    A huge thank you to the creators of this application, it fixed my problem in 10 minutes!


    Excellent software highly recommended
  • by Blake Sharpe | 2017-04-07 20:42:04

    Excellent software highly recommended


    Thank you so much!
  • by Alan Walton | 2017-04-07 20:40:00

    I thought I was going to have to take my phone in and get it fixed. This software fixed in a matter of minutes. Thank you so much!


    Five full stars
  • by Lucas Mays | 2017-04-07 20:36:38

    This product is outstanding! I couldn''t be more pleased. I recovered 1836 photos after my wife wiped her phone clean with the restore function. None of the photos had been backed up (that won''t happen again), and all were of great sentimental value. I recommend this to anyone who needs to find lost data. Five full stars


    Love it
  • by Theodore Brady | 2017-03-26 07:09:28

    I seriously thought my info was completely lost but this program did what no other program could do and more.


    Like it
  • by Curtis Bond | 2017-03-26 07:07:02

    Easy to use and very helpful. Like it


    Eternally grateful. Recovered a lot of memories,thank you.
  • by Lloyd Spencer | 2017-03-26 07:04:58

    Eternally grateful. Recovered a lot of memories, thank you.


    Took about 30 minutes.
  • by Tracy Sharp | 2017-03-26 07:03:28

    All my deleted photos were found. Took about 30 minutes.


    thanks for fixing
  • by Harold Marsh | 2017-03-26 07:01:07

    My phone has been stuck on the apple logo for a while. thanks for fixing it.


    Happy with the program
  • by Viola Morrow | 2017-03-26 06:58:56

    I am happy with this program. I have restored all my phone and save all my files


    Thank You
  • by Norma Bentley | 2017-03-26 06:57:19

    i tried in so many other software and none helped me the way this did. Thank You


    iSkysoft Toolbox - iOS System Recovery Review
  • by Patti Osborne | 2017-03-26 06:54:55

    I was able to recover all my really important notes on the free trial!


    IT really optimizes the system
  • by Gloria Brooks | 2017-03-26 06:47:37

    I have used far too many other system recovery software and they were never work as good as iSkysoft. IT really optimizes the system to make your device feel brand new.


    It is very convenient.
  • by Shelly Small | 2017-03-26 06:44:09

    If you so desire to delete your files permanently with no trace or recover, iSkysoft is the tool for you. With numerous options to use. It is very convenient.


    Quite frankly it is the easiest way to fix your device without complications
  • by Jamie Bray | 2017-03-26 06:42:21

    Quite frankly it is the easiest way to fix your device without complications


    With simple clicks your device is back to new.
  • by Mildred Norris | 2017-03-26 06:39:56

    With simple clicks your device is back to new.


    the safest recovery software
  • by Leroy Maldonado | 2017-03-26 06:38:20

    Simply put it is the safest recovery software, with no risk of loss of data.


    very happy
  • by Dustin Walls | 2017-03-26 06:37:06

    I don’t necessarily speak computer, but I am very happy with the process and duration of recovery of my IOS files


    iSkysoft tackles iOS data recovery from the iOS device itself, or from an iTunes backup
  • by Francisco Garrison | 2017-03-26 06:35:25

    iSkysoft tackles iOS data recovery from the iOS device itself, or from an iTunes backup


    Genius in the making.
  • by Max McKenzie | 2017-03-26 06:34:00

    iSkysoft is desktop software (with separate versions for Windows and Mac) that works with all IOS devices that can recover data directly from your iPhone. Genius in the making.


    It resurrects files back from the dead
  • by Jesus Frederick | 2017-03-26 06:31:11

    It resurrects files back from the dead


    Ingenuity
  • by Tommy Combs | 2017-03-17 11:21:43

    The ingenuity of the product is unlike anything i have ever seen. It is simple and easy to understand and follow.


    Ease of use
  • by Randy Ballard | 2017-03-17 11:18:52

    If you are scared that you might not get all your files back, maybe due to numerous other programs you have tried. Rest assured this program is a one of a kind tool that specialises in putting you at ease. It doesn't matter how many files you lost, iSkysoft will recover it securely


    Got a new life to my phone
  • by Denny | 2017-03-10 01:51:04

    When my iphone 6s stopped working, I was really shocked and messed. Luckily, with this tool, I can use my phone now. Save a lot of money. Thanks.


    Help me out of jam
  • by Jerry | 2017-03-05 18:28:38

    Truly, I still didn't understand why my iphone 5 SE stuck in the recovery mode. Luckily iOS system recovery tool helped it out. It really help me out of jam.


    Powerful!
  • by Karl | 2017-03-02 23:02:35

    iphone's frozen I tried to fix in many ways but proves in vain, I downloaded this system recovery program, everything works perfect after simple steps, this iskysoft toolbox is quite powerful.


    Highly recommend!
  • by Yasmine | 2017-03-02 23:00:57

    my iphone 6s is stuck without any responds, googled and found this iSkysoft toolbox system recovery software and it worked! Quite amazing and easy to use, recommend!


    Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next