iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS)

1-Click to Transfer Files between iOS and Computer

iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS) Product Reviews

TunesOver for Mac Review
  • by Jackie milane | 2016-05-30 21:13:44

    40% discount on this tunesover is definitely more than what I have expected. The most important thing is that it is worth more than what I have paid.


    Video tutorial was great help
  • by Istanbell | 2016-05-29 21:41:24

    The video tutorial was up to the point and guided me through the special features of this tunesover software to get maximum result in less time.


    Total brilliance
  • by Garry brunet | 2016-05-28 21:55:49

    While downloading any tunesover software, don’t just check the product but also check the credibility of service provider. iSkysoft is total brilliance.


    TunesOver for Mac Review
  • by Amit patil | 2016-05-27 21:47:32

    Forty percent discount on such a top quality product is like a cherry on cake. I would also go for its windows version and check offer.


    Hefty discount
  • by Gemini lorre | 2016-05-26 21:41:09

    Usually products of such high quality don’t come with such high discounts. It is good that iskysoft is offering attractive discount for users.


    Managing files is easy
  • by Matt moura | 2016-05-25 21:41:03

    Now managing my photo albums, videos and song list has become extremely easy as this tunesover allows me to track everything in organized way.


    Preview feature is great
  • by Jacob pagni | 2016-05-24 21:58:17

    The preview feature is extremely handy while using this tunesover for mac. It made sure that I am transferring the proper files to device.


    Smooth and easy
  • by Peter hastings | 2016-05-23 21:22:53

    Using this tunesover for mac to transfer media files means there is no cluttering and complications in data. Everything goes very smooth and easy.


    video tutorial is great
  • by Emily jackson | 2016-05-22 20:47:37

    First I was bit struggling while using this tunesover for mac but then I have gone through the video tutorial and then everything was very easy.


    TunesOver for Mac Review
  • by Mitch pollard | 2016-05-21 19:59:55

    Forty percent discount on such a featured oriented product? I still can’t believe I have purchased such a fabulous product at tremendous discount.