iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS)

1-Click to Transfer Files between iOS and Computer

iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS) Product Reviews

Awesome
  • by Ryan nissom | 2016-05-20 21:35:59

    It is awesome that now I con covert images and videos in MOV or MP4 formats into highly animated image format. It helped me for my recent project.


    It is comprehensive
  • by Brandon warne | 2016-05-19 18:16:22

    Earlier I was not very confident of going for a paid version, so I went for a trial one and guess what I end up buying a comprehensive one.


    TunesOver for Mac Review
  • by Jasmin chinmay | 2016-05-18 19:32:00

    The MEDIA FILES FORMAT DETECTION of this software helped me to convert my media files into the format which is compatible with my iDevice.


    User guide is helpful
  • by Sunny daniels | 2016-05-17 21:09:05

    Very few service providers give video tutorial to guide us while using their products. I think all products of iSkysoft are coming user guide and tutorial.


    Video tutorial is helpful
  • by Rebecca taylor | 2016-05-16 19:01:49

    The video tutorial made available along with this software has really allowed me to check every feature of this product and utilize it to achieve my objective.


    TunesOver for Mac Review
  • by Martin | 2016-05-15 21:06:46

    The nice thing about this tunesover for mac is that videos as well as images in different formats can be easily transformed to animated GIF images.


    TunesOver for Mac Review
  • by Jim Bartha | 2016-05-14 21:13:36

    When I have this tunesover for mac in hand, I don’t have to worry about incompatibility of files as it takes care of everything.


    Fabulous software
  • by Melissa carter | 2016-05-13 20:31:27

    The reason that this software is available at twenty percent discount is well enough to persuade you and buy this product. Very low price considering its quality.


    Back up on signle click
  • by Rudra | 2016-05-12 21:02:35

    The single click back up feature is very helpful in case the PC crashed or we accidentally deleted any of the important files from our computer.


    Automatic filter feature is great
  • by Mitali parekh | 2016-05-11 21:48:26

    The automatic filter feature of this tunesover has allowed me to get rid of existing media files on my iTunes library thereby avoiding any duplication.