iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS)

1-Click to Transfer Files between iOS and Computer

iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS) Product Reviews

TunesOver for Mac Review
  • by Jenne more | 2016-05-10 18:54:32

    There is very long term relationship between the tools of iskysoft and me. I have been using several products of this site since long time.


    TunesOver for Mac Review
  • by Lisa morgan | 2016-05-09 21:54:01

    Now transferring a bulk batch of media files such as movies, images and videos from and to iPod or iPhone is extremely easy with this software.


    TunesOver for Mac Review
  • by Joe paes | 2016-05-08 18:28:10

    I have never experience any software working at such a perfection and giving me immediate results. It works so smooth on my mac.


    Praiseworthy
  • by James gale | 2016-05-07 18:55:33

    I think when it comes to reviewing this product, all the positive adjectives are applicable to it. This is because it is really a praiseworthy software.


    TunesOver for Mac Review
  • by Mike waugh | 2016-05-06 21:40:56

    Recently, I have mistakenly deleted the entire folder of my photos, movies, audio books, tv shows but I recovered everything with this device within few clicks.


    TunesOver for Mac Review
  • by Andy miller | 2016-05-05 21:53:07

    This software is not only helpful when you lost your files but it also useful when your PC has crashed and you want to reset it.


    More than my expectations
  • by Darrel bravo | 2016-05-04 21:18:40

    I can not only copy files between my devices but I can also rename or edit them. That is definitely more than my expectations.


    Not to worry about file format
  • by Usman | 2016-05-03 21:56:35

    Whenever I use this software, I don’t have to worry about the file format at the transfer process. This is because it converts files in compatible format.


    Nice discount
  • by Luke cleaver | 2016-05-02 21:44:33

    I think 20% discount on this software is like a real bonus and great savings for you. Everyone should grab it, just like me.


    Better results
  • by Simaran wisse | 2016-05-01 21:42:02

    When I use any of the tools of iSkysoft, the first thing that comes to my mind is ‘no hard work and better results’.