iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS)

1-Click to Transfer Files between iOS and Computer

iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS) Product Reviews

TunesOver for Mac Review
  • by Duglus rao | 2016-04-30 21:37:50

    Even if the files you want to transform are not compatible your device, this software takes care of it and makes your job extremely easy.


    Quality product
  • by Kerran | 2016-04-29 21:29:15

    A quality product like this not only gets positive review but also gets some referral users. I am definitely going to refer it to my friends and relatives.


    Compatible format
  • by Joseph | 2016-04-28 21:20:19

    The amazing thing about this product is that when any incompatible file is detected at the time of transferring process, this software automatically converts it to the compatible format.


    great deal
  • by John helsing | 2016-04-27 21:38:04

    40% discount on this product? Oh!!!! That is just awesome. I couldn’t stop myself grabbing such an attractive offer on this much have product.


    Filters data
  • by Sam decoste | 2016-04-26 21:15:01

    The best thing about this tool is that it filters existing media files available on your iTunes Library thereby reduce the possibility of any duplicate content.


    I am proud user of it
  • by Mitch marsh | 2016-04-26 07:01:09

    Apart from copying files between your device, computer or iTunes Library, it allowed me to create and rename new playlists as well as photo albums.


    Recommended product
  • by Chris wisse | 2016-04-25 21:34:59

    I was totally amazed with the number of files this software supports. It covers almost everything. I will definitely recommend it to my colleagues.


    Apt product for me
  • by Dave magii | 2016-04-24 21:52:48

    Now I can easily take backup and manage my all important media files with just single click using this software. It is apt product for me.


    Nice work
  • by Jimy walker | 2016-04-23 21:49:44

    This software not only allowed me to transfer downloaded pictures from the internet but I can also synchronized files from iTunes to Mac. Nice work.


    IT WORKED!!!!!
  • by Danielle | 2016-04-23 13:40:34

    Woo!!!!! I no longer need to use my mom''s laptop to buy music. I can just use my own laptop and add songs without them going onto her iPod by mistake either. Arguably the best money I''ve spent in a long time. So glad I found this. Did I mention that it worked?