iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS)

1-Click to Transfer Files between iOS and Computer

iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS) Product Reviews

Use it wisely
  • by Karina | 2017-01-19 04:19:27

    It is all about utilizing the features of this phone manager wisely because there is unlimited potential to explore out of it in limited price.


    iTransfer for Mac Review
  • by Hope Riesling | 2017-01-17 17:22:28

    The hard work and time put by the developers of this tool can be experienced when we actually use the tool. It is really a great application for me.


    Will use for long time
  • by Wills marine | 2017-01-17 01:02:34

    There is long way to go with this product as I have figured out it can give me plenty if I keep it using for longer time.


    Choose trusted player
  • by Morgan kale | 2017-01-16 02:26:32

    As per my thinking, when a user purchase any software from a seller he gives him lot of accessibility on the device. That’s why I chose trusted sellers like iSkysoft.


    Versatile
  • by Leena parker | 2017-01-15 08:30:13

    It is so nice to have a product that can give you versatile experience at budget cost. This one is one of them.


    Miracle
  • by Jamini | 2017-01-14 05:17:05

    If you want to see miracles happening then here is a magic tool for you. I have experienced several of those with it and now your turn.


    Review about it
  • by charlie hofstater | 2017-01-13 02:37:18

    One or other day I would really need this kind of tool to look after my device so I went for it as I heard so many good things about it.


    Peerless phone manager
  • by Geo warne | 2017-01-12 07:50:13

    A peerless phone manager from a reputed seller. From software to user guides, from tutorial to how to articles, you will get everything at one place here.


    Easy file transfer
  • by Gonsalvis willis | 2017-01-11 03:37:58

    If I have to transfer bulk number of files between two mac devices, then I only need to connect those and see my files getting transfer within few minutes.


    iTransfer for Mac Review
  • by Joe cutting | 2017-01-10 09:58:18

    If you give importance to quality to over quantity then this tool is for you. iSkysoft always make sure quality and performance is not compromised.