iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS)

1-Click to Transfer Files between iOS and Computer

iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS) Product Reviews

Things become simplistic
  • by Loren panah | 2017-01-08 22:11:49

    I found mac quite complicated to use but since I have started using this phone manager in my device things have become very simplistic.


    A lot to offer
  • by Adam john | 2017-01-08 08:52:19

    If you are on low budget and looking for an outstanding phone managing tool then you should not miss this one. It has a lot to offer.


    Redeem everything
  • by Garo milane | 2017-01-06 02:32:14

    I didn’t know how I miss this outstanding phone manager when I was using some other faulty products. I redeem everything using this one.


    Free from malware
  • by Joe cutting | 2017-01-05 02:04:10

    Every product I downloaded from this site was free from any kinds of virus or malware. They are very safe to download, install and use on your device.


    Meets the criteria
  • by Parick molon | 2017-01-04 01:59:16

    The crucial thing when it comes to using any phone manager in your device is that it should be compatible and smooth to use. This one meets the criteria.


    Manages my image gallery
  • by Ravi k | 2017-01-03 01:55:56

    I am a professional image editor and for me managing my image gallery is tedious task. Thankfully this tool allows me to manage all my images intuitively.


    5 stars for it
  • by Romi garrett | 2017-01-02 01:05:48

    I really appreciate the way this phone manager tool has taken over things to look after very small things of device. 5 STARS FOR IT!!!!!


    Everything looks good
  • by Simarn pulkit | 2017-01-01 02:38:16

    I would be very pleased and excited to see what the updated version of this product comes with. So for everything looks good.


    Works exceptionally well
  • by Ryan kotle | 2016-12-31 03:45:05

    I never thought tracking the entire data in my device will be so easy using this product. It works exceptionally well on any device.


    Fully contented
  • by Jefry kori | 2016-12-30 02:22:10

    It is a very tricky tool that lets you to achieve maximum output in minimal efforts. I have a total contentment over it.