iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS)

1-Click to Transfer Files between iOS and Computer

iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS) Product Reviews

Take my 5 stars
  • by Revati | 2016-12-29 07:15:46

    After being such a loyal user of this product, if I don’t give positive review to it then it will bit unfair. So here are my 5 stars.


    Givng general feedback
  • by Susha willis | 2016-12-12 21:40:48

    I am giving a general feedback on this tool rather than sticking to any specific feature. Overall it looks very ideal and satisfies all the parameters of user.


    Making comfortable
  • by Shamak | 2016-12-12 05:12:29

    I figured out the secret behind the success of this product, it is about making users very comfortable with its plethora of offerings.


    Got rid of issues
  • by Wills karting | 2016-12-11 06:59:36

    This phone manager not only addressed common problems that I was facing with my device but it also allowed me to get rid of unexpected issues.


    Lot to say about it
  • by Keneddy varne | 2016-12-10 05:43:21

    There is a lot to say about this product but the words are not enough. So I will show my appreciation by downloading some more tools from this site.


    Nice flow
  • by Raymond koi | 2016-12-09 02:46:51

    After few uses I got nice flow on this phone management tool. There are very few areas where I see a scope of improvement in this product.


    Saw turnaround
  • by Plumkeet joy | 2016-12-08 02:43:55

    If you want to see an absolute turnaround in the way you manage your phone then here is an all in one tool for you.


    Out of panic immediately
  • by alia k | 2016-12-07 00:06:53

    When I read the description of this product, I was out of panic immediately. Because I can speculate what change it can bring to me.


    Resolved many problems
  • by Guruv | 2016-12-06 02:56:44

    I occasionally face one problem which is of not getting my iPhone connected to the PC. But this problem has resolved using this product.


    Safe and sound
  • by leonordo peter | 2016-12-05 02:35:12

    Think twice before making decision of any technology device because it may hamper your system. This one is very safe and sound to use.