iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS)

1-Click to Transfer Files between iOS and Computer

iSkysoft Toolbox - Transfer (iOS) Product Reviews

5 starts for everything
  • by Rotella indico | 2016-11-24 01:40:51

    5 stars for developers and great feedback for all the staff who has offered me a quick and useful after sales service to clear my doubts.


    Very creative to explore
  • by J B waugh | 2016-11-23 03:48:08

    This is one of those tools from iSkysoft with whom I would like to spend more and more time. It is so creative and wide to discover.


    Great opportunity
  • by Ross morgan | 2016-11-22 04:24:48

    If you want to enjoy without any limitations then here is a product for you. The opportunity is really limitless after having it.


    Have it
  • by Redick langer | 2016-11-21 02:27:08

    If you are a regular mac user and if you don’t have this phone manager in your device then there is something you are definitely missing. Have it!!!!!


    Simple plan
  • by Larsen haydin | 2016-11-20 01:41:04

    My plan was quite simple. First to have this awesome phone manager product in my device and then trying some other products as well.


    Came down to this
  • by Jerico liam | 2016-11-19 07:28:32

    After using so many phone management tools, it all came down to this product. It has everything what a user like me can expect.


    Tempted to try both versions
  • by Willey cooper | 2016-11-18 04:22:00

    I am sure if you try mac version even for a single time you will get temped to try its other version as well.


    Keep images safe
  • by Lorren patrick | 2016-11-17 08:39:32

    It is a nice product that has helped me to keep images safe and also boost my device as I have a large photo library to maintain.


    Keep things organized
  • by Namita | 2016-11-16 05:12:40

    Operating a device without having a nice phone manager is too risky these days. It all comes down to keeping things organized in your device.


    GIF images easy
  • by Decose | 2016-11-15 05:38:42

    Creating some of the very interesting GIF images has become so easy with this tool that now I can impress my boss with my improved performance.